$145 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2014 Check-out: Sep 5, 2014

Comfort Suites Hayward

2 stars
15586 County Road B, Hayward, WI 54843-2665
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
3 reviews
very nice

enjoyable See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 21, 2011
GPS directions are incorrect, but great

My GPS gave me incorrect directions to the hotel address. I mentioned this to staff and they... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Dec 10, 2009
located on beautiful lake hayward offering lakeside rooms, dock with paddle boats in summer, indoor pool whirlpool, sauna & fitness center, business center, high speed internet access. Rooms have refrigerators, microwaves, hair dryers and coffee makers. Minutes from beaches, golf courses, shopping, several lakes and much more. Pet Chareg: 12.50 per day. Limit two pets per room. Pool, whirlpool and sauna will be closed 4/5/09 thru 4/12/09.

Hotel Map

46.0033 -91.463
Nearby airports
Duluth Int'l Airport, (DLH), 75.00, MI, NW; Hayward Municipal Airport, (HYR), 3.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Lake Hayward

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Hayward also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Sauna
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Hayward

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.7
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Hayward

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
cedar falls ,Iowa
Jul 21, 2011

very nice

enjoyable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites Hayward

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
duluth, MN
Dec 10, 2009

GPS directions are incorrect, but great

My GPS gave me incorrect directions to the hotel address. I mentioned this to staff and they confirmed that other travelers reported similar problems with their GPS devices. I eventually had to call for directions, but was very pleased with the hotel once I found it. Room was clean, with a fridge and microwave. Staff was VERY nice, and the place has been recently remodeled and looks great. For a town that only has 2 star hotels available, I think I got lucky and found the best place in town!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Not in the middle of town, but a very short drive or long walk from most of the restaurants and shopping areas.

Review of Comfort Suites Hayward

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 22, 2007

Great location and amenities

The accomadations and facilities are great and it isn't to far from places we needed to ge to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to downtown. Short drive.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search