$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

Aloft Green Bay

3 stars
465 Pilgrim Way, 465 Pilgrim Way, Green Bay, WI 54304
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
24 reviews
Excellent hotel for family reunions

We love the unique layout of the hotel and of the rooms. The lobby is exceptionally family-friendly. See full review

  • glow worm
  • Jun 4, 2014
Weekend Get Away

This is a very nice ultra modern hotel. With nice amenities in a great location close to the main... See full review

  • Grandma Julia
  • Mar 24, 2014
Aloft Green Bay is a bold, hip hotel featuring loft-inspired design to enliven the home of the green and gold. Close to Austin Straubel International Airport and Lambeau Field for the football fanatics, our riverside setting is equally accessible to family fun and the downtown scene! Meet & mingle with friends at our w xyz(SM) bar, grab a sweet, savory, or healthy snack from re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our 24/7 pantry, or play in our re:mix(SM) lounge. Plus, you can always stay connected with complimentary hotel-wide wired and wireless Internet access! Breeze into one of our Aloft rooms, featuring our ultra-comfortable signature bed, an oversized showerhead, custom amenities by Bliss® Spa, and more. Our plug & play connectivity station charges all your electronics and links to the 42 LCD TV to maximize work and play.

Hotel Map

44.4779 -88.0532
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Austin-Straubel Field, (GRB), 5.01, KM; Outagamie County Airport, (ATW), 49.89, KM;
Area description
Airport, Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aloft Green Bay also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Aloft Green Bay Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Express check in
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Resch Center: 1.5 mi
  • Lambeau Field (Home of the Green Bay Packers): 1.7 mi
  • Kress Events Center: 7.6 mi

Dining

w xyz(SM) bar
Clink! Meet, mix, and mingle over cocktails at our ever-abuzz, never-a-dull-moment w xyz bar. The fun flows freely with everything from pints to Pinot Noirs to specialty sippers, plus a snack-attack menu, mood music, and can’t-miss events.
re:fuel by Aloft(SM)
Grab and go at re:fuel, our self-serve gourmet eatery full of mix-and-match meals, make-your-own cappuccinos, and more. Available 24-7 for the ultimate convenience, it’s the perfect place to refuel when you need a quick pick-me-up!
Regatta 220 Waterfront Restaurant
Craving a real meal? Order up the real deal with room service from Regatta 200 Waterfront Restaurant. This local favorite offers an enticing array of modern American cuisine—from steaks and seafood to pasta and pizzas—delivered to your door. Delish!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Green Bay

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
glow worm
colorado
Jun 4, 2014

Excellent hotel for family reunions

We love the unique layout of the hotel and of the rooms. The lobby is exceptionally family-friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Regatta restaurant: good food, good service, fair prices, altogether a great value and you don't have to drive!

Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandma Julia
Madison, WI
Mar 24, 2014

Weekend Get Away

This is a very nice ultra modern hotel. With nice amenities in a great location close to the main road with the mall and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gee bee
Business
michigan
Sep 12, 2012

recent stay

Very nice fitness center, clean, equipment in good working condition. The room was generally clean but the carpeting did have several stains which distracted from the rest of the decor. Would have liked a microwave in the room and a continential breakfast. Overall, this is a nice place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ginaml
Plymouth, IN
Aug 17, 2012

Last-Minute Trip

This hotel was 10 minutes away from every place I wanted to go! It was a very trendy place to stay, very different from any other hotel I've stayed at. It was a great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Newleywed travelers.
Racine
Apr 10, 2012

Great night away

We enjoyed our stay! The staff checking us in we're friendly and helpful. We were impressed with our room! Thanks for the great hospitality!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TRKS
Business
Pasadena, CA, USA
Oct 3, 2011

Very disappointed

No hot water for shower!!! Very minimal amenities, no cotton swab, no shower cap. Loud music pounding somewhere in the hotel at 4am and no staff done anything until I complained twice!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TRKS
Business
Pasadena, CA, USA
Oct 3, 2011

Very disappointed

No hot water for shower!!! Very minimal amenities, no cotton swab, no shower cap. Loud music pounding somewhere in the hotel at 4am and no staff done anything until I complained twice!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
viking28
minnesota
Sep 18, 2011

Overall Great Stay

We got into town early and were able to check in right away. We even got upgraded to a king bed from a queen. It was a great value too. We will definitely be staying here again if we are back in gb.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
viking28
minnesota
Sep 18, 2011

Overall Great Stay

We got into town early and were able to check in right away. We even got upgraded to a king bed from a queen. It was a great value too. We will definitely be staying here again if we are back in gb.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NJ Packer Fan
Middletown, NJ
Oct 18, 2010

Nice Place

Big room with a nice LCD TV on the wall. It has a bar, you can use their computers to print out boarding passes and nice fitness room. It was a 2 mile walk to Lambeau Field. The location along the river is lovely and there is a nice restaurant right behind the motel. Hopefully next time we come out for a Packer game we'll be able to get a room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Fairly easy 2 mile walk to Lambeau - but won't be easy in the cold and snow!!!

Back to menu Return to top