$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2014 Check-out: Aug 23, 2014

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

4 stars
375 South Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
141 reviews
Room was comfortable yet I did not have a Bible in it and felt like one was missing

The staff was professional personal and respectful. They were very helpful to meet my needs,. The... See full review

  • Charlie officer friendly
  • Nov 14, 2013
Best hotel stay in a long time.

No complaints. Staff was excellent & helpful. Room was furnished with everything, very clean & even... See full review

  • Richard From Fl.
  • Feb 25, 2013
Renovation brings success west of Milwaukee

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel boasts of luxurious accommodations teeming with top-of-the-line amenities and quality services suitable for discerning travelers in this part of Wisconsin. Facilities available on site include Link@Sheraton tech center off the lobby as well as complimentary Wi-Fi access in public areas. Free parking is also available. Sheraton Hotel also offers easy access to downtown Milwaukee and Brookfield Square Mall, featuring more than 100 stores.

Highlights
  • Indoor and seasonal outdoor pools
  • Complimentary fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi access in public areas
  • 19,000 square feet of meeting/conference space
  • Free parking on site
Rooms

All 389 guestrooms feature signature Sheraton Sweet Sleeper beds and flat-screen televisions. Suites and executive room configurations are available. Guests enjoy wired and wireless high-speed Internet access (free to Sheraton Preferred Guest platinum members) and Bliss bath amenities.

Features

Alfiere Restaurant and Lounge features casual American cuisine from breakfast through late dinner. Guests also enjoy Starbucks coffee in the morning and local Milwaukee brew in the evening.

 

Sheraton created a high-tech community gathering place in the lobby, Link@Sheraton, with computer workstations, complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access, a plasma television, and printing station.

 

Sheraton Club members meet, connect with friends, and relax in The Club Lounge, offering complimentary breakfast, evening hors d'oeuvres, and beverages. There's also a 42-inch television.

Transportation
  • General Mitchell International Airport (18 mi/29 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle (limited hours)
  • Public bus service
Nearby attractions
  • Milwaukee County Zoo (4.7 mi/7.6 km)
  • Potawatomi Bingo Casino (9.8 mi/15.8 km)
  • Marcus Center for the Performing Arts (11.2 mi/18 km)
  • Downtown Milwaukee (10 mi/16 km)
Business
  • 21 different meeting rooms accommodate 900
  • Executive meeting specialist available
  • Audio-visual technicians available

Hotel Map

43.027 -88.1084
Area served
Brown Deer, Cedarburg, Delafield, Glendale, Elm Grove, Fond du Lac, Grafton, Germantown, Kenosha, Lake Geneva, West Allis, Milwaukee, Menomonee Falls, New Berlin, Pewaukee, Racine, Waukesha, West Bend
Nearby airports
General Mitchell International Airport, (MKE), 18.00, MI;
Area description
Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Porters
Gift shop
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (141)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
141 out of 141
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
sacramento ca
Nov 10, 2009

brookfield

Interesting that I got this survey because when we tried to check in they claimed not to have a reservation nor any rooms available. We had to leave and stay at a different hotel. I have stayed at a different hotel. This was not fun to deal with at midnight after a long flight from CA. I hope I am not charged for this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 20, 2007

horrible service

This hotel had horrible service, dirty dishes left in hall for days, an unfriendly staff and the food service was unexscusable!!! Wewaited 20 min for water and to be greeted, (one other person in restraunt) 20 min for a drink order and another 20 min for our food which was just ok! Will never stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
sacramento ca
Nov 10, 2009

brookfield

Interesting that I got this survey because when we tried to check in they claimed not to have a reservation nor any rooms available. We had to leave and stay at a different hotel. I have stayed at a different hotel. This was not fun to deal with at midnight after a long flight from CA. I hope I am not charged for this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 20, 2007

horrible service

This hotel had horrible service, dirty dishes left in hall for days, an unfriendly staff and the food service was unexscusable!!! Wewaited 20 min for water and to be greeted, (one other person in restraunt) 20 min for a drink order and another 20 min for our food which was just ok! Will never stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jun 19, 2010

Little bit disappointed

The staff was really friendly, but the rooms were really noisy. I heard every time someone in a nearby room closed their door. I could also hear my neighbor's conversation word for word -- it didn't help that they were up all night long the last night of my stay either!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are plenty of restaurants nearby for dinner. The Starbucks just down the road made my mornings easier, too!

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
aurora,il
Feb 19, 2010

not the best...not the worst

we were put in a room right next door to a guest with a dog(that never stopped barking). the pool wasn't bad, but the hot tub had way too much chemicals in it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jordan, Minnesota
Aug 2, 2010

"The good, the bad, and the really ugly"

Most Places I stay at have free internet in the room. Noisey hallways even at 3:00 in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
aurora,il
Feb 19, 2010

not the best...not the worst

we were put in a room right next door to a guest with a dog(that never stopped barking). the pool wasn't bad, but the hot tub had way too much chemicals in it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 1, 2007

smelled like mold

When I checked in they couldn't find me, but the staff person was new, it took twenty minutes to check in...the room they gave me smelled like mold and they were prompt to find me a room that didn't

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Next to a huge, friendly mall...safe area

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Keithville, LA
Nov 30, 2009

Needs easier accessibility

They had told me previously when I called I could get a king room with a rollaway. When I arrived, I had to pay for a rollaway upgrade. I was not happy with the small counter space in the bathroom and the shower pressure was LOW!! My other concern was the accessibility to the hotel. You had to cross over LANES of traffic if coming off I-894. I did enjoy the breakfast on Thanksgiving day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top