$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 16, 2015 Check-out: Jan 19, 2015

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

4 stars
375 South Moorland Road, 375 South Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
94 reviews
Room was comfortable yet I did not have a Bible in it and felt like one was missing

The staff was professional personal and respectful. They were very helpful to meet my needs,. The... See full review

  • Charlie officer friendly
  • Nov 14, 2013
Nice hotel

Overall, a nice hotel. Clean rooms. Hallways could stand some updating. See full review

  • Teedub8601
  • Nov 13, 2014
Renovation brings success west of Milwaukee

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel boasts of luxurious accommodations teeming with top-of-the-line amenities and quality services suitable for discerning travelers in this part of Wisconsin. Facilities available on site include Link@Sheraton tech center off the lobby as well as complimentary Wi-Fi access in public areas. Free parking is also available. Sheraton Hotel also offers easy access to downtown Milwaukee and Brookfield Square Mall, featuring more than 100 stores.

Highlights
  • Indoor and seasonal outdoor pools
  • Complimentary fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi access in public areas
  • 19,000 square feet of meeting/conference space
  • Free parking on site
Rooms

All 389 guestrooms feature signature Sheraton Sweet Sleeper beds and flat-screen televisions. Suites and executive room configurations are available. Guests enjoy wired and wireless high-speed Internet access (free to Sheraton Preferred Guest platinum members) and Bliss bath amenities.

Features

Alfiere Restaurant and Lounge features casual American cuisine from breakfast through late dinner. Guests also enjoy Starbucks coffee in the morning and local Milwaukee brew in the evening.

 

Sheraton created a high-tech community gathering place in the lobby, Link@Sheraton, with computer workstations, complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access, a plasma television, and printing station.

 

Sheraton Club members meet, connect with friends, and relax in The Club Lounge, offering complimentary breakfast, evening hors d'oeuvres, and beverages. There's also a 42-inch television.

Transportation
  • General Mitchell International Airport (18 mi/29 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle (limited hours)
  • Public bus service
Nearby attractions
  • Milwaukee County Zoo (4.7 mi/7.6 km)
  • Potawatomi Bingo Casino (9.8 mi/15.8 km)
  • Marcus Center for the Performing Arts (11.2 mi/18 km)
  • Downtown Milwaukee (10 mi/16 km)
Business
  • 21 different meeting rooms accommodate 900
  • Executive meeting specialist available
  • Audio-visual technicians available

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Safe
Phone with speaker
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room

Dining

Brew Town Tap
Let us welcome you into our friendly and inviting Brew Town Tap, where you can experience selections from our creative culinary team, along with a local Milwaukee favorite brew.
Coffee Shop
On your trip to Milwaukee, wake up to a great meal with colleagues, friends and our freshly brewed Starbucks (SM) coffee selections or refreshing fruit juices as you treat yourself to our breakfast buffet, served daily. A full menu is also available.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (94)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
94 out of 94
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BonTravler
Business
Austin,TX
Jun 3, 2010

Beautiful location and facilities

Very comfortable and quiet. I was just looking for a place to sleep. No frills, so I didn't take advantage of any of the amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hagerstown, MD
Jun 3, 2010

Fantastic family getaway

The Hotel was very nice. Many of our family stayed there to attend a wedding in Brookfield. The night shift Manager at 6:00am on Sunday May 30th was not in a very good humor. The day shift Manager [...] was very helpful and freindly. She was willing to help with our boarding passes because the printer was not working in the computer area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta,GA
Jun 3, 2010

Fantastic place to stay

This place was great for dining shopping and aything else.I had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
May 31, 2010

Very comfortable and easy access.

All great. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Springfield MO
May 23, 2010

wonderful service

Needed a wheelchair to get to my meeting room. They were wonderful and prompt. Staff was always cheerful and helpful. Rooms and beds were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Marino, CA
May 13, 2010

Very Good Value

very clean room, good location, and very good price for what we got. Will stay there again for our next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
laserproducts[@]
Business
Lakewood, WA
May 13, 2010

Sherton, Brookfield, WI

Expereience was pleasant. It was an ordinary room, clean room and comforable for the need. Just little too far away from the heart of the town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Busy on Business
Business
Virginia
Apr 26, 2010

An enjoyable experience

I was travelling to the Milwaukee area on business for a few days and decided to stay here because of the fantastic deal offered by [...]. I have to say that overall I was very pleased. The room was very nice, clean and decent sized. The staff was very friendly and efficient with a very quick check-in and check-out. It was also fairly quiet, which is excellent considering I was on the first floor (my choice), and parking was abundant and easy. I would definintely stay there again, even without the great [...] deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Be aware that while the hotel does offer in-room internet access, both wired and wireless, it is not free and will cost you $10 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
aurora,il
Feb 19, 2010

not the best...not the worst

we were put in a room right next door to a guest with a dog(that never stopped barking). the pool wasn't bad, but the hot tub had way too much chemicals in it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Keithville, LA
Nov 30, 2009

Needs easier accessibility

They had told me previously when I called I could get a king room with a rollaway. When I arrived, I had to pay for a rollaway upgrade. I was not happy with the small counter space in the bathroom and the shower pressure was LOW!! My other concern was the accessibility to the hotel. You had to cross over LANES of traffic if coming off I-894. I did enjoy the breakfast on Thanksgiving day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top