$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

Comfort Inn Green Bay

2 stars
2841 Ramada Way, Green Bay, WI 54304
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
28 reviews
Good stuff

Clean, comfortable room, reasonably priced. Only disappointment was learning that the management... See full review

  • MtHorebian2
  • Oct 19, 2013
Close to the main site - Lambeau Field

Great experience at a Comfort Inn - as usual. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 20, 2010
Located 2 miles from Lambeau field and 1 mile from Bay Park Square Mall, the Comfort Inn of Green Bay is the perfect place to stay and experience the best of what Green Bay has to offer. Each of our 60 clean and comfortable rooms include free high speed Wi-Fi internet, cable with HBO, hairdryers and iron and ironing boards. We also have rooms equipped with microwaves and refrigerators. Each nights stay includes a free hot deluxe breakfast that consists of homemade Belgian waffles, biscuits and gravy, donuts, bagels, hot and cold cereals, fresh coffee and much more. If you're looking to dine out, we have many varieties of restaurants within quick driving distance.

Hotel Map

44.4723 -88.0777
Nearby airports
Austin-Straubel Field Arpt., (GRB), 3.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, Lambeau Stad 3 M

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Green Bay also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Resch Center: 2.2 mi
  • Lambeau Field (Home of the Green Bay Packers): 2.2 mi
  • Kress Events Center: 8.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Green Bay

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 28
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MtHorebian2
Mt Horeb, WI
Oct 19, 2013

Good stuff

Clean, comfortable room, reasonably priced. Only disappointment was learning that the management had decided to give up the hot tub -- pool is open for business, but the hot tub is covered up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's on the corner, if you can't get to the motel's complimentary continental breakfast before it closes at 9am.

Review of Comfort Inn Green Bay

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sparky5917
Madison, WI, USA
Jan 22, 2012

Adequate

Pros: Staff was very friendly and made an extra effort to have my room available prior to the Packers game, On the shuttle line to Lambeau Cons: Worn, noisy, not all that clean, breakfast was similar to a 7-11 selection- tired donuts, old fruit. It was a playoff game, but for Green Bay and what it was, it was pricey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Comfort Inn Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sandy, Utah
Jan 20, 2010

Close to the main site - Lambeau Field

Great experience at a Comfort Inn - as usual.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sandy, Utah
Jan 20, 2010

Close to the main site - Lambeau Field

Great experience at a Comfort Inn - as usual.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Onalaska, WI
Jun 1, 2009

Nice Stay

Nice location. It was right by Hwy. 41 which was great for me since I needed to go to surrounding areas as well, very convenient. Staff was very friendly and the continental breakfast was great. The only "bad" thing I would say is that the pool was somewhat small and too crowded to use on our first night. Overall very nice and will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Inn Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Onalaska, WI
Jun 1, 2009

Nice Stay

Nice location. It was right by Hwy. 41 which was great for me since I needed to go to surrounding areas as well, very convenient. Staff was very friendly and the continental breakfast was great. The only "bad" thing I would say is that the pool was somewhat small and too crowded to use on our first night. Overall very nice and will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top