$73 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 8, 2015

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

4 stars
View map of 375 South Moorland Road, 375 South Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
104 reviews
Really nice people

I have stayed at this hotel for many years and have always had a good experience. The club lounge... See full review

  • karen L.
  • Apr 19, 2015
Fantastic!

Friendly service. And convenient right off the interstate with shopping all around. The room was in... See full review

  • Single and traveling
  • Jul 27, 2014
We’re conveniently located minutes from downtown Milwaukee off of Interstate 94. The Brookfield area of Milwaukee offers the ideal location for your next corporate or social event, or a weekend getaway full of dining, shopping, and exploring local attractions. Comprising more than 100 stores, Brookfield Square Mall is adjacent to our hotel, and a wide array of local restaurants and clubs are all within a five-minute drive. General Mitchell International Airport (MKE) is 20 minutes away, and complimentary shuttle service is provided (please contact the hotel for hours).Retreat to one of our 389 beautifully appointed guest rooms, and luxuriate in our signature Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed while watching a flat screen television. Host an event, meeting, or convention in one of our 21 renovated meeting spaces or ballrooms, totaling approximately 19,000 square feet of flexible space that can accommodate up to 900 people.Keep the conversation going in our lobby at the Link@Sheraton(SM) experienced with Microsoft®, our community gathering place with PC workstations, complimentary wireless High Speed Internet Access, a plasma television, and a printing station. Make lasting memories while enjoying our indoor and seasonal outdoor pool and sundeck, fitness center, restaurant, and lounge. For your convenience, our Milwaukee hotel features ample complimentary parking.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Safe
Phone with speaker
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room

Dining

Brew Town Tap
Let us welcome you into our friendly and inviting Brew Town Tap, where you can experience selections from our creative culinary team, along with a local Milwaukee favorite brew.
Coffee Shop
On your trip to Milwaukee, wake up to a great meal with colleagues, friends and our freshly brewed Starbucks (SM) coffee selections or refreshing fruit juices as you treat yourself to our breakfast buffet, served daily. A full menu is also available.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
104 out of 104
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
karen L.
Business
kennett sq
Apr 19, 2015

Really nice people

I have stayed at this hotel for many years and have always had a good experience. The club lounge is good and there is a herz rental on site. People are always friendly and it is an easy on/off Hwy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travis W.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Good Work Trip

I stayed at the Sheraton in Brookfield,WI for a seminar. The accommodations were very nice. The room was quiet and the staff was courteous. The only concerns I had were with room service and amenities. There was no refrigerator in my room to store food. And when I attempted to call room service I waited several minutes without a response, which prompted me to find other accommodations for dining. Otherwise this was a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travis W.
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Comfortable Work Trip

Room was clean and comfortable. Guest services was helpful. Only issue was contacting room service. Phone rang for 2 minutes and I proceeded to local accommodations. Otherwise a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dan M.
Business
Two Harbors
Jan 8, 2015

Business Stay

Staple for business trips in the area, first on my book.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Teedub8601
Business
Kansas City
Nov 13, 2014

Nice hotel

Overall, a nice hotel. Clean rooms. Hallways could stand some updating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Peter D.
Business
El Paso, TX
Nov 11, 2014

Great Weekend Stay for Packer Game

Nice staff, clean, great value.... Would defienetly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hotelRoomGuest123
Business
Milwaukee WI
Sep 8, 2014

Good

Nice lounge and pool area. Layout of building can be confusing. Shower was not hot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TodayIsTheDay
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 1, 2014

Solid Hotel for the price and area.

Stayed for the night after playing at the casino. Free parking was really convenient and staff was very helpful. Room is mediocre and there is some definite signs of wear and tear that should be addressed, but all in all decent hotel for the price and location. Free breakfast was great! Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Audrey's mom
Business
Schofield, wi
Aug 25, 2014

Great value

Hotels location near many attractions without being "in the city". Clean, comfortable, economical

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Single and traveling
Business
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Jul 27, 2014

Fantastic!

Friendly service. And convenient right off the interstate with shopping all around. The room was in excellent condition and quiet. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top