$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 21, 2015 Check-out: Mar 22, 2015

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

4 stars
View map of 375 South Moorland Road, 375 South Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
97 reviews
Room was comfortable yet I did not have a Bible in it and felt like one was missing

The staff was professional personal and respectful. They were very helpful to meet my needs,. The... See full review

  • Charlie officer friendly
  • Nov 14, 2013
Good Work Trip

I stayed at the Sheraton in Brookfield,WI for a seminar. The accommodations were very nice. The... See full review

  • Travis W.
  • Jan 17, 2015
Renovation brings success west of Milwaukee

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel boasts of luxurious accommodations teeming with top-of-the-line amenities and quality services suitable for discerning travelers in this part of Wisconsin. Facilities available on site include Link@Sheraton tech center off the lobby as well as complimentary Wi-Fi access in public areas. Free parking is also available. Sheraton Hotel also offers easy access to downtown Milwaukee and Brookfield Square Mall, featuring more than 100 stores.

Highlights
  • Indoor and seasonal outdoor pools
  • Complimentary fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi access in public areas
  • 19,000 square feet of meeting/conference space
  • Free parking on site
Rooms

All 389 guestrooms feature signature Sheraton Sweet Sleeper beds and flat-screen televisions. Suites and executive room configurations are available. Guests enjoy wired and wireless high-speed Internet access (free to Sheraton Preferred Guest platinum members) and Bliss bath amenities.

Features

Alfiere Restaurant and Lounge features casual American cuisine from breakfast through late dinner. Guests also enjoy Starbucks coffee in the morning and local Milwaukee brew in the evening.

 

Sheraton created a high-tech community gathering place in the lobby, Link@Sheraton, with computer workstations, complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access, a plasma television, and printing station.

 

Sheraton Club members meet, connect with friends, and relax in The Club Lounge, offering complimentary breakfast, evening hors d'oeuvres, and beverages. There's also a 42-inch television.

Transportation
  • General Mitchell International Airport (18 mi/29 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle (limited hours)
  • Public bus service
Nearby attractions
  • Milwaukee County Zoo (4.7 mi/7.6 km)
  • Potawatomi Bingo Casino (9.8 mi/15.8 km)
  • Marcus Center for the Performing Arts (11.2 mi/18 km)
  • Downtown Milwaukee (10 mi/16 km)
Business
  • 21 different meeting rooms accommodate 900
  • Executive meeting specialist available
  • Audio-visual technicians available

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Safe
Phone with speaker
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room

Dining

Brew Town Tap
Let us welcome you into our friendly and inviting Brew Town Tap, where you can experience selections from our creative culinary team, along with a local Milwaukee favorite brew.
Coffee Shop
On your trip to Milwaukee, wake up to a great meal with colleagues, friends and our freshly brewed Starbucks (SM) coffee selections or refreshing fruit juices as you treat yourself to our breakfast buffet, served daily. A full menu is also available.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (97)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 97
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
5
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hotelRoomGuest123
Business
Milwaukee WI
Sep 8, 2014

Good

Nice lounge and pool area. Layout of building can be confusing. Shower was not hot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Milwaukee Lvr
Business
Chicago
Dec 6, 2012

Great!

I have never stayed someplace where EVERY staff was even nicer than the one before! VERY clean rooms, clean lobby, nice pool/workout area. I would stay again! Beds, very soft- gave us bad backs all 3 nights. Other than that, cannot say enough good things.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ms. Wescott
Business
San Francisco, CA
Mar 17, 2011

The best pillows ever!

The hotel is easy right off of the freeway and easy to get to. The staff is professional and helpful. The room we had was clean and comfortable. There was a coffee maker. And, the free bottles of water were a nice touch. The pillows on the bed were absolutely the best! Parking is outside and free. Our only complaint was the extremely limited counter space in the bathroom. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a number of restaurants located on Bluemound Road, just a short drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fond du Lac, Wi
Sep 2, 2009

Stayed for a wedding reception-very nice

We were there for a wedding reception. A very nice room and we ended up with a good parking space that was very convenient to our room. The food was good also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top