$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 13, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

3 stars
View map of 2850 South Oneida Street, 2850 South Oneida Street, Green Bay, WI 54304

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
8 reviews
Family Night Packers

Nice and clean. Must of been recently updated. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Hats off to... See full review

  • Amma23
  • Aug 12, 2015
Perfect for Packer Game

The hotel was very accommodating for early check-in. Rooms were very clean and the beds were... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 4, 2010
The Fairfield Inn & Suites Green Bay should be your Green Bay hotel. We are located 2 miles from Lambeau Field, Packer Hall of Fame, and the Packer Pro Shop. Our location features many avenues of entertainment that are minutes away: The Resch Center, Brown County Arena, and Shopko Hall. Bay Park Square, East Town Mall, as well as over 30 restaurants located just down the road. The Green Bay area is home to many attractions: Bay Beach Amusement Park, Heritage Hill State Park, National Railroad Museum, and Oneida Bingo and Casino. Featuring a fresh hot breakfast to start your day right, a 24 hr fitness center on site with state of the art equipment, and a 24 hr pool/whirlpool. We promise to always make you feel welcome and give you service that will make you want to return. At the Fairfield Inn &Suites Green Bay, you are our #1 priority. We promise youll be satisfied, or well make it right. Thats our commitment to you. Ask us about The Fairfield 100% Guarantee.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest also booked these hotels.

★★★
$84
3.9 / 5 7 reviews
★★★
$119
4.2 / 5 19 reviews
★★★
$59
3.4 / 5 43 reviews
★★
$51
3.5 / 5 50 reviews
★★
$66
3.9 / 5 18 reviews
★★★
$66
4.1 / 5 34 reviews
★★
$45
2.5 / 5 68 reviews
★★
$59
3.7 / 5 41 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Resch Center: 2.2 mi
  • Lambeau Field (Home of the Green Bay Packers): 2.3 mi
  • Kress Events Center: 8.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Escanaba, MI
Nov 24, 2009

Packer's Game Day

Asked for a quiet room - people banging doors, loud noises from above, bed mattress was hard. Did not get much sleep. Most likely will not return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Appleton, WI
Dec 28, 2009

Clean, Friendly and Great Location!

We went to cheer on the Pack at Lambeau and needed a place to sleep for the night! Our room was nice and ready for us after the game to warm up from the cold, AWESOME experience that Lambeau gives us everytime we go! The hotel is a bit further away than we liked, but it actually worked out better that we were away from the madness after the game. Great bars are down the road, so we definitely made the best of it! Great hotel! P.S. The mattresses are so incredibly soft - You will not want to leave your bed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out TIME-OUT Sports Bar and Grill on Hansen Road. I have a blast everytime I go! Sundays = Beer Buffet.

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moldyjon
Single
Broomfield, CO
Oct 23, 2009

Fairfield Green Bay

Great location relative to Lambeau Field for the Packers game I attended. Very clean room, friendly front desk employee. I was only there for one night but enjoyed my stay and would stay there again the next time I make the trip to Green Bay for a Packers game.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location if attending Packers game, visiting Packer Hall of Fame, etc. and close to freeway (US 41).

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
San Antonio Texas
Jun 8, 2009

Friendly, good value

Great people, good breakfast, good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
wisconsin
Oct 19, 2009

great stay

wonderful,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amma23
Family
N/A
Aug 12, 2015

Family Night Packers

Nice and clean. Must of been recently updated. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Hats off to Stan - he was all over the place. First met him in the pool area, came in to check something & ended up playing catch with the kids in the pool. Was at breakfast both mornings restocking, cleaning up, & making sure everyone was ok. Great breakfast too! Pool was small - (capacity 25) and could get very loud & noisy but the kids didn't care. Only complaint is that there is no bathroom in pool area, you have to go down the hall. And there is only 1 slow moving elevator. Overall it served our needs and we would stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Crandon, WI
Aug 4, 2008

close to packer stadium

The Fairfield Inn was clean, comfortable and staff was very friendly. Location near the stadium is a plus. The only thing that we did not like was the noise above us, went on most of the night. Did not complain to the staff. I am sure they would have done something but in the middle of the night hate to complain. All in all we were satisfied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Green Bay Southwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Madison, WI
Jan 4, 2010

Perfect for Packer Game

The hotel was very accommodating for early check-in. Rooms were very clean and the beds were unexpectedly comfortable. I'd stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top