$76 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 9, 2014 Check-out: Sep 12, 2014

Quality Inn Brookfield

2 stars
20150 West Bluemound Road, Brookfield, WI 53045
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
21 reviews
Good Location for a good price

Overall our experience was good-staff was courteous and helpful See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 6, 2010
We'll stay there again.

We were slightly hesitant when we pulled up and saw that the hotel was under construction. We were... See full review

  • Lena and Ole
  • Oct 19, 2009
The Quality Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield is located off of I-94, with convenient access to area businesses like SBC (Ameritech), GE Medical, and Quad Graphics. Cities Fields is 10 minutes away, General Mitchell Field International Airport is 15 minutes and downtown Milwaukee is 25 minutes. Other attractions include Miller Park, Brookfield Square Mall, Milwaukee Zoo and the Miller Brewery. The hotel is next door to the Charhouse Restaurant and a short distance from several other restaurants. Guests will enjoy full service amenities including free continental breakfast, free The Wall Street Journal, free local calls, outdoor heated pool, whirlpool, and free high speed Internet access. Pet Accommodation: 10.00 USD non-refundable deposit per pet. 2 pets per room

Hotel Map

43.0369 -88.1678
Nearby airports
General Mitchell Int'l Arpt, (MKE), 30.00, MI, N; O'Hare Int'l Airport, (ORD), 92.00, MI, SE;
Area description
City Center, I-94 @ Exit 297E

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Brookfield also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Brookfield

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.4

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Brookfield

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Franklin foodie
brevard, nc
Aug 15, 2014

One night stay

we were moving out of wisconsin and needed somewhere to stay for one night before closing on our house. Hotel was close to the closing of our sold home. Comfortable and clean was all we needed and we got that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Brookfield

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Busybeaver
Grand Rapids, MI
Aug 12, 2013

Comfortable stay

The room was nice, had all of the things that we needed such as the microwave, refrig, and the wireless connection. The breakfast was good and the staff was wonderful. We needed some help for our drain to work well in the tub but they fixed it right up and we then had no more problems there. It was a great location and walkable to the restaurant next door ~ perfect after a long day of traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bullwinkles Sports Bar which was next door ~ great food and a nice drink menu.

Review of Quality Inn Brookfield

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Visitor1955
Hudson, Wi
May 27, 2013

Ordinary

bathroom was worn, and prior cleanup left used towels on chair in room. I would not repeat unless my options were very limited .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Brookfield

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Eau Claire, WI
Jul 11, 2011

The bad, the really bad, & the horrible

Once arriving and checking in, everything went smoothing, until asking what floor we were on. On our [...]reservation it stated we would be on the third floor. After telling the employee this she told me that they were 100% full and could not accomadate us. Note, after telling me this someone called in to make a reservation. The outside may look very nice, and remodeled. Until looking inside you'll be impressed. The inside of the hotel room was decorated nicely, with new furniture and nice accessories. I feel that they added a few details to make it overall seem nice. The bathroom was discusting. The tub was orange in the inside, and was not appealing. The water in all rooms is luke warm, so if you like steam showers you won't be getting one. (We had two rooms) The walls are paper thin, and well as the windows; you can hear everything. The staff is very unpleasant and unprofessional. We arrived back at the hotel at 10:45, and headed toward the pool. The pool hours stated the pool closed at 11:00pm, yet at 10:45 the pool was closed. The breakfast area is very cramped, and uncomfortagble. The best part was the outside, the worst was the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Brookfield

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
southwestern Wisconsin
Jun 12, 2011

Not-so-good hotel stay

This hotel was old; had outside entrances to rooms; rooms are very small. Overall the hotel has not been kept up to date; many repairs needed. Only thing good about it was right off interstate and fairly close to Miller Stadium.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn Brookfield

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
WWM
Washington, D.C.
Apr 25, 2011

Nothing Special (and dated too)

The motel is nothing special. The people were nice but the room was dated, smelled like smoke, and needed new bedding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Brookfield

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Appleton, WI
Jul 13, 2010

Ok for the price

[...] Staff not friendly, almost seemed but out to have to take care of you. The bed was old, and I had dirty towels or just old stains on some not sure. Was not a great experience. And would not go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Brookfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Grand Fork, ND
Jul 6, 2010

Good Location for a good price

Overall our experience was good-staff was courteous and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Brookfield

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
nekoosa
Oct 22, 2009

dr visit

check in and out were great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Brookfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lena and Ole
St. Paul, MN
Oct 19, 2009

We'll stay there again.

We were slightly hesitant when we pulled up and saw that the hotel was under construction. We were surprised that they didn't tell us that when we called to see if we could get into our room a few hours early (we did). In the end the construction didn't really affect our stay other then one of the exits to the parking lot was closed. Over all the room was quiet and we were pleasantly surprised by the complimentary breakfast buffet. Much of the usual fare but a few extras like fresh sausage that made it special.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search