$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2014 Check-out: Jul 15, 2014

Comfort Inn Green Bay

2 stars
2841 Ramada Way, Green Bay, WI 54304
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
28 reviews
Good stuff

Clean, comfortable room, reasonably priced. Only disappointment was learning that the management... See full review

  • MtHorebian2
  • Oct 19, 2013
Close to the main site - Lambeau Field

Great experience at a Comfort Inn - as usual. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 20, 2010
Located 2 miles from Lambeau field and 1 mile from Bay Park Square Mall, the Comfort Inn of Green Bay is the perfect place to stay and experience the best of what Green Bay has to offer. Each of our 60 clean and comfortable rooms include free high speed Wi-Fi internet, cable with HBO, hairdryers and iron and ironing boards. We also have rooms equipped with microwaves and refrigerators. Each nights stay includes a free hot deluxe breakfast that consists of homemade Belgian waffles, biscuits and gravy, donuts, bagels, hot and cold cereals, fresh coffee and much more. If you're looking to dine out, we have many varieties of restaurants within quick driving distance.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Green Bay also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

44.4723 -88.0777
Nearby airports
Austin-Straubel Field Arpt., (GRB), 3.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, Lambeau Stad 3 M

Nearby points of interest

  • Resch Center: 2.2 mi
  • Lambeau Field (Home of the Green Bay Packers): 2.2 mi
  • Kress Events Center: 8.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Green Bay

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sandy, Utah
Jan 20, 2010

Close to the main site - Lambeau Field

Great experience at a Comfort Inn - as usual.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
La Crosse
Jan 2, 2009

Exceptionally family friendly

The Comfort Inn Green Bay was awesome. My wife was under the weather during this trip and we ended up staying an extra night. The staff was very understanding. The pool area was really nice. Breakfast in the morning is remarkable. The next time that we visit my stepdaughter, I do believe that we will stay at this location again. The only downfall is that I am rather tall, and the shower seemed like it was made for a much shorter person. I liked the fact that there were restaurants and shopping really close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There was a nice mall area a short drive from the motel with a great variety of stores.

Review of Comfort Inn Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dana from Marquette
Michigan
Jun 15, 2009

Clean, friendly

The rooms were clean and comfy. We ended up getting lost and had to call the from desk twice and still they were professional and helpful. The breakfast is like an upgraded continental. Everything was fresh and tasty. Would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dana from Marquette
Michigan
Jun 15, 2009

Clean, friendly

The rooms were clean and comfy. We ended up getting lost and had to call the from desk twice and still they were professional and helpful. The breakfast is like an upgraded continental. Everything was fresh and tasty. Would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Jan 4, 2010

Clean hotel for a great price!

It was extremely clean and well done. The beds were comfortable and the staff was very friendly. This will be my motel of choice when I visit Green Bay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Jan 4, 2010

Clean hotel for a great price!

It was extremely clean and well done. The beds were comfortable and the staff was very friendly. This will be my motel of choice when I visit Green Bay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sandy, Utah
Jan 20, 2010

Close to the main site - Lambeau Field

Great experience at a Comfort Inn - as usual.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
La Crosse
Jan 2, 2009

Exceptionally family friendly

The Comfort Inn Green Bay was awesome. My wife was under the weather during this trip and we ended up staying an extra night. The staff was very understanding. The pool area was really nice. Breakfast in the morning is remarkable. The next time that we visit my stepdaughter, I do believe that we will stay at this location again. The only downfall is that I am rather tall, and the shower seemed like it was made for a much shorter person. I liked the fact that there were restaurants and shopping really close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There was a nice mall area a short drive from the motel with a great variety of stores.

Review of Comfort Inn Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MtHorebian2
Mt Horeb, WI
Oct 19, 2013

Good stuff

Clean, comfortable room, reasonably priced. Only disappointment was learning that the management had decided to give up the hot tub -- pool is open for business, but the hot tub is covered up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's on the corner, if you can't get to the motel's complimentary continental breakfast before it closes at 9am.

Review of Comfort Inn Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DGWood
Business
Ladysmith, WI
Jun 14, 2010

DGWood

Friendly and helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Besides the great effort with continental breakfast, there are many eating opertunities within a couple blocks.

Back to menu Return to top