$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 27, 2014

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

3 stars
2850 South Oneida Street, 2850 South Oneida Street, Green Bay, WI 54304
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
7 reviews
Perfect for Packer Game

The hotel was very accommodating for early check-in. Rooms were very clean and the beds were... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 4, 2010
close to packer stadium

The Fairfield Inn was clean, comfortable and staff was very friendly. Location near the stadium is... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 4, 2008
The Fairfield Inn & Suites Green Bay should be your Green Bay hotel. We are located 2 miles from Lambeau Field, Packer Hall of Fame, and the Packer Pro Shop. Our location features many avenues of entertainment that are minutes away: The Resch Center, Brown County Arena, and Shopko Hall. Bay Park Square, East Town Mall, as well as over 30 restaurants located just down the road. The Green Bay area is home to many attractions: Bay Beach Amusement Park, Heritage Hill State Park, National Railroad Museum, and Oneida Bingo and Casino. Featuring a fresh hot breakfast to start your day right, a 24 hr fitness center on site with state of the art equipment, and a 24 hr pool/whirlpool. We promise to always make you feel welcome and give you service that will make you want to return.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Resch Center: 2.2 mi
  • Lambeau Field (Home of the Green Bay Packers): 2.3 mi
  • Kress Events Center: 8.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Escanaba, MI
Nov 24, 2009

Packer's Game Day

Asked for a quiet room - people banging doors, loud noises from above, bed mattress was hard. Did not get much sleep. Most likely will not return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Appleton, WI
Dec 28, 2009

Clean, Friendly and Great Location!

We went to cheer on the Pack at Lambeau and needed a place to sleep for the night! Our room was nice and ready for us after the game to warm up from the cold, AWESOME experience that Lambeau gives us everytime we go! The hotel is a bit further away than we liked, but it actually worked out better that we were away from the madness after the game. Great bars are down the road, so we definitely made the best of it! Great hotel! P.S. The mattresses are so incredibly soft - You will not want to leave your bed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out TIME-OUT Sports Bar and Grill on Hansen Road. I have a blast everytime I go! Sundays = Beer Buffet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moldyjon
Business
Broomfield, CO
Oct 23, 2009

Fairfield Green Bay

Great location relative to Lambeau Field for the Packers game I attended. Very clean room, friendly front desk employee. I was only there for one night but enjoyed my stay and would stay there again the next time I make the trip to Green Bay for a Packers game.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location if attending Packers game, visiting Packer Hall of Fame, etc. and close to freeway (US 41).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio Texas
Jun 8, 2009

Friendly, good value

Great people, good breakfast, good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
wisconsin
Oct 19, 2009

great stay

wonderful,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Crandon, WI
Aug 4, 2008

close to packer stadium

The Fairfield Inn was clean, comfortable and staff was very friendly. Location near the stadium is a plus. The only thing that we did not like was the noise above us, went on most of the night. Did not complain to the staff. I am sure they would have done something but in the middle of the night hate to complain. All in all we were satisfied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Madison, WI
Jan 4, 2010

Perfect for Packer Game

The hotel was very accommodating for early check-in. Rooms were very clean and the beds were unexpectedly comfortable. I'd stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top