$108 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 13, 2015 Check-out: Aug 15, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Madison East

3 stars
View map of 2502 Crossroads Drive, 2502 Crossroads Dr, Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Madison East

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Madison East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WeddingGoerForTheWeekend
Business
Madison wi
Sep 17, 2013

Good enough

We just needed a basic place to stay and this worked fine. All their shuttles were in use for weddings so the paid for a cab for us to get their from the airport. You still have to pay gratuity on the cab so it's not exactly a fair and equal trade. Some of the interiors had been somewhat recently redone it seemed. Their werent good food options though. Nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Madison East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sierra madre momma
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
May 19, 2013

graduation weekend

We always stay at this hotel when we come to Madison. It is close to the interstate; there are a great number of restaurants close by, offering a lot of variety. The staff is amazing - always super friendly, well trained, and knowledgeable. The food is a bit pricey, but certainly good quality. Price is pretty typical for this type of hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Madison East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Runner93
Business
Elk Mound WI
Mar 12, 2013

Very nice

I really enjoyed the hotel, the lobby was super nice and very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Madison East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Feb 22 2013
Business
Madison, WI (hotel)
Feb 25, 2013

Great!

My family and I enjoyed ourselves. Staff and accommodations were perfect..It's like this hotel chain really cares about their guests. Thank you. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Madison East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
World Expo visitors
Business
Minnesota
Oct 8, 2012

Sweet Repeat

We've visited this hotel two times. We enjoyed ourselves both times. Beautiful place. Easy to find. We would book a stay at the Courtyard in Madison next time we visit the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Madison East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big K squared
Business
Cincinnati OH
Sep 11, 2012

IronMan 2012

very good expierence. room rate was high. i believe this was because an event was being held this weekend and room availibility was limited. good old supply and demand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Madison East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Latte lover
Business
Manitowoc, WI
Sep 9, 2012

Nice but pricey

This hotel was very nice, both public areas and the rooms were very tastefully done. My only complaint was that it was a bit pricey, and no free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Madison East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SouthernSojourner
Business
Atlanta, GA
Mar 15, 2012

Fantastic Trip with Friends

Visited Madison to see friends; didn't expect hotel to be as posh as it was. Was blown away; met and exceeded my expectations at a pretty reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Madison East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
djmb
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Mar 7, 2012

Great Work Trip

The staff was friendly and the hotel was new and spotless. I would definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Starbucks in the lobby!

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Madison East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Twin Cities, MN
Jul 4, 2011

Excellent Stay!

In town for a family visit during the 4th of July, and wanted to try someplace different on the east side that was newer than other properties found there. This Courtyard was perfect. Nice rooms that were newly furnished, small but well-planned room size, helpful staff at the front and the cafe/bar, plenty of parking, good A/C for the 90+humid heat days we were there. We will stay there again on our next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

GPS or map out your route the first trip. Tricky, if you don't know exactly how to get to it, but easy once you've figured it out.

Back to menu Return to top