$104 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 2, 2014 Check-out: Nov 3, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

3 stars
8900 North Kildeer Court, 8900 North Kildeer Court, Brown Deer, WI 53209
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
29 reviews
Very confortable rooms

The bed might have been the most comfortable bed I ever slept on and the room was very nice. The... See full review

  • Yupper1989
  • May 26, 2014
Fantastic hotel all around

It was my first time at this place and I really felt at home. Staff were great and hotel was very... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 24, 2011
Comfort and convenience in Milwaukee’s northern suburbs
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North offers generous rooms with cushy beds, free wireless Internet access, and a free shuttle to the many local shopping destinations. Business travelers appreciate the more than 7,000 square feet of meeting space, and a bar and bistro serves guests dinner and cocktails.
Highlights
  • Free Wi-Fi access in all rooms.
  • Two pools and a fitness center
  • Free local shuttle service
  • More than 7,000 square feet of meeting space
Rooms

All 149 rooms, including suites, feature Four Points By Sheraton Comfort Beds, a hair dryer, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, and 37-inch television. A refrigerator, microwave, and sofa bed are available on request.

Features

8900 Bar and Bistro, open for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, offers a casual atmosphere and contemporary food. The menu includes Wisconsin Beer Cheese Soup, Milwaukee Cheese and Sausage Platter, sandwiches, pizzas, and entrees such as steak and ribs. The hotel also features a 24-hour market called Little Indulgences for sandwiches, snacks, and sundries.

 

Recreation facilities include a seasonal heated outdoor pool, indoor heated pool, whirlpool, and sauna. Guests also enjoy a seasonal sundeck and fitness room.

Transportation
  • General Mitchell International Airport (21.3 mi/34.3 km)
  • Amtrak station (13.2 mi/21.2 km)
Nearby attractions
  • Lakefront Brewery (12.4 mi/19 km)
  • Milwaukee Art Museum (13.6 mi/21.8 km)
  • Miller Brewing (15.5 mi/24 km)
Business
  • Meeting space, covering more than 7,000 square feet, accommodates up to 385 people
  • Six different rooms in a variety of configurations
  • Audiovisual equipment and Internet service available

Hotel Map

43.18 -87.9583
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
General Mitchell Airport, (MKE), 40.23, KM; Lawrence J. Timmerman Airport, (MWC), 24.14, KM;
Area description
Resort, Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore also booked these hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Steam bath
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Guest laundromat
Porters
Audio visual equipment
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Room
Safe
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (29)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 29
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
donnagene
Business
Mountain Home, AR
Sep 26, 2009

favorite metro hotel

I have stayed here to visit daughter, wedding set up, attend wedding, adjoining room with family, all comfortable and close to everything. Always stay for annual trip to Wis. and family. Very easy to find and get around area. Great rates through Orbitz.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

All my favorite stores.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dubai
Jun 24, 2011

Fantastic hotel all around

It was my first time at this place and I really felt at home. Staff were great and hotel was very clean. I will be back to this hotel any time I am back in Milwaukee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jabenn
Business
Monroe, WI
Jul 4, 2010

Excellent hotel

Very good experience. It's proximity to the bus stop to Summerfest was our reason for picking the hotel and it worked out perfectly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to the bus stop that takes you right downtown for Summerfest and othe Milwaukee festivals.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Badcat
Business
Slinger, Wisconsin
Jun 16, 2009

Very nice and clean hotel

We were there for a wedding and I must admit that the food and service was excellent. The rooms were very clean and accomidating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
May 22, 2009

Good Experience

I really liked that the hotel offers a free shuttle service to and from the airport and hotel.The van was waiting for me when I arrived at the airport and the driver was very considerate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bartlett, Illinois (Suburb of Chicago)
Apr 10, 2010

A Great hotel.

My wife and I are retired senior citizens and in our prior professions we both traveled extensively, within the U.S. as well as overseas. I have never stayed in a hotel that was as quiet as the four points by Sheraton. The price of the room was very reasonable and extremely clean and the friendliness of the staff was exceptional. Since we travel quite a bit we decided to join your club and expect to stay in four points by Sheraton hotels where possible. Keep up the great work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

As this was a mini vacation so to speak, we visited the three dome Conservatory, Milwaukee Zoo, and the Milwaukee Art Museum which were all within a reasonable distance from the hotel. We had lunch in the hotel restaurant and the food and service were very good and the prices were very reasonable.There was also a variety of eating establishments within the vicinity of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Georgia
Jun 11, 2009

Four Points Milwaukee

Was in the area to attend a wedding; really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Forgot to mail something before I left and was glad to find the US Post Office and UPS Store right down the street. The hotel facility was awesome! So much to see and do right at the hotel. Located very close to shopping centers and restuarants. Rooms were very clean and the staff were pleasant and accomodating. Would have loved a refrigerator in the room and would like to see the desiginated smoking area moved a little farther away from the front entrance but other than that no complaints. Will be considering making another reservation here during my next visit to the area. Highly recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
illinois quad cities
Jun 18, 2009

hotel stay

It was a great hotel with great service will definetly stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chichi Thuan
Business
Denton, TX
Nov 27, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

I went to visit a friend and my stay in this hotel was very enjoyable. The staffs were just so friendly; they talked to me as if they had known me since Adam. I will not hesitate to stay in that hotel any time I go back to that city...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is not far from the shopping mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose, CA
Mar 25, 2011

GOOD TRIP, QUIT HOTEL

My flight was very late arrival, passed 1:00 am, but the waiter on duty was kindness and patience. the hotel is in a quit place, but modified inside, it would be a little inconvenience, hope it can be finish in next month. it is still a nice hotel for business trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top