$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

4 stars
View map of 375 South Moorland Road, 375 South Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
96 out of 96
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jdpiii3
Business
Tampa, Florida
Jul 5, 2010

dont stay here if you don't rent a car

all of our travel plans were set airline ground transportation, and dining, until we got to the hotel. Because the airlines changed our flight we had to use a different car service to get to the hotel, because of that the hotels car service wouldn't take us to our arranged stops. we were left on our own to make new plans.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brewer Couple
Business
Oshkosh
Jun 28, 2010

Usual

We have used this hotel several times when attending Milwaukee Brewer games and have never realy had a problem. This past week I needed to get a cab or ride to Miller Park and asked about either a shuttle or for the number of a cab service. They do not offer a shuttle but told me to go to the gift shop and ask about the car service. Never once was it mentioned that the cost was $35.00, just told to come down about ten minutes prior to departure. I could not believe they charged that much for a trip that took fifteen minutes! RIP OFF

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

DO Not Use The Car Service!!

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
FL
Jun 14, 2010

Good price for amenities and location

Checking was easy but felt like I was walking in a 7-11 and was just paying for a soda and the clerk could care less if I need to have any questions answered. Three people at the desk to take of one customer and the line piling at the desk. No one greeted you or ask if you need it anything. My bath tub was cloged and would not drain. They did fix it promptly. Good price for the age and amenities. Not memorable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
yo-mama
Business
earth
Jun 10, 2010

Served its purpose

Stayed here two nights. Very clean room with very comfortable beds. This was the first time I stayed at a Sheraton, and find it hard to believe in this day and time they do not offer in room wireless internet. They did have wired, but they charged a fee to use it. I have never seen hotels charge for internet even in the 2 star hotels. To me this is just unacceptable. You have to go to the common areas in the lobby for the wireless I read, but not sure if it was free or not. They also charge for the bottle water on the work desk at $3.50 a bottle. Hampton Inn gave me 2 FREE ones at check in. Also a fee of $2.95 for the ATM useage. The only reason I did not rate this lower than a 3 is because of the outstanding rate I got through [...] Shame on Sheraton for the petty charges in an somewhat upscale business and convention hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BonTravler
Business
Austin,TX
Jun 3, 2010

Beautiful location and facilities

Very comfortable and quiet. I was just looking for a place to sleep. No frills, so I didn't take advantage of any of the amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hagerstown, MD
Jun 3, 2010

Fantastic family getaway

The Hotel was very nice. Many of our family stayed there to attend a wedding in Brookfield. The night shift Manager at 6:00am on Sunday May 30th was not in a very good humor. The day shift Manager [...] was very helpful and freindly. She was willing to help with our boarding passes because the printer was not working in the computer area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta,GA
Jun 3, 2010

Fantastic place to stay

This place was great for dining shopping and aything else.I had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
May 31, 2010

Very comfortable and easy access.

All great. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Marino, CA
May 13, 2010

Very Good Value

very clean room, good location, and very good price for what we got. Will stay there again for our next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
laserproducts[@]
Business
Lakewood, WA
May 13, 2010

Sherton, Brookfield, WI

Expereience was pleasant. It was an ordinary room, clean room and comforable for the need. Just little too far away from the heart of the town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top