$81 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 27, 2014

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Appleton

2 stars
132 North Mall Drive, 132 North Mall Drive, Appleton, WI 54913
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
4 reviews
close to mall

very clean close to the mall good hotel for the money of you are looking for a place to sleep. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 12, 2007
fabulous Holiday shoppong with the Girls!

We had a nice time, shopped all day came back walked to get a bottle of wine and walked to have... See full review

  • Nannci
  • Dec 3, 2012
A leader in Appleton hotels, Fairfield Inn Appleton, WI offers all that business and leisure guests need for a productive stay. We are located off Highway 41 adjacent to Fox River Mall. Our hotel is minutes away from Kimberly Clark, the Outagamie County Airport and the Experimental Aircraft Association in Oshkosh. Guests enjoy quick access to local attractions including Fox Cities Stadium, Fox Cities Performing Arts Center and the legendary Lambeau Field. Because we're a Fox River Mall hotel in Appleton, excellent shopping, dining and nightlife are right outside our doors. Sit back and enjoy the free cable on your 32" flat screen TV. Start each morning with our free hot breakfast, now featuring scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, fresh fruit, Dannon yogurt & more. At Fairfield Inn Appleton, you'll always find the courteous service, plus all the little things you expect to help you get it done when you travel. We promise youll be satisfied, or well make it right. Ask us about The Fairfield 100% Guarantee.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn by Marriott Appleton also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Appleton

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Appleton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nannci
Business
Appleton,Wisconsin
Dec 3, 2012

fabulous Holiday shoppong with the Girls!

We had a nice time, shopped all day came back walked to get a bottle of wine and walked to have dinner, came back and relaxed in hot tub till midnight with our class of wine!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Appleton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hammer21
Business
Waukon, IA
Oct 1, 2012

Good Location

We stayed the night before a packer game. Room was clean and hotel was close to mall and many restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Appleton

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
chicago land
May 16, 2010

easy access

easy access to hwy 41 and to Lawrence U. Got to hotel before our first engagement so we dropped out bags, changed our clothes and took off. Got back to the hotel late and very tired. Went to use the bathroom and the toilet had brown smears on it. We were tired,went to bed and left first thing in the morning. We said nothing to management.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Appleton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 12, 2007

close to mall

very clean close to the mall good hotel for the money of you are looking for a place to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top