$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

4 stars
View map of 375 South Moorland Road, 375 South Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
96 reviews
Business comfort

Staff is very friendly, room clean, plenty of pillows See full review

  • SuperBusyguy
  • Jun 3, 2015
Really nice people

I have stayed at this hotel for many years and have always had a good experience. The club lounge... See full review

  • karen L.
  • Apr 19, 2015

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel boasts of luxurious accommodations teeming with top-of-the-line amenities and quality services suitable for discerning travelers in this part of Wisconsin. Facilities available on site include Link@Sheraton tech center off the lobby as well as complimentary Wi-Fi access in public areas. Free parking is also available. Sheraton Hotel also offers easy access to downtown Milwaukee and Brookfield Square Mall, featuring more than 100 stores.

Rooms

All 389 guestrooms feature signature Sheraton Sweet Sleeper beds and flat-screen televisions. Suites and executive room configurations are available. Guests enjoy wired and wireless high-speed Internet access (free to Sheraton Preferred Guest platinum members) and Bliss bath amenities.

Property features

Alfiere Restaurant and Lounge features casual American cuisine from breakfast through late dinner. Guests also enjoy Starbucks coffee in the morning and local Milwaukee brew in the evening.

 

Sheraton created a high-tech community gathering place in the lobby, Link@Sheraton, with computer workstations, complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access, a plasma television, and printing station.

 

Sheraton Club members meet, connect with friends, and relax in The Club Lounge, offering complimentary breakfast, evening hors d'oeuvres, and beverages. There's also a 42-inch television.

Highlights
  • Indoor and seasonal outdoor pools
  • Complimentary fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi access in public areas
  • 19,000 square feet of meeting/conference space
  • Free parking on site
Nearby attractions
  • Milwaukee County Zoo (4.7 mi/7.6 km)
  • Potawatomi Bingo Casino (9.8 mi/15.8 km)
  • Marcus Center for the Performing Arts (11.2 mi/18 km)
  • Downtown Milwaukee (10 mi/16 km)
Business
  • 21 different meeting rooms accommodate 900
  • Executive meeting specialist available
  • Audio-visual technicians available
Transportation
  • General Mitchell International Airport (18 mi/29 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle (limited hours)
  • Public bus service

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel also booked these hotels.

★★★
$89
4.3 / 5 30 reviews
★★★
$79
3.9 / 5 24 reviews
★★★
$63
3.5 / 5 87 reviews
★★★
$93
3.8 / 5 21 reviews
★★★
$93
4.4 / 5 29 reviews
★★★
$107
4.0 / 5 54 reviews
★★★★
$107
4.2 / 5 102 reviews
★★★
$89
4.1 / 5 19 reviews

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Safe
Phone with speaker
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room

Dining

Brew Town Tap
Let us welcome you into our friendly and inviting Brew Town Tap, where you can experience selections from our creative culinary team, along with a local Milwaukee favorite brew.
Coffee Shop
On your trip to Milwaukee, wake up to a great meal with colleagues, friends and our freshly brewed Starbucks (SM) coffee selections or refreshing fruit juices as you treat yourself to our breakfast buffet, served daily. A full menu is also available.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
96 out of 96
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cathflo
Couples
North Branford, Ct
Sep 7, 2012

great get away

We had a king size bed room with a refridgator and micro wave with coffee and was free to take our trips to the zoo and the miller breweing factory and come into a fresh cup of coffee and reheat food after hours of walking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Watch for the signs, as the streets in Milwaukee are hard to find. After you pass them, you relize that you should have turned. Plan ahead for missing streets.

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JOHNNY C.
Business
arcadia
Jul 1, 2015

Business Trip

I would not stay at this particular Sheraton Hotel again Front desk, there were 3 people working at the time Had to wait 20 mins in line, because other 2 people made eye to eye contact but refuse to call us. What really bother me was the room we were staying. Both our beds were very used and sagging Every time we moved around it made a noise and very sagging After the first night, I decided to sleep on the floor because my back hurt so much 4 Star.. Wow.. should have been 1 star.. Very disappointed and will not stay again at this Hotel.. Very Very Disappointed. This is my first review negative review of any kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SuperBusyguy
Business
N/A
Jun 3, 2015

Business comfort

Staff is very friendly, room clean, plenty of pillows

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michelle C.
Business
N/A
May 30, 2015

Short Business Trip

Loved the location, Was able to check in early which was a really nice surprise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
karen L.
Business
kennett sq
Apr 19, 2015

Really nice people

I have stayed at this hotel for many years and have always had a good experience. The club lounge is good and there is a herz rental on site. People are always friendly and it is an easy on/off Hwy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travis W.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Good Work Trip

I stayed at the Sheraton in Brookfield,WI for a seminar. The accommodations were very nice. The room was quiet and the staff was courteous. The only concerns I had were with room service and amenities. There was no refrigerator in my room to store food. And when I attempted to call room service I waited several minutes without a response, which prompted me to find other accommodations for dining. Otherwise this was a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travis W.
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Comfortable Work Trip

Room was clean and comfortable. Guest services was helpful. Only issue was contacting room service. Phone rang for 2 minutes and I proceeded to local accommodations. Otherwise a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Teedub8601
Business
Kansas City
Nov 13, 2014

Nice hotel

Overall, a nice hotel. Clean rooms. Hallways could stand some updating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hotelRoomGuest123
Friends
Milwaukee WI
Sep 8, 2014

Good

Nice lounge and pool area. Layout of building can be confusing. Shower was not hot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TodayIsTheDay
Couples
Chicago, IL
Sep 1, 2014

Solid Hotel for the price and area.

Stayed for the night after playing at the casino. Free parking was really convenient and staff was very helpful. Room is mediocre and there is some definite signs of wear and tear that should be addressed, but all in all decent hotel for the price and location. Free breakfast was great! Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Audrey's mom
Family
Schofield, wi
Aug 25, 2014

Great value

Hotels location near many attractions without being "in the city". Clean, comfortable, economical

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top