$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 30, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Milwaukee Airport

2 stars
View map of 6460 South 13th Street, 6460 South 13th Street, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
12 reviews
Beautiful hotel close to airport

Very modern and upscale. Convient to the airport. We will stay there again. See full review

  • The dentists
  • Apr 20, 2010
Weekend family trip

It was a good experience. No problems. We would definitely go back to this hotel. See full review

  • Rick12345
  • Oct 22, 2012
At Fairfield Inn by Marriott - your hotel experience will be what you want - a clean, comfortable guest room and friendly service. Enjoy the complimentary hot breakfast featuring Jimmy Dean Breakfast Sandwiches, pool and FREE high-speed Internet access.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Milwaukee Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Catrina897
Business
Milwaukee
Mar 18, 2014

overnight getaway

Nice comfortable quiet rooms! Staff was very nice and I enjoyed the hot breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown water street is fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dance Mom Wisconsin
Business
Wisconsin
Mar 18, 2013

Won't stay here again.

Not only did we not get any sleep because of how thin the walls were, the super rude people in the room next door and the hall light that came in through the crack in the door, the staff didn't even apologize when we called to complain nor when we checked out. The breakfast was good though and hotel was clean, but we will choose a different place next time as there are several hotels in that exact area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rick12345
Business
Avon, Indiana
Oct 22, 2012

Weekend family trip

It was a good experience. No problems. We would definitely go back to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gring
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sep 26, 2011

cute rooms, tasty cookies

It was a relaxing and easy stay for my night before flying out. The desk clerk was polite and helpful, and the cookies they had freshly baked were amazing. I absolutely recommend staying here if you will fly out of Milwaukee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roaming Gnome
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 16, 2010

Overnight Stop

Perfect for an overnight stay en route to Wisconsin from Chicago or vice versa. Hotel is still fairly new (open 1 year) and it shows. Decor is better than most other hotels of a comparable rating. Rooms are pleasant and clean. Included breakfast was also surprisingly good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Doctor Winston
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 9, 2010

Poor Wake up Call service

I have stayed here twice. I was just disappointed in the wake up call service. I called late saturday evening for a 8am wake up call. I received NO CALL. I had to call the front desk to find out what happened and they don't know what went wrong. This is actually the second time this has happened at the Fairfield Inn, not at this location, but another one. If you don't care about this, otherwise the hotel was clean and the rooms were nice. Always ask for two double beds, you'll get the bigger room. Single king room is too small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RHefele
Business
St. Louis, MO
Jun 14, 2010

Business trip to Milwaukee, WI

Was uneventful. Just the way I like it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Traffic can be very bad. There always seems to be construction going on everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The dentists
Business
Neosho, Mo
Apr 20, 2010

Beautiful hotel close to airport

Very modern and upscale. Convient to the airport. We will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Apr 8, 2010

Fairfield Inn Milwaukee

It was great. Clean and quiet room. It would have been nice to have a TV channel guide. And I did request a wake up call but never got it. But I did like th ehotel a lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Didn't sleep much!
Business
Yorkville, IL
Jan 18, 2010

Good thing it was only for 1 night!

Hotel relatively new so very clean. Very uncomfortable mattresses. Polite employees but never received final billing after 2 requests. Very easy entrance and exit to freeway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top