$93 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2015 Check-out: Jul 20, 2015

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Beloit

2 stars
View map of 2784 Milwaukee Road, 2784 Milwaukee Rd, Beloit, WI 53511

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
4 reviews
over night stay

I needed a first floor room but none was available per the staff but the hotel was not full at all.... See full review

  • Dee W.
  • Jan 6, 2015
Nothing Cheap About It!

I am extremely satisfied with my stay at Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott in Beloit, WI. Upon... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 6, 2007
The newly renovated Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott in Beloit, WI offers you the convenience of staying in a small city with the accessibility to Milwaukee, Madison, Rockford, and Chicago. Enjoy our complimentary HOT breakfast including scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, delicious waffles and much more. We are conveniently located near many area attractions including the Angel Museum, Beckman Mill, Riverside Park, Historic Auto Attractions and the historic campus of Beloit College with its Logan Museum of Anthropology. Sports enthusiasts can quickly get to events at Ledges Sporting Horses Arena and Edwards Ice Arena. Whatever brings you to Beloit, the Fairfield Inn and Suites will provide spacious guestrooms with thoughtful amenities delivered with exceptional service by attentive staff. We promise to make you feel welcome!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn by Marriott Beloit also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Beloit

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Beloit

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dee W.
Business
Rochester hills
Jan 6, 2015

over night stay

I needed a first floor room but none was available per the staff but the hotel was not full at all. The hot portion of the breakfast wasn't good. The room smelled clean the only complaint was a lot of hair in the shower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Beloit

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lynn the skeptical trvlr
Business
Fargo, ND
Jun 17, 2013

family vacation

This hotel was recently updated, but was feeling a bit "tired". The rooms were clean & basic. It was alright for one night's stay, but wouldn't choose this particular one again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Beloit

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Roach MO
Oct 5, 2009

Football Weekend

Accomadations were fine, dining was close and the staff were helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Beloit

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
May 6, 2007

Nothing Cheap About It!

I am extremely satisfied with my stay at Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott in Beloit, WI. Upon arrival, I was promptly greeted by the staff and was directed to my room. Quite frankly, the room exceeded my expectations: the bathroom was 100% clean (no stray hairs <--big pet peeve); the beds each were made up so nicely with bright-white comforters and a mountain of pillows; and the desk had a coffee station. What impressed me the most, though, was the breakfast! A waffle maker, three types of milk, ten types of cereals, bagels/english muffins/toast, hard boiled eggs and an abundance of fruit greeted me as options when I walked into the lobby area. I cannot recommend this place enough!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Since this hotel is off the interstate (I-90), there aren't too many attractions; however, there is a Country Kitchen down the street and a Wal-Mart across the way.

Back to menu Return to top