$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

4 stars
View map of 375 South Moorland Road, 375 South Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
100 out of 100
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta,GA
Jun 3, 2010

Fantastic place to stay

This place was great for dining shopping and aything else.I had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
May 31, 2010

Very comfortable and easy access.

All great. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Springfield MO
May 23, 2010

wonderful service

Needed a wheelchair to get to my meeting room. They were wonderful and prompt. Staff was always cheerful and helpful. Rooms and beds were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Springfield MO
May 23, 2010

wonderful service

Needed a wheelchair to get to my meeting room. They were wonderful and prompt. Staff was always cheerful and helpful. Rooms and beds were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Marino, CA
May 13, 2010

Very Good Value

very clean room, good location, and very good price for what we got. Will stay there again for our next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
laserproducts[@]
Business
Lakewood, WA
May 13, 2010

Sherton, Brookfield, WI

Expereience was pleasant. It was an ordinary room, clean room and comforable for the need. Just little too far away from the heart of the town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Busy on Business
Business
Virginia
Apr 26, 2010

An enjoyable experience

I was travelling to the Milwaukee area on business for a few days and decided to stay here because of the fantastic deal offered by [...]. I have to say that overall I was very pleased. The room was very nice, clean and decent sized. The staff was very friendly and efficient with a very quick check-in and check-out. It was also fairly quiet, which is excellent considering I was on the first floor (my choice), and parking was abundant and easy. I would definintely stay there again, even without the great [...] deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Be aware that while the hotel does offer in-room internet access, both wired and wireless, it is not free and will cost you $10 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
aurora,il
Feb 19, 2010

not the best...not the worst

we were put in a room right next door to a guest with a dog(that never stopped barking). the pool wasn't bad, but the hot tub had way too much chemicals in it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Keithville, LA
Nov 30, 2009

Needs easier accessibility

They had told me previously when I called I could get a king room with a rollaway. When I arrived, I had to pay for a rollaway upgrade. I was not happy with the small counter space in the bathroom and the shower pressure was LOW!! My other concern was the accessibility to the hotel. You had to cross over LANES of traffic if coming off I-894. I did enjoy the breakfast on Thanksgiving day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sacramento ca
Nov 10, 2009

brookfield

Interesting that I got this survey because when we tried to check in they claimed not to have a reservation nor any rooms available. We had to leave and stay at a different hotel. I have stayed at a different hotel. This was not fun to deal with at midnight after a long flight from CA. I hope I am not charged for this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top