$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 29, 2015 Check-out: Oct 2, 2015

Ramada Plaza Green Bay

3 stars
View map of 2750 Ramada Way, Green Bay, WI 54304

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
44 reviews
Shareholder

Everything was excellent from service to breakfast. Room was exceptionally clean. Definitely will... See full review

  • John A.
  • Jul 30, 2015
family vaca

It was a nice stay. Nice pool and hot tub good breakfast. And clean hotel. See full review

  • Wendi M.
  • Aug 20, 2015
Conveniently located on Highway 41, this Ramada Plaza Green Bay hotel is near Lambeau Field, the Packers Hall of Fame, the New Zoo, gambling at Oneida Casino, the oasis of the Green Bay Botanical Garden, and many local restaurants. After an adventurous day, refresh at this hotel with complimentary wireless Internet access, gym, sauna, hot tub, indoor waterpark with two slides, complimentary parking, airport shuttle service, game room, meeting space and business center. We also offer a free full continental breakfast with a Hot Entree.Guest room amenities include desk, coffee-maker and hair dryer. Suites and handicapped-accessible rooms are also available. There is no charge for children 17 and under with an adult.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Plaza Green Bay also booked these hotels.

★★
$51
3.5 / 5 50 reviews
★★
$66
3.9 / 5 18 reviews
★★
$80
4.3 / 5 26 reviews
★★
$57
3.6 / 5 31 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Game room
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
FAX
Conference facilities
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Resch Center: 2.3 mi
  • Lambeau Field (Home of the Green Bay Packers): 2.3 mi
  • Kress Events Center: 8.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Plaza Green Bay

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 44
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Plaza Green Bay

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jodie
Business
Elkhart Lake
Feb 10, 2015

Ramada

Hotel was not clean and lacked service. For the cost, it was a disappointing experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Plaza Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bud Jr.
Business
Upper Peinsula of Michigan
May 27, 2014

comfortable for Medical appointment!

We were pleasantly surprised by the Manager's cocktail snacks and drink bargains. The desk attendant was exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Plaza Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rmlay
Business
Athens, al
Jun 6, 2014

Work trip...

Clean, comfortable room. Conveniently located,helpful staff, perfect for what I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Plaza Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Port-au-Prince, Haiti
Nov 22, 2009

Good Quality/Price Ratio

Room was clean and comfortable except the pillows which were plenty (4 per bed) but all the same size and too big. Free Wifi Internet worked super fast. Hotel restaurant was decent for breakfast, didn't try other meals there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Plaza Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laughter for Life
Business
Indianapolis, In
May 16, 2011

Excellent stay for the pay

I'm a Christian Comedian and flew in to Green Bay to do a show for a church/school in Wayside, WI. I used [...]because it offered the Ramada Plaza which had the services I wanted and a reasonable price. Other discount carriers did not list the Ramada Plaza.I wanted a shuttle so my way to and from the airport didn't fall on my client or a cab. The shuttle drivers were prompt and friendly. The front desk staff day and night shifts were friendly and helpful, especially Carrie. I don't carry a laptop so the computers and internet access were helpful to me. I also liked the snack area which came with better selection and better pricing than vending. The rooms were clean and well equipped. I will make the Ramada plaza my first choice for Green Bay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Plaza Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tiantianmama
Business
MD
Jul 2, 2011

great hotel

we were very busy but had a good stay there. Quiet at night and fitness room is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top