$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

2 stars
View map of 2911 Voyager Dr, Green Bay, WI 54311

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 40
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve and Karen Berti
Menomonee Falls, WI
Aug 25, 2013

Great overnite breakaway !

We enjoy our stay. Great location. Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and the pool, hot tub, etc made our whole experience perfect. We will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Excellent restaurant right next door, live music and outdoor dining with fireplace. Simply perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
otter1111
Business
Toledo, OH
Oct 15, 2013

Overcharged

I booked this hotel through Price line, and when I called the hotel, they charged me an extra $20 per room since I wanted double beds. Way too high. I could understand their position but the supervisor was difficult to work with. It took about 10 minutes on the phone going back and forth to find out how much more she was going to charge. She was not helpful at all. Breakfast was too cheap and just processed food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bob the mt packer backer
Business
mt
Oct 9, 2013

new mangement

from the first time I stayed there the new management is improving something ever year so it just keeps getting better , it's a little far from the stadium but the prices reflected that , the beds were not really well made , someone had smoked in the room before me and when you turned the air on it was not good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Title Town Brewery , Curley's , And Joe Rouer's bar and grill

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Packer Fan
Business
Madison
Oct 8, 2013

Packer Game

Very clean and quite. The breakfast set up could have been in a bigger room. It was very hard to get breakfast. The hotel overall was better than I was expecting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve and Karen Berti
Business
Menomonee Falls, WI
Aug 25, 2013

Great overnite breakaway !

We enjoy our stay. Great location. Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and the pool, hot tub, etc made our whole experience perfect. We will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Excellent restaurant right next door, live music and outdoor dining with fireplace. Simply perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sleepy bear
Business
indianapolis, indiana
Aug 19, 2013

had a nice stay

swam almost everyday and the hot tub felt good after a day of shopping with my fiance,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

bay beach..a great place to spend the day with the family.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pawelski
Business
Milwaukee, wi
Jun 25, 2013

Weekend family visit

Room was good. Only one jet in the whirlpool worked. No one on staff to fix the rest

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roney B
Business
La Crosse, WI
May 4, 2013

Clean, Quiet, Respectful Folks

I stayed for a week while doing work in the area. It's right next to I-43 which made commuting to my workplace very easy. Every staff person I interacted with was friendly and competent. Room was clean, cozy, with a new furnace system which made heating a breeze. I chose this hotel because it has no bed bug reports and is far away from all Green Bay hotels that have had reports. It was a great spot and I saved tons of money to boot. Great value at this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Culver's is right around the corner. Yum.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hiking king
Business
Chicago
Mar 29, 2013

enjoyable stay

no elevator available, but friendly staff and a clean room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bears Forever
Business
Chicago
Jan 17, 2013

Great Place

Easy check in , nice area, and friendly staff. Worth the money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JohnBuck
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Dec 26, 2012

Exceeded expectations

I only needed a place to stay at Christmas, since the whole family came home this year and there was no room left at the inn--I mean, the house where I grew up. I did not have high expectations for this place; the rate was reasonable, though, it had a pool, and it was in a convenient location off the highway. I guess that was the right idea. If you are expecting a three-star hotel with a chef-prepared breakfast, you may be disappointed. But if you want a clean, comfortable room with wi-fi, an efficient and courteous staff, and a chance to dip your legs in the hot tub, this is not a bad choice at all. I would stay here again. ps--they do need to perform some service on the hot tub, as only two of the jets were functioning--but since it was Christmas and I was the only one using it, that was not a big deal for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top