$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 24, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

Days Inn Appleton

2 stars
210 Westhill Blvd, Appleton, WI 54914
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
49 reviews
Appleton Trip

They were short of help and did not have a double bed room available so we were upgraded to a king... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 20, 2009
Appleton Trip

They were short of help and did not have a double bed room available so we were upgraded to a king... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 20, 2009
The Days Inn Appleton is pleased to provide our guests with exceptional service and quality amenities at an affordable price. Whether you are here for Business or Leisure you can enjoy our Fitness Center, and Free High Speed Wireless Internet in all guest rooms, Free Cable and much more. After a restful night of sleep, you can look forward to starting your day with a Complimentary Daybreak Breakfast. To make your stay even more rewarding, please join Wyndham Rewards, our guest loyalty program. We have several restaurants nearby - Applebees, Texas Roadhouse, Blueberry Hill Pancake House, Outback Steakhouse and Perkins. We are located minutes from the Lawrence University, Fox Cities Performing Arts Center, Barlow Planetarium, Outagamie Museum and Reid Municipal Golf Course. Please be advised that coupons and gift certificates cannot be redeemed during Green Bay Packers Home Football Games and during the EAA Airshow.

Hotel Map

44.2629 -88.4609
Area description
Entertainment district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Appleton also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (49)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Appleton

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 49
Amenities:
2.2
Room cleanliness:
1.5
Hotel staff:
2.2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1.8
Value:
1.7

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Appleton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Miss Reasonable
Marquette, Michigan
Jun 20, 2014

Needs some love

We stayed overnight during a shopping trip, and were pleased that the hotel was super close to the mall. The breakfast was small but nice. The rooms definitely need an update, but it was nice to have a mini fridge! It got a little loud in the middle of the night when nearby guests started yelling, but the staff quickly asked them to quiet down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Glass Nickel Pizza Co!

Review of Days Inn Appleton

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
packlady
illinois
Sep 15, 2012

o.k.

o.k for what we wanted - just a place to lay our heads for the night. would only consider this place again if I had too. will definitly try to find a better place next time. still-for what we paid-not that bad of a place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Appleton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SmilingDavey
Hartford WI
Mar 28, 2010

Great location, EXCELLENT value

Simply almost perfect. The room was a bit slow to warm. Overall, a heck of a value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Appleton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SmilingDavey
Hartford WI
Mar 28, 2010

Great location, EXCELLENT value

Simply almost perfect. The room was a bit slow to warm. Overall, a heck of a value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Appleton

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rome Wisconsin
Sep 6, 2009

Hotel Stat

I wasn't able to go to the Hotel. I was involved in a motorcycle crash on Monday and was flown in a Helicopter to Marshfield Hospital where I was placed in the intensive care unit and other Hospital Units. I was not able to recieve a refund even though it was impossible for me to go. We called, and the Hotel stated there was no refunds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Appleton

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rome Wisconsin
Sep 6, 2009

Hotel Stat

I wasn't able to go to the Hotel. I was involved in a motorcycle crash on Monday and was flown in a Helicopter to Marshfield Hospital where I was placed in the intensive care unit and other Hospital Units. I was not able to recieve a refund even though it was impossible for me to go. We called, and the Hotel stated there was no refunds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top