$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2014 Check-out: Aug 31, 2014

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GREEN BAY STADIUM

3 stars
2785 Ramada Way, Green Bay, WI 54304
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
18 reviews
Great stay for game

The staff was very helpful. We had van service from hotel to airport and they paid taxi one time.... See full review

  • Chief Mac
  • Dec 25, 2013
Very comfortable and a good value for your money.

Good location. Helpful staff. Better than average experience. See full review

  • Pablo1
  • Jul 7, 2013
Discover Midwestern hospitality when traveling to Green Bay by staying at the award-winning Holiday Inn & Suites Green Bay - Stadium . Whether your plans are for business, leisure, or both, delight in the fact that we see to every detail to ensure a memorable experience. When landing at Green Bays Austin Straubel Airport, call ahead to the hotel for our complimentary shuttle service, available between 8 am and 9 pm. With an array of room types available, we are certain to have something to suit your needs, including our executive and whirlpool suites. Modern amenities such as a refrigerator, microwave, LCD television, and ergonomic chair, just to name a few, complete each room. Take advantage of our complimentary wireless internet, our 24-hour snack shop and our business center during your stay or opt to take a dip in our indoor pool or whirlpool after a long day. For breakfast and dinner look no further than the Golden Greats Bar & Grill, featuring daily specials and nightly cocktail hour. Stay just minutes from the famous Lambeau Field and Bay Park Square Mall as well as other family friendly attractions and activities such as Bay Beach Wildlife Sanctuary, the Childrens Museum, National Railroad Museum, Bay Beach Amusement Park and NEW Zoo. Find everything youre looking for and much more by making the Holiday Inn & Suites Green Bay – Stadium your preferred hotel in Green Bay.

Hotel Map

44.4747 -88.0774
Nearby airports
Austin Straubel International Airport, (GRB), 8.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GREEN BAY STADIUM also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Airline desk
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Resch Center: 2.1 mi
  • Lambeau Field (Home of the Green Bay Packers): 2.1 mi
  • Kress Events Center: 8.8 mi

Dining

The Golden Greats Bar and Grill
Satisfy your appetite for breakfast or dinner by joining us in the Golden Greats Bar and Grill, or opt for us to bring it to you with our full menu available for room service. Our menu selections are sure to win you over for both meals with some local fa
The Golden Greats Bar & Grill
Serving classic American fare and specials with a regional touch. Breakfast from 6:30-10:30am and dinner from 4-10 pm. Lounge is open untill 11pm or, if you and your group are still thirsty, up to 2am.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GREEN BAY STADIUM

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GREEN BAY STADIUM

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chief Mac
Panama City
Dec 25, 2013

Great stay for game

The staff was very helpful. We had van service from hotel to airport and they paid taxi one time. Easy access to lambeaux feld va city bus was free on game day. Nice location with goodwill next door. We found plenty of warm clothing for cold game. We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Goodwill next door for warm clothes, no need to pack heavy bag.

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GREEN BAY STADIUM

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pablo1
Northwest sub of chgo, il
Jul 7, 2013

Very comfortable and a good value for your money.

Good location. Helpful staff. Better than average experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GREEN BAY STADIUM

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HappyTraveler2011
Birnamwood, WI, USA
Feb 11, 2013

Great Weekend Getaway

We were pleasantly surprised with the location of this hotel and with the cleanliness of the rooms. We would definitely recommend this hotel for a great weekend getaway!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GREEN BAY STADIUM

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GUNDY07
Milwaukee, WI
Sep 18, 2012

Good hotel close to a lot of shopping and restaurants

Hotel staff was great. The only bad thing about my room was that just above the a/c unit was a large water stain from something. Also there were spiders in the corners of the windows and my girlfriend definitely hates spiders. Overall pool was great hot tub was great staff was friendly and the hotel is located close to many restaurants and shopping and only like 2-3 miles from the stadium.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GREEN BAY STADIUM

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Elbert
Roanoke, VA, USA
Jul 9, 2012

Hot in Green Bay

The Hotel's air conditioning unit for the 4th floor hallway was on the blink the entire 4-day stay. This was during the hotest days of July for Green Bay ... the temp in the hallway easily was 95 degrees.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The old train station in Green Bay was converted into a wonderful restuarant. It brews its own beer and has a family appeal. Top notch food. We had the Perch Fish Fry and were not disappointed.

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GREEN BAY STADIUM

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
buskit33
L,anse Michigan
Mar 20, 2012

we luved our stay

me and my girlfriend stayed here for 3 nites and luved it they were real helpful and they told us were the best places to eat in town i would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GREEN BAY STADIUM

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Noni Sharon
Upper Peninsula of Michigan
Aug 7, 2011

Friendly and fun place to escape

We stayed and we ate. It was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

The food and the service at the hotel restaurant was first rate!

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GREEN BAY STADIUM

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Jul 13, 2011

Excellent Experience in GB

The hotel is excellent: clean, well managed, with a friendly and helpful staff and a nice range of facilities (business center, fitness room, pool, etc). Additionally, the location makes it very easy to navigate Green Bay and is positioned closed to a range of restaurants and coffee shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good local restaurant--"Grazie"--a very short walk from the hotel. Also a number of chain restaurants, including Starbucks, within walking distance.

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GREEN BAY STADIUM

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
New York City
Jun 24, 2011

Great Hotel!

In town for a wedding, we only used the room for sleep. Very very clean and the staff was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of fast food restaurants in walking distance.

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GREEN BAY STADIUM

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Milwaukee, WI
Feb 1, 2011

GREAT GETAWAY

We went to the Green Bay Packers Game, the hotel staff was GREAT!! They help with travel to and from the game. The food from the kitchen was wonderful and plenty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The food from the kitchen was wonderful and plenty

Back to menu Return to top

Change search