$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2014 Check-out: Jul 29, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

3 stars
8900 North Kildeer Court, Brown Deer, WI 53209
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
55 reviews
Very confortable rooms

The bed might have been the most comfortable bed I ever slept on and the room was very nice. The... See full review

  • Yupper1989
  • May 26, 2014
Fantastic hotel all around

It was my first time at this place and I really felt at home. Staff were great and hotel was very... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 24, 2011
Comfort and convenience in Milwaukee’s northern suburbs
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North offers generous rooms with cushy beds, free wireless Internet access, and a free shuttle to the many local shopping destinations. Business travelers appreciate the more than 7,000 square feet of meeting space, and a bar and bistro serves guests dinner and cocktails.
Highlights
  • Free Wi-Fi access in all rooms.
  • Two pools and a fitness center
  • Free local shuttle service
  • More than 7,000 square feet of meeting space
Rooms

All 149 rooms, including suites, feature Four Points By Sheraton Comfort Beds, a hair dryer, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, and 37-inch television. A refrigerator, microwave, and sofa bed are available on request.

Features

8900 Bar and Bistro, open for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, offers a casual atmosphere and contemporary food. The menu includes Wisconsin Beer Cheese Soup, Milwaukee Cheese and Sausage Platter, sandwiches, pizzas, and entrees such as steak and ribs. The hotel also features a 24-hour market called Little Indulgences for sandwiches, snacks, and sundries.

 

Recreation facilities include a seasonal heated outdoor pool, indoor heated pool, whirlpool, and sauna. Guests also enjoy a seasonal sundeck and fitness room.

Transportation
  • General Mitchell International Airport (21.3 mi/34.3 km)
  • Amtrak station (13.2 mi/21.2 km)
Nearby attractions
  • Lakefront Brewery (12.4 mi/19 km)
  • Milwaukee Art Museum (13.6 mi/21.8 km)
  • Miller Brewing (15.5 mi/24 km)
Business
  • Meeting space, covering more than 7,000 square feet, accommodates up to 385 people
  • Six different rooms in a variety of configurations
  • Audiovisual equipment and Internet service available

Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Laundry service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Room
Microwave

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

43.18 -87.9583
Area served
Brookfield, Bayside, Cedarburg, Glendale, Elkhart Lake, Fox Point, Grafton, Germantown, Kohler, West Allis, Milwaukee, Menomonee Falls, Mequon, Port Washington, River Hills, Shorewood, Thiensville, Wauwatosa, Whitefish Bay
Nearby airports
General Mitchell International Airport, (MKE), 25.00, MI, N; Lawrence J. Timmerman Airport, (MWC), 15.00, MI;
Area description
Downtown

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (55)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 55
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yupper1989
Katy, texas
May 26, 2014

Very confortable rooms

The bed might have been the most comfortable bed I ever slept on and the room was very nice. The staff was not as nice though. They were rude when I asked for a taxi or shuttle service. The hotels amenities were great other than that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dubai
Jun 24, 2011

Fantastic hotel all around

It was my first time at this place and I really felt at home. Staff were great and hotel was very clean. I will be back to this hotel any time I am back in Milwaukee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dubai
Jun 24, 2011

Fantastic hotel all around

It was my first time at this place and I really felt at home. Staff were great and hotel was very clean. I will be back to this hotel any time I am back in Milwaukee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SBG
Red Wing, MN
Feb 13, 2011

Rested Stop

My son and I were visting two colleges in the Milwaukee area. Four Points in Brown Deer was located in the middle. The staff greeted us with all smiles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SBG
Red Wing, MN
Feb 13, 2011

Rested Stop

My son and I were visting two colleges in the Milwaukee area. Four Points in Brown Deer was located in the middle. The staff greeted us with all smiles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
sartell, mn.
Nov 30, 2010

key problems

hotel and location worked well for our thanksgiving getaway but we had to get 9 keys made for our 2 rooms. Not fun from the 4th floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
sartell, mn.
Nov 30, 2010

key problems

hotel and location worked well for our thanksgiving getaway but we had to get 9 keys made for our 2 rooms. Not fun from the 4th floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago
Aug 4, 2010

Sheraton Four Points Brown Deer, WI

When I checked in I found out that my suite reservation would not be honored. [...] Consequently, I got a regular-sized room for 4 people. This was a real disappointment. They did give us free breakfasts to compensate but I was still displeased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago
Aug 4, 2010

Sheraton Four Points Brown Deer, WI

When I checked in I found out that my suite reservation would not be honored. [...] Consequently, I got a regular-sized room for 4 people. This was a real disappointment. They did give us free breakfasts to compensate but I was still displeased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Palatine, il
Aug 10, 2009

Decent Hotel

Decent rooms, good value for money. Near shopping , Restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top