$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2014 Check-out: Apr 21, 2014

Hyatt on Main, Green Bay

4 stars
333 Main Street, Green Bay, WI 54301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
54 reviews
Best Hotel by far

This is the best hotel by far. Room is good size, comfortable, and really good amenities. Recommended. See full review

  • Michael CalTech Dad
  • Oct 28, 2013
Wonderful experience.

We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was was excellent. The room was spacious and clean. We would... See full review

  • Snyderman
  • Sep 3, 2013
The hotel is newly remodeled in 2008. Located in the downtown district for great shopping and restaurants and attached to the KI Convention Center. Hotel offers 241 guest suites with full cooked to order breakfast, pool, whirlpool, sauna, steam room, splash pad and fitness center. The 8 story atrium which offers breathtaking views. Other features include restaurant/bar, and gift shop and a 24 hour Market for your need of sundry items. Just minutes from Bay Beach Historical Amusement Park with Elvis' favorite rollercoaster Zippin Pippin and an easy 10 minutes for the Packers football at Lambeau field.

Hyatt on Main, Green Bay Rooms

One Bedroom
Our spacious smartly designed one bedroom suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury. Separate living area with sofabed-granite wet bar with mini-fridge and microwave-flat panel TV with expanded cable and movie chann
Standard
Our spacious smartly designed one bedroom suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury. Separate living area with sofabed-granite wet bar with mini-fridge and microwave-flat panel TV with expanded cable and movie chann

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Computer rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt on Main, Green Bay also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

44.5175 -88.0116
Nearby airports
Austin Straubel Intl Airport, (GRB), 8.80, MI, SW; Outagamie County Airport, (ATW), 30.40, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center

Nearby points of interest

  • Resch Center: 2.5 mi
  • Lambeau Field (Home of the Green Bay Packers): 2.6 mi
  • Kress Events Center: 4.8 mi

Dining

The Pub
The Pub is the place where friends meet, colleagues talk shop and business people negotiate deals, a place where people gather to play games or celebrate. The Pub is open 7 days a week from 11am-12am with weekly lunch and dinner specials American cu
The Market
The Market at Hyatt on Main Green Bay is proud to offer a selectively limited menu of Starbucks beverages in downtown Green Bay. Assortment of pastries, treats and light menu options such as salads, sandwiches and soups are also available.
In the Atrium Lobby Area
Breakfast selections are designed to energize you for the busy day ahead, whether attending a convention or heading to local activities. Comforting classics including Steel-Cut Oatmeal and a featured buffet including assorted breads, pastries, yogurt, fr

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (54)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt on Main, Green Bay

Overall score

4.3 / 5
54 out of 54
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt on Main, Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Milwaukee
Oct 12, 2008

Aewsome!

The rooms were very clean, and full of amentities. We loved the living area wih sofa and TV, and the beds were extremely comfortable. I really enjoyed the makeup mirror on in the bedroom, my boyfriend really loved it because I wasn't hogging the bathroom. The pool and spa area was very clean and enjoyablem, we loved the adult only hours in the pool area after 9pm. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was great and all the staff was very helpful. Only negative thing was that the wedding that was going on in the hotel was rather loud and voices carried in the atrium rather well so we could hear some echoing in our room. But since the rooms are large and have the second door between the living area and bedroom we shut that and it took care of the noise problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of restaurants and bars across the river! Within 5 minutes.

Review of Hyatt on Main, Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
Richie1
Business
Long Beach, NY, USA
Dec 4, 2011

Great Stay

Hotel was clean, large rooms and the staff was more than helpful and friendly. Would recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Near main shopping strip

Review of Hyatt on Main, Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
USA
Jul 5, 2008

Nice

Nice hotel convienent to downtown Green Bay. The city needs to do something with the old mall downtown though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

A large selection of restaurants/bars in downtown Green Bay.

Review of Hyatt on Main, Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
K24L
Wauconda, IL, USA
Dec 27, 2011

Toliet Issues

The only problem I had with this hotel is that everytime you flush the toliet it would clog. Due to several people needing the plunger we were not allowed to keep the plunger in the room. Basically everytime it would clog we would have to call housekeeping. Otherwise, awesome hotel great staff and full breakfast, perfect place. Great location right on busline and can make reservations on hotel bus to go to Lambeau Field, make sure you get there early enough to put name on list before the bus fills up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt on Main, Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
Michael CalTech Dad
Carpentersville, IL
Oct 28, 2013

Best Hotel by far

This is the best hotel by far. Room is good size, comfortable, and really good amenities. Recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hyatt on Main, Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Business
Wausau
Jul 3, 2008

Great Prce in a Good Location

The Hotel Regency in Green Bay, Wisconsin has a large atrium upon entry. There are 2 bars and 2 restaurants in the lobby, and complimentary happy hour and large breakfast available. As for the amenities, there is a nice pool, child play area, sauna, steam room, and hot tub along with an on-site masseuse. The rooms are very spacious, with a living room with cozy couch and flat screen TV, along with a wet bar. Bathrooms are small but well equipped, and separate bedrooms are large with nice sheets and very comfortable beds. The location is good, close to the river and about 2 blocks from restaurants and bars in downtown Green Bay. All in all, a great deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Just down the river area through the mall there are 5 bars and 3 restaurants, within close walking distance!

Review of Hyatt on Main, Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Madison, WI
Aug 16, 2009

Packer Game

Very good hotel for all stays in Green Bay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A great old train depot to eat and drink.

Review of Hyatt on Main, Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Dallas, TX
Jul 28, 2007

Great value

The only reason I rated the maintenance low is that there was painting going on. The breakfast was so so, but better than continental. Property as a whole was a great value and I will definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Little Tokyo restaurant has the best Sushi and cooked Japanese food I have ever had. Not expensive either. I would go back to Green Bay just to eat there. From the hotel parking lot turn right. Cross the bridge and turn left when you see the Aquarium. It is down about a block on the right and you can park right across the street.

Review of Hyatt on Main, Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Madison, SD
Sep 23, 2009

Great Football Weekend

I have stayed at this hotel several times before and will continue. Breakfast is great when traveling with 3 sons. Rooms have always been very clean, with plenty of room for everyone. Location downtown is just easy walking distance from many different places to eat and sports bars. Very easy to drive to and from, with ample parking, to any where in Green Bay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hyatt on Main, Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
Snyderman
Willmar, MN
Sep 3, 2013

Wonderful experience.

We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was was excellent. The room was spacious and clean. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top