$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 5, 2014 Check-out: Dec 6, 2014

Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

2 stars
2911 Voyager Dr, Green Bay, WI 54311
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
34 reviews
good stuff

it had all i was looking for and more, treated very well and the price was not bad either, i... See full review

  • sully6006
  • Aug 6, 2014
Great place to stay!

Nice and clean! Very quite and a good breakfast. Would stay here again, location was good for this... See full review

  • HHRLEY
  • Jul 31, 2014
Super 8 Green Bay is located in Green Bay, WI right off I-43 and Mason St. Exit 183. We are 5 miles from downtown, 3 miles from the Historical District, 10 minutes from Oneida Bingo and Casino as well as minutes to UWGB, Weidner Center and Lambeau Field. Hotel offers Free High Speed Internet Access, Business Center, Free Continental Breakfast, Indoor Pool, Whirlpool and Sauna, In Room - Iron/Ironing Board, Coffeemaker, Hairdryer, Safe. Children 18 and younger stay for free when sharing their parents or grandparents room when no additional bedding is required.

Hotel Map

44.486 -87.9371
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Kress Events Center: 3.2 mi
  • Resch Center: 5.9 mi
  • Lambeau Field (Home of the Green Bay Packers): 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alpacker
Business
Reading, UK
Nov 18, 2011

Travelled from UK to see the Packers Game

Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel room was very clean and spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mackinaws Bar and Grill is next door. Very friendly staff and the food was of a very high standard

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
title
Business
Cedar Falls, IA, USA
Oct 4, 2011

Packer Football week eend

It was ok, they had our reservation sheets prepared even hough we arrived at almost 9 pm friendly, worked out fine

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

very nice bar and resturant next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Incidental hotel stayer
Business
Bark River, MI
Jul 31, 2011

Perfect location

Checking in was great. We had called ahead as we knew we could be arriving very late. I missed the lack of counter top space...literally none available in our room. The carpets are stained but, otherwise the room was clean. Boiled eggs, and the usual continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Murrieta, CA
Jul 22, 2011

Great Getaway

We were visiting family and friends. We were able to go swimming and the pool was not crowded. Hotel right by highway and restaurants. Great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Peoria, IL
Jan 4, 2011

Packer fan

The walls were paper thin so we could hear EVERYTHING our neighbors did in their room. We also could hear everytime someone walked by our room. Needless to say we didn't get any sleep that night. We did stay the night before a Packer/Bears game so there were extra loud individuals staying at the hotel, but the noise would still have been a problem. Our room was clean and the bed wasn't that bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We ate in downtown Green Bay which really wasn't far from the hotel seeing that it is located outside of the city. There are also a few options within walking distance of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Peoria, IL
Jan 3, 2011

Staff is on top of it!

The front desk was certainly prepared. When we checked in, our keys and papers were already ready, and when we checked out it took all of 10 seconds. The room was clean and just as described. Perfect for out-of-towners who just wanted a cheap, clean place to stay the night before a big Packers game.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you have time, definitely stop by Titletown Brewery. It's about 6 miles from the hotel, and the food & atmosphere were both amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wausau, WI
Aug 31, 2010

Super 8 Hotel Green Bay

Hotel was clean and quiet. A little bit of a drive from the stadium but not too bad. Reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are traveling to Green Bay and don't want to do a lot of driving from the hotel to shopping, dining, etc. I wouldn't stay here.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Battle Creek, MI
Aug 8, 2010

False Information

We reserved 2 non-smoking rooms but they reeked of smoke. The hotel was unable to move us to another room and refused to compensate us for the offensive odor we had to put up with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kenosha, WI
Dec 9, 2009

Good Location, Reasonable

Nice location and rooms were well appointed. Relaxing stay - had a great time at the Green Bay game!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Des Moines, IA
Nov 3, 2009

Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Was there for a Packer game. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is easy to get around Green Bay. Hotel is on far end of city away from stadium. Took less then 15 min to get to stadium on game day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

the resturant next door, the Makinaw, food was so-so at best.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top