$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 8, 2015 Check-out: Jan 9, 2015

Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

2 stars
2911 Voyager Dr, Green Bay, WI 54311
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
35 reviews
good stuff

it had all i was looking for and more, treated very well and the price was not bad either, i... See full review

  • sully6006
  • Aug 6, 2014
Great place to stay!

Nice and clean! Very quite and a good breakfast. Would stay here again, location was good for this... See full review

  • HHRLEY
  • Jul 31, 2014
Super 8 Green Bay is located in Green Bay, WI right off I-43 and Mason St. Exit 183. We are 5 miles from downtown, 3 miles from the Historical District, 10 minutes from Oneida Bingo and Casino as well as minutes to UWGB, Weidner Center and Lambeau Field. Hotel offers Free High Speed Internet Access, Business Center, Free Continental Breakfast, Indoor Pool, Whirlpool and Sauna, In Room - Iron/Ironing Board, Coffeemaker, Hairdryer, Safe. Children 18 and younger stay for free when sharing their parents or grandparents room when no additional bedding is required.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Kress Events Center: 3.2 mi
  • Resch Center: 5.9 mi
  • Lambeau Field (Home of the Green Bay Packers): 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (35)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 35
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve and Karen Berti
Menomonee Falls, WI
Aug 25, 2013

Great overnite breakaway !

We enjoy our stay. Great location. Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and the pool, hot tub, etc made our whole experience perfect. We will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Excellent restaurant right next door, live music and outdoor dining with fireplace. Simply perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve and Karen Berti
Business
Menomonee Falls, WI
Aug 25, 2013

Great overnite breakaway !

We enjoy our stay. Great location. Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and the pool, hot tub, etc made our whole experience perfect. We will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Excellent restaurant right next door, live music and outdoor dining with fireplace. Simply perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sleepy bear
Business
indianapolis, indiana
Aug 19, 2013

had a nice stay

swam almost everyday and the hot tub felt good after a day of shopping with my fiance,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

bay beach..a great place to spend the day with the family.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pawelski
Business
Milwaukee, wi
Jun 25, 2013

Weekend family visit

Room was good. Only one jet in the whirlpool worked. No one on staff to fix the rest

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roney B
Business
La Crosse, WI
May 4, 2013

Clean, Quiet, Respectful Folks

I stayed for a week while doing work in the area. It's right next to I-43 which made commuting to my workplace very easy. Every staff person I interacted with was friendly and competent. Room was clean, cozy, with a new furnace system which made heating a breeze. I chose this hotel because it has no bed bug reports and is far away from all Green Bay hotels that have had reports. It was a great spot and I saved tons of money to boot. Great value at this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Culver's is right around the corner. Yum.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hiking king
Business
Chicago
Mar 29, 2013

enjoyable stay

no elevator available, but friendly staff and a clean room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bears Forever
Business
Chicago
Jan 17, 2013

Great Place

Easy check in , nice area, and friendly staff. Worth the money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JohnBuck
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Dec 26, 2012

Exceeded expectations

I only needed a place to stay at Christmas, since the whole family came home this year and there was no room left at the inn--I mean, the house where I grew up. I did not have high expectations for this place; the rate was reasonable, though, it had a pool, and it was in a convenient location off the highway. I guess that was the right idea. If you are expecting a three-star hotel with a chef-prepared breakfast, you may be disappointed. But if you want a clean, comfortable room with wi-fi, an efficient and courteous staff, and a chance to dip your legs in the hot tub, this is not a bad choice at all. I would stay here again. ps--they do need to perform some service on the hot tub, as only two of the jets were functioning--but since it was Christmas and I was the only one using it, that was not a big deal for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
grampa 44
Business
green bay
Jul 30, 2012

OK

OK Hard to control temp in room. Staff not the friendlest . Wanted adjoining room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Snow Dance Girl
Business
Wisconsin, USA
Feb 14, 2012

Cheap place to stay near campus

For the price, you get a cheap place to stay with a pool/whirlpoo/sauna, an exercise room (we didn't go look at it), and a "continental breakfast" (if that's what they want to call it). The rooms need some major updates, and the pool area rarely gets above 60 degrees, so stay in the whirlpool to stay warm. Since we were really only there to sleep in between activities, it was a good deal for a room to sleep in. Here again, the beds were OK, nothing special. The mattress pad and sheets didn't fit well anymore, the comforter had holes in it and the pillows were fairly comfortable. Mackinaw's restaurant is right next door, and a Culver's is right next to that, so there is food close by. A movie theater is just down the road. Campus is just a few minutes away, as is Lambeau and the Bay Park Mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florence, WI 54121, USA
Jan 31, 2012

Family get together.

Was very nice, and the staff did their best to make it a fun time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top