$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

4 stars
View map of 375 South Moorland Road, 375 South Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
104 out of 104
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
joey da new yorker
Business
new york
Nov 1, 2012

sheraton

pretty basic hotel but did have an indoor pool area which is nice during cold evenings..(jacuzzi)..breakfast was pretty decent and bar maid was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

mall is right next door with sears and some other typical stores..very close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevin Beth
Business
West palm beach
Oct 16, 2012

reservation

Great hotel and service. Bathroom was very small . Made a reservation with a king size bed. When we arrived it was not available. We had to upgrade to a suite which costed alot extra and pretty much negated the package savings from our booking. Kind of let down about that. But the hotel and all that it offered was excellent. Great place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Couples Paradise
Business
Washington, DC
Sep 24, 2012

Weekend Vacation at its Finest

This Sheraton is very beautiful and there are plenty of things to do in and around the hotel. Being in such close proximity to the mall, there are various dining options and the hotel's gym and indoor pool gives you a chance to enjoy your stay at the hotel. There is plenty of lobby space for lounging but the rooms themselves are very comfortable. The access to Red Tie vehicles is also great because their flat rate is cheaper than cabs with meters. Downtown Milwaukee is a bit of a drive though (about 20 minutes). Most conveniently, they provide free airport shuttles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hop Head
Business
Boston, Mass
Sep 24, 2012

Excellent value

My stay at the Sheraton in Brookfield, Wisconsin was very nice. Spent 3 days and the room filled my needs and exceeded my expectations. If there's a negative it's that the carpeting was a bit worn. But the price was right...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cathflo
Business
North Branford, Ct
Sep 7, 2012

great get away

We had a king size bed room with a refridgator and micro wave with coffee and was free to take our trips to the zoo and the miller breweing factory and come into a fresh cup of coffee and reheat food after hours of walking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Watch for the signs, as the streets in Milwaukee are hard to find. After you pass them, you relize that you should have turned. Plan ahead for missing streets.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MRSGUS
Business
WARNER ROBINS, GA
Sep 4, 2012

Awesome Anniversary!

i surprised my husband for our 21st wedding anniversary. He's always wanted to see Milwaukee and go to a baseball game. The hotel was very nice; had nice amenities and good staff. The location was very good in relation to the airport and to downtown. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bostontraveler12345
Business
Boston, MA
Aug 14, 2012

Very average hotel with a friendly staff

This hotel is in Brookfield, about 20 minutes from downtown Milwaukee. Decent enough property, but nothing special in any way. The staff was awesome though! Very clean rooms and friendly front desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
beth6920
Business
Longwood, FL
Jul 29, 2012

Brookfield Sheraton

Had a great time at the hotel. The room was very nice. Would have liked if there was ventillation in the bathrooms. We were clode to the pool which was very nice and we would stay there again:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AJ52
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 1, 2012

Not 4 Stars worthy but not bad either...

This hotel is not as bad as some of the other reviewers make it out to be! Yes, it is an older hotel that has been updated, but I have definitely stayed in worse. The gym and pool amenities are awesome, there is a Starbucks on the premises as well as a decent restaurant. The rooms are comfortable, although the bathroom was not particularly impressive, which is why I gave a lower score...there seems to be an issue with the plumbing being slow or something, as my sink also did not drain properly and the toilet acted like it was going to overflow every time I flushed it. The location is great - plenty of dining options nearby, plus the mall for shopping, and easy highway access. Finally, while the hotel was a decent place to stay, the guy who checked me in at the front desk could definitely use an improvement in his customer service skills. He was rude and pretty much just asked for my credit card and license and then gave me my room key with an unenthusiastic explanation of how to get to the elevators....Mr. Personality! Overall, I would recommend this hotel to others staying in the area....and honestly, I am very critical of my accommodations. I wouldn't say it's 4 star quality at all, but it is decent. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are more dining options (Subway, another Starbucks, Chipotle and more) if you take a right onto Bluemound (going away from the mall) and you avoid the mall and other shopping center traffic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Old Mother
Business
Bangor, ME
Jun 14, 2012

Difficult stay

We were a wedding group, me, my sister and her husband, one daughter and her new baby, and another daughter and her partner. We came at a crowded time. Even allowing for the crowd, though, we had incredible difficulties with some staff and the arrangements. The details are less important than the fact that a couple of key staff people went out of their way to be difficult, telling one daughter that unless she could guess the address under which I had made the reser. Needless to add, we'll never stay at this facility again, and Sheraton itself is no longer on our list.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top