$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 26, 2014 Check-out: Oct 28, 2014

Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

2 stars
2911 Voyager Dr, Green Bay, WI 54311
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
34 reviews
good stuff

it had all i was looking for and more, treated very well and the price was not bad either, i... See full review

  • sully6006
  • Aug 6, 2014
Great place to stay!

Nice and clean! Very quite and a good breakfast. Would stay here again, location was good for this... See full review

  • HHRLEY
  • Jul 31, 2014
Super 8 Green Bay is located in Green Bay, WI right off I-43 and Mason St. Exit 183. We are 5 miles from downtown, 3 miles from the Historical District, 10 minutes from Oneida Bingo and Casino as well as minutes to UWGB, Weidner Center and Lambeau Field. Hotel offers Free High Speed Internet Access, Business Center, Free Continental Breakfast, Indoor Pool, Whirlpool and Sauna, In Room - Iron/Ironing Board, Coffeemaker, Hairdryer, Safe. Children 18 and younger stay for free when sharing their parents or grandparents room when no additional bedding is required.

Hotel Map

44.486 -87.9371
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Kress Events Center: 3.2 mi
  • Resch Center: 5.9 mi
  • Lambeau Field (Home of the Green Bay Packers): 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Florence, WI 54121, USA
Jan 31, 2012

Family get together.

Was very nice, and the staff did their best to make it a fun time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stephanie Stayer
Business
Wisconsin
Sep 12, 2014

Good for Value

Quite decent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable. Only complaint is that the shower did not drain very well. Overall, pretty nice for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sully6006
Business
green bay
Aug 6, 2014

good stuff

it had all i was looking for and more, treated very well and the price was not bad either, i enjoyed my stay, just wish it was longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

right next store, and really good food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HHRLEY
Business
Shakopee, Mn.
Jul 31, 2014

Great place to stay!

Nice and clean! Very quite and a good breakfast. Would stay here again, location was good for this trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mackinaw's next store was a great place to eat. The steak and shrimp special was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HHRLEY
Business
Shakopee, Mn.
Jul 30, 2014

Great place for the price!

Very clean and much more than I expected for a Super 8! The pool was fantastic and they even had a decent breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mackinaw's next door is a Great place to eat. Their steak and shrimp special was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SKelley6260
Business
Phillips WI
Jun 18, 2014

I would stay here again.

Very clean, pool was wonderful. They were helpful when I needed to keep my care there over night another night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Frequent traveling mom9
Business
Wisconsin
Feb 24, 2014

Over all, ok hotel

Over all, ok hotel. They need to wash the shower curtain, do a better job cleaning the shower and vacuuming behind and around the beds. The beds are quite hard. The hot tub's jets didn't work, and several doors in the building didn't work causing extra walking in the cold. Breakfast was decent. Pool hours were good - open late.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
otter1111
Business
Toledo, OH
Oct 15, 2013

Overcharged

I booked this hotel through Price line, and when I called the hotel, they charged me an extra $20 per room since I wanted double beds. Way too high. I could understand their position but the supervisor was difficult to work with. It took about 10 minutes on the phone going back and forth to find out how much more she was going to charge. She was not helpful at all. Breakfast was too cheap and just processed food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bob the mt packer backer
Business
mt
Oct 9, 2013

new mangement

from the first time I stayed there the new management is improving something ever year so it just keeps getting better , it's a little far from the stadium but the prices reflected that , the beds were not really well made , someone had smoked in the room before me and when you turned the air on it was not good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Title Town Brewery , Curley's , And Joe Rouer's bar and grill

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Packer Fan
Business
Madison
Oct 8, 2013

Packer Game

Very clean and quite. The breakfast set up could have been in a bigger room. It was very hard to get breakfast. The hotel overall was better than I was expecting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve and Karen Berti
Business
Menomonee Falls, WI
Aug 25, 2013

Great overnite breakaway !

We enjoy our stay. Great location. Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and the pool, hot tub, etc made our whole experience perfect. We will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Excellent restaurant right next door, live music and outdoor dining with fireplace. Simply perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top