$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

3 stars
View map of 2911 Voyager Dr, Green Bay, WI 54311

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SKelley6260
Family
Phillips WI
Jun 18, 2014

I would stay here again.

Very clean, pool was wonderful. They were helpful when I needed to keep my care there over night another night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Frequent traveling mom9
Family
Wisconsin
Feb 24, 2014

Over all, ok hotel

Over all, ok hotel. They need to wash the shower curtain, do a better job cleaning the shower and vacuuming behind and around the beds. The beds are quite hard. The hot tub's jets didn't work, and several doors in the building didn't work causing extra walking in the cold. Breakfast was decent. Pool hours were good - open late.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
otter1111
Family
Toledo, OH
Oct 15, 2013

Overcharged

I booked this hotel through Price line, and when I called the hotel, they charged me an extra $20 per room since I wanted double beds. Way too high. I could understand their position but the supervisor was difficult to work with. It took about 10 minutes on the phone going back and forth to find out how much more she was going to charge. She was not helpful at all. Breakfast was too cheap and just processed food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bob the mt packer backer
Family
mt
Oct 9, 2013

new mangement

from the first time I stayed there the new management is improving something ever year so it just keeps getting better , it's a little far from the stadium but the prices reflected that , the beds were not really well made , someone had smoked in the room before me and when you turned the air on it was not good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Title Town Brewery , Curley's , And Joe Rouer's bar and grill

Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Packer Fan
Couples
Madison
Oct 8, 2013

Packer Game

Very clean and quite. The breakfast set up could have been in a bigger room. It was very hard to get breakfast. The hotel overall was better than I was expecting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve and Karen Berti
Couples
Menomonee Falls, WI
Aug 25, 2013

Great overnite breakaway !

We enjoy our stay. Great location. Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and the pool, hot tub, etc made our whole experience perfect. We will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Excellent restaurant right next door, live music and outdoor dining with fireplace. Simply perfect!

Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sleepy bear
Couples
indianapolis, indiana
Aug 19, 2013

had a nice stay

swam almost everyday and the hot tub felt good after a day of shopping with my fiance,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

bay beach..a great place to spend the day with the family.

Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pawelski
Couples
Milwaukee, wi
Jun 25, 2013

Weekend family visit

Room was good. Only one jet in the whirlpool worked. No one on staff to fix the rest

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roney B
Business
La Crosse, WI
May 4, 2013

Clean, Quiet, Respectful Folks

I stayed for a week while doing work in the area. It's right next to I-43 which made commuting to my workplace very easy. Every staff person I interacted with was friendly and competent. Room was clean, cozy, with a new furnace system which made heating a breeze. I chose this hotel because it has no bed bug reports and is far away from all Green Bay hotels that have had reports. It was a great spot and I saved tons of money to boot. Great value at this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Culver's is right around the corner. Yum.

Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hiking king
Single
Chicago
Mar 29, 2013

enjoyable stay

no elevator available, but friendly staff and a clean room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top