$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

4 stars
View map of 375 South Moorland Road, 375 South Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
104 out of 104
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quality Manager
Business
Pittsburgh PA
Jun 9, 2012

NIce stay

Everything was nice but the bathroom was small and confined. Not a lot of room to lay out toletries on the bathroom counter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several close by wihtin a 1/2 mile plus wiht int the motel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
henslecd
Business
Luray, VA 22835, USA
Jun 7, 2012

Great if you don't want to stay in downtown

I didn't want to stay in downtown Milwaukee. The breakfast was good and the room was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you fly into Milwaukee call the hotel to reserve a taxi to save money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bobo3380
Business
Twin Cities
Mar 26, 2012

Once a great place, I would guess

The carpets had stains all over all throgh the hotel. The staff was vary rude. The pool and gy where nice, not big but nice. You can tell that at one point the place was top notch. There was a flyer, yes flyer that said Sheaton will soon be getting a 5 billion doller upgrade world wide soon. So until then I would pass on this place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

AJ Bombers, best bugers we had in a while, drinks were great, price was low and they diliver peanuts to your table with a plane and they drop like bombs into a large bowl!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jimbo1
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Oct 25, 2011

A couple of sticking points

I only had two complaints(well, maybe three) about the sheraton. The sink was plugged upon arrival, although it was promptly taken care of. As small refrigerator and microwave should be included, especially for those using insulin. The parking arrangement was unrully, as you never knew where you'd be able to park due to "events" at the sheraton.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you have a portable gps in your car, bring it along to use in your rental car. It can save alot of time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cygnus
Business
buffalo, ny
Oct 15, 2011

basic and simple

couldve used a desk and chairs instead of the table built into the tv stand... not much of a dresser either.. no fridge or microwave, bathroom was elemental.. it was clean, the bed and pillows were great, fitness center just had treadmills and elipticals, no weights.. staff was pleasant enough

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kwen
Business
La Crosse, WI, USA
Sep 13, 2011

Good location, Great Staff

Staff was friendly and helpful. Upgraded our rooms to include fridge and microwave for a small fee. Hotel is located near Miller Park and the Milwaukee County Zoo; the two venues we were attending on our family mini-vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Zoedog
Business
Sharon, MA, USA
Sep 13, 2011

Not bad, not great

Rug was dirty and worn out and I could not get a wifi signal in my room and had to go down to the lobby. Location great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
leroy1
Business
Lincoln, NE, USA
Aug 30, 2011

Millwaukee Brewers

We stayed here for a weekend series with the cubs Hotel was quiet,clean and freindly could not ask for better location 15 minutes in the traffic to the ball park very happy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Many fun things to do dpwntown great pkace to visit

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Elk Grove ,CA
Jul 19, 2011

Very comfortable stay .

I was their for a wedding and it was for a very short stay. I did enjoy it hassle free.Easy check out, great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AutoDidact
Business
Denver, CO
Jul 6, 2011

Outstanding Milwaukee area hotel

This was my second stay at this particular hotel in the last two years. I knew from my last stay there to expect a very good experience. This time my travel package included a room with an extraordinarily comfortable king-size bed rather than two full size beds. This just made it even better than last time. This stay was in the summer rather than the winter which is when my last stay was. Due to this, the outdoor pool was open this time, the only downside to the outdoor pool was occasional overcrowding but if that was the case when I wanted to swim the spacious and quiet indoor pool and hot tub were a mere few steps away. The only bother this time was being woken once by children very loudly running and shouting through the hallways right outside my room very early in the morning. Other than that one occasion where the noise woke me, I very much enjoyed this very spacious, clean and comfortable hotel once again. The complimentary computer and printer access made it possible to check-in and print the boarding pass for my flight home before check out from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

A very nice mall with a lot of very nice stores, cart based vendors, and a very good selection of restaurants at the food court.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top