$104 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 1, 2015 Check-out: Oct 4, 2015

Aloft Green Bay

3 stars
View map of 465 Pilgrim Way, 465 Pilgrim Way, Green Bay, WI 54304

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
20 reviews
Good stay

It was a nice relaxing weekend getaway. Close to the mall and quiet enough rooms to not here anyone... See full review

  • GUNDY07
  • Feb 10, 2015
Perfect Hotel

Great hotel with a comfortable feel. Close to dining and bars See full review

  • GUNDY07
  • Dec 7, 2014
Aloft Green Bay is a bold, hip hotel featuring loft-inspired design to enliven the home of the green and gold. Close to Austin Straubel International Airport and Lambeau Field for the football fanatics, our riverside setting is equally accessible to family fun and the downtown scene! Meet & mingle with friends at our w xyz(SM) bar, grab a sweet, savory, or healthy snack from re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our 24/7 pantry, or play in our re:mix(SM) lounge. Plus, you can always stay connected with complimentary hotel-wide wired and wireless Internet access! Breeze into one of our Aloft rooms, featuring our ultra-comfortable signature bed, an oversized showerhead, custom amenities by Bliss® Spa, and more. Our plug & play connectivity station charges all your electronics and links to the 42 LCD TV to maximize work and play.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aloft Green Bay also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$92
4.3 / 5 69 reviews
★★
$57
3.6 / 5 31 reviews
★★
$51
3.5 / 5 50 reviews
★★★
$119
4.2 / 5 19 reviews
★★★
$84
3.9 / 5 7 reviews
★★
$66
3.9 / 5 18 reviews

Aloft Green Bay Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Express check in
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Resch Center: 1.5 mi
  • Lambeau Field (Home of the Green Bay Packers): 1.7 mi
  • Kress Events Center: 7.6 mi

Dining

Regatta 220 Waterfront Restaurant
Craving a real meal? Order up the real deal with room service from Regatta 200 Waterfront Restaurant. This local favorite offers an enticing array of modern American cuisine—from steaks and seafood to pasta and pizzas—delivered to your door. Delish!
re:fuel by Aloft(SM)
Grab and go at re:fuel, our self-serve gourmet eatery full of mix-and-match meals, make-your-own cappuccinos, and more. Available 24-7 for the ultimate convenience, it’s the perfect place to refuel when you need a quick pick-me-up!
w xyz(SM) bar
Clink! Meet, mix, and mingle over cocktails at our ever-abuzz, never-a-dull-moment w xyz bar. The fun flows freely with everything from pints to Pinot Noirs to specialty sippers, plus a snack-attack menu, mood music, and can’t-miss events.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Green Bay

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bradford M.
Couples
Ephraim
Feb 17, 2015

Becomming My GoTo OVN in Green Bay

I have stayed here many times. Pretty much the coolest option in Green Bay. The rooms are modern and clean with nice views of the river. The lobby has great snacks and great coffee. The lobby bar is great with friendly service. The pool and spa are the best part.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GUNDY07
Couples
Sussex
Feb 10, 2015

Good stay

It was a nice relaxing weekend getaway. Close to the mall and quiet enough rooms to not here anyone next door or above you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GUNDY07
Couples
Milwaukee, WI
Dec 7, 2014

Perfect Hotel

Great hotel with a comfortable feel. Close to dining and bars

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shadewyse
Couples
New Orleans
Sep 29, 2014

Passing through

This hotel was very nice and had a comfortable atmosphere. We were passing through and loved the comfort and it was close to lambeau field. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Lambeau field was just down the road

Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business Traveler Relax
Business
New Mexico
Sep 8, 2014

Relaxing Hotel During Business Stay

I stayed in a hotel with 2 queen beds with two colleagues for a work trip. The hotel was located near the river, but there isn't a lot of walking space near the river. Since we were sharing a room it was very important that we had a lot of space and the room was huge. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a great time relaxing in the pool after work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
glow worm
Family
colorado
Jun 4, 2014

Excellent hotel for family reunions

We love the unique layout of the hotel and of the rooms. The lobby is exceptionally family-friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Regatta restaurant: good food, good service, fair prices, altogether a great value and you don't have to drive!

Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PWLefty
Couples
Wisconsin
May 19, 2014

Golf Weekend

A very different look to a Standard Hotel. The rooms have a very modern look. The front lobby is very open with a breakfest area. The Bar is also right in the lobby, but it has open area with a living room feel to it. Great conversation areas with modern cusion chairs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandma Julia
Couples
Madison, WI
Mar 24, 2014

Weekend Get Away

This is a very nice ultra modern hotel. With nice amenities in a great location close to the main road with the mall and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gee bee
Business
michigan
Sep 12, 2012

recent stay

Very nice fitness center, clean, equipment in good working condition. The room was generally clean but the carpeting did have several stains which distracted from the rest of the decor. Would have liked a microwave in the room and a continential breakfast. Overall, this is a nice place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Green Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ginaml
Family
Plymouth, IN
Aug 17, 2012

Last-Minute Trip

This hotel was 10 minutes away from every place I wanted to go! It was a very trendy place to stay, very different from any other hotel I've stayed at. It was a great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top