$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 16, 2015 Check-out: Jan 19, 2015

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

4 stars
375 South Moorland Road, 375 South Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
94 reviews
Room was comfortable yet I did not have a Bible in it and felt like one was missing

The staff was professional personal and respectful. They were very helpful to meet my needs,. The... See full review

  • Charlie officer friendly
  • Nov 14, 2013
Nice hotel

Overall, a nice hotel. Clean rooms. Hallways could stand some updating. See full review

  • Teedub8601
  • Nov 13, 2014
Renovation brings success west of Milwaukee

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel boasts of luxurious accommodations teeming with top-of-the-line amenities and quality services suitable for discerning travelers in this part of Wisconsin. Facilities available on site include Link@Sheraton tech center off the lobby as well as complimentary Wi-Fi access in public areas. Free parking is also available. Sheraton Hotel also offers easy access to downtown Milwaukee and Brookfield Square Mall, featuring more than 100 stores.

Highlights
  • Indoor and seasonal outdoor pools
  • Complimentary fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi access in public areas
  • 19,000 square feet of meeting/conference space
  • Free parking on site
Rooms

All 389 guestrooms feature signature Sheraton Sweet Sleeper beds and flat-screen televisions. Suites and executive room configurations are available. Guests enjoy wired and wireless high-speed Internet access (free to Sheraton Preferred Guest platinum members) and Bliss bath amenities.

Features

Alfiere Restaurant and Lounge features casual American cuisine from breakfast through late dinner. Guests also enjoy Starbucks coffee in the morning and local Milwaukee brew in the evening.

 

Sheraton created a high-tech community gathering place in the lobby, Link@Sheraton, with computer workstations, complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access, a plasma television, and printing station.

 

Sheraton Club members meet, connect with friends, and relax in The Club Lounge, offering complimentary breakfast, evening hors d'oeuvres, and beverages. There's also a 42-inch television.

Transportation
  • General Mitchell International Airport (18 mi/29 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle (limited hours)
  • Public bus service
Nearby attractions
  • Milwaukee County Zoo (4.7 mi/7.6 km)
  • Potawatomi Bingo Casino (9.8 mi/15.8 km)
  • Marcus Center for the Performing Arts (11.2 mi/18 km)
  • Downtown Milwaukee (10 mi/16 km)
Business
  • 21 different meeting rooms accommodate 900
  • Executive meeting specialist available
  • Audio-visual technicians available

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Safe
Phone with speaker
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room

Dining

Brew Town Tap
Let us welcome you into our friendly and inviting Brew Town Tap, where you can experience selections from our creative culinary team, along with a local Milwaukee favorite brew.
Coffee Shop
On your trip to Milwaukee, wake up to a great meal with colleagues, friends and our freshly brewed Starbucks (SM) coffee selections or refreshing fruit juices as you treat yourself to our breakfast buffet, served daily. A full menu is also available.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (94)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 94
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aging spinster
Business
Naples, Florida
May 23, 2014

Great conference facility

Attended a 4 day conference with comfort and easy access to meetings with all of the really useful stuff in my room. Free wireless, comfortable bed, lots of convenient outlets for charging my tools, etc. Very convenient location from airport to shopping and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to a really big mall with several restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DLST
Business
Kennesaw, GA
Dec 8, 2012

Great Stay

A great place to stay. Room was very comfortable and easy accessible to the interstate. Would definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tommy F.
Business
Richmond, Va
Nov 13, 2012

Great Hotel

This was a great hotel for the money. I liked the fact that it had a gift shop and a dining facility. This saved time. I only wish I was less busy. I wanted to swim in the pool and use the internet. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a vacation and to a friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the breakfast quesadillas. The pretty red haired waitress In had was very friendly and prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cygnus
Business
buffalo, ny
Oct 15, 2011

basic and simple

couldve used a desk and chairs instead of the table built into the tv stand... not much of a dresser either.. no fridge or microwave, bathroom was elemental.. it was clean, the bed and pillows were great, fitness center just had treadmills and elipticals, no weights.. staff was pleasant enough

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Elk Grove ,CA
Jul 19, 2011

Very comfortable stay .

I was their for a wedding and it was for a very short stay. I did enjoy it hassle free.Easy check out, great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AutoDidact
Business
Denver, CO
Jul 6, 2011

Outstanding Milwaukee area hotel

This was my second stay at this particular hotel in the last two years. I knew from my last stay there to expect a very good experience. This time my travel package included a room with an extraordinarily comfortable king-size bed rather than two full size beds. This just made it even better than last time. This stay was in the summer rather than the winter which is when my last stay was. Due to this, the outdoor pool was open this time, the only downside to the outdoor pool was occasional overcrowding but if that was the case when I wanted to swim the spacious and quiet indoor pool and hot tub were a mere few steps away. The only bother this time was being woken once by children very loudly running and shouting through the hallways right outside my room very early in the morning. Other than that one occasion where the noise woke me, I very much enjoyed this very spacious, clean and comfortable hotel once again. The complimentary computer and printer access made it possible to check-in and print the boarding pass for my flight home before check out from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

A very nice mall with a lot of very nice stores, cart based vendors, and a very good selection of restaurants at the food court.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Aug 30, 2010

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

As is the case with all Sheraton's, the hotel itself was fine. This is not a place you want to stay if you're planning your trip around attractions in downtown Milwaukee though. It's at least a 30 dollar cab ride away or an hour on the number 10 bus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Number 10 bus is a short walk away and will take you right into downtown Milwaukee. It takes an hour though.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jordan, Minnesota
Aug 2, 2010

"The good, the bad, and the really ugly"

Most Places I stay at have free internet in the room. Noisey hallways even at 3:00 in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
yo-mama
Business
earth
Jun 10, 2010

Served its purpose

Stayed here two nights. Very clean room with very comfortable beds. This was the first time I stayed at a Sheraton, and find it hard to believe in this day and time they do not offer in room wireless internet. They did have wired, but they charged a fee to use it. I have never seen hotels charge for internet even in the 2 star hotels. To me this is just unacceptable. You have to go to the common areas in the lobby for the wireless I read, but not sure if it was free or not. They also charge for the bottle water on the work desk at $3.50 a bottle. Hampton Inn gave me 2 FREE ones at check in. Also a fee of $2.95 for the ATM useage. The only reason I did not rate this lower than a 3 is because of the outstanding rate I got through [...] Shame on Sheraton for the petty charges in an somewhat upscale business and convention hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BonTravler
Business
Austin,TX
Jun 3, 2010

Beautiful location and facilities

Very comfortable and quiet. I was just looking for a place to sleep. No frills, so I didn't take advantage of any of the amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top