$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 2, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

4 stars
View map of 375 South Moorland Road, 375 South Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Single and traveling
Business
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Jul 27, 2014

Fantastic!

Friendly service. And convenient right off the interstate with shopping all around. The room was in excellent condition and quiet. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quiet Room Must Have
Business
Madison, WI
Jun 30, 2014

Overall a good place to stay

Our room was very quiet. The double beds are small, so beware if you plan to have two adults share one. The room was a good size and clean. The tub and shower was a 3 star level of cleaning. The down side was in the bar. The bartender had to help a super slow server because the manager wouldn't stay out on the floor to help. She apologized for not being able to give us the attention she wanted to. I know she was doing her best to help everyone. Too bad her manager didn't feel the same way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aging spinster
Business
Naples, Florida
May 23, 2014

Great conference facility

Attended a 4 day conference with comfort and easy access to meetings with all of the really useful stuff in my room. Free wireless, comfortable bed, lots of convenient outlets for charging my tools, etc. Very convenient location from airport to shopping and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to a really big mall with several restaurants.

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rixus
Business
Skokie
Apr 7, 2014

Its ok

Hotel was not clean at all Maybe just becouse there was lots af kids at that time...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Edge of Travel
Business
Terre Haute, IN
Mar 17, 2014

Nice Place

Nice property. Very clean and well managed. Nice place to stay traveling for business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Flemmings is a great place to eat near the hotel. Steaks are awesome and service is outstanding.

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
milwvisitor
Business
wisconsin
Jan 2, 2014

Ok, not bad.

Nice hotel, but weird layout. Nice bathroom amenaties, and nice bed. However, walls are super thin. I could easily hear the people next door use the toilet every few minutes! Also, we checked in, lady at front desk informed me the club lounge was closed, really? To compensate, they gave us a voucher for a free app in their restaurant, and we were able to have the breakfast buffet in the morning. We didn't use the app voucher, but we did have breakfast.When we arrived for breakfast, they we're out of practically everything. Waitress felt bad because we're just sitting there waiting for someone to replenish all the hot items for what seemed like forever. Really, it wasn't worth the price we paid for "club level" room especially when the lounge wasn't even available to us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
No nickname MIke
Business
Minnesota
Dec 2, 2013

Overnight stay

Besides a clean comfortable room, nothing too great about this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charlie officer friendly
Business
Rochester, NY
Nov 14, 2013

Room was comfortable yet I did not have a Bible in it and felt like one was missing

The staff was professional personal and respectful. They were very helpful to meet my needs,. The food was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a nice mall a short walk through the parking lot.

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
biggieknai
Business
santa barbara, Ca
May 28, 2013

great service

bar opens late and food is just ok. Expensive ut great service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

fishbone

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pr gr
Business
Cleveland Ohio
Mar 16, 2013

Weekend getaway

Have stayed several times here. Always clean and quiet. Walking distance to mall .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top