$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 14, 2015

Super 8 Wenatchee

2 stars
View map of 1401 N. Miller St., Wenatchee, WA 98801

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Wenatchee

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
53 out of 53
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.6

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Wenatchee

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Seasoned Traveler 001
Business
Portland, OR
Dec 1, 2013

Excellenct Location with professional staff

The location was easy to find and close to several dining options. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and professional. Close to 2 great antique shops as well as close to Leavenworth.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Wenatchee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GypsyLady2013
Business
Washington
Oct 28, 2013

Great for the price

The room was clean and smelled good. The bed was not too hard either. The front desk staff was extremely nice. We called the front desk to ask for another pillow and she went and brought one to our room. When I asked for another towel there was no problems. There is a train track that runs behind the hotel that you can hear about once an hour but where my room was it wasn't loud. The shower was great. The breakfast was small and the room was extremely small. The pictures somehow make it look a lot bigger than it was. Great location to food and stores. I have stayed at a lot worse hotels and paid a lot more. I will stay here again. If you are super picky then spend the extra money somewhere else. It was clean it was inexpensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Red Robin is very close and their takeout was very excellent. Dutch Bro's Coffee shop right down the road. Easy to get to Leavenworth.

Review of Super 8 Wenatchee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Whid Is
Business
whidbey Island, wa
Aug 18, 2013

good value

This Super8 was a good value. The breakfast was adequate while the breakfast room was small. The staff was great we had a couple of concerns and they were taken care of quickly. We would stay here again. There was a Denny's across the street and other restaurants a short walk away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Wenatchee

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
onmyown
Business
Seattle, WA
Aug 13, 2013

good basic hotel

The hotel was fine and they keep it clean. I had requested a non-smoking room but was stuck with a smoking room on the third floor. The elevator was out of the order for part of a day. Housekeeping missed my room the second day, even though I was out all day and left a "please clean me" sign on the door knob. The next day was my last and I was in my room with a "do not disturb" sign. Despite the sign, housekeeping knocked loudly on my door on two different occasions. That was irritating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Wenatchee

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wrestlingeek
Business
Wenatchee
Jul 7, 2013

Excellence

Didn't have any problems. Good breakfast. I did book a non-smoking and ended up in a smoking, but not the end of the world.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Wenatchee

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ChiYas
Business
Tacoma, Washington
Jun 25, 2013

Great value!!

I stayed there last weekend and had a wonderful time. The hotel was relatively close to Leavenworth, the rooms were clean and the staff were really nice. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Wenatchee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chingy M
Business
Seattle, WA
Jun 25, 2013

Charmingly Adequate

We didn't expect to spend much time in the hotel during our stay in Wenatchee, but when the weather turned cool and rainy, we ended up hanging out in our room or in the pool/hot tub for much of our three days there. Everything was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the Owl Soda Fountain in historic Wenatchee for an ice cream sundae. There is also a good Vietnamese restaurant a few doors down from there.

Review of Super 8 Wenatchee

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ChiYas
Business
Tacoma, Washington
Jun 23, 2013

Nice comfort!

I stayed in this hotel after a great day at Leavenworth, it was 25 minutes or so away by car from leavenworth. I was pleasantly surprised with this place, the room was clean, it was big, and it had a swimming pool. I will definitely come back here. The price is right and the amenities were good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Wenatchee

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Marco Polo Player
Business
Illinois
Jun 21, 2013

Good value

For the price, it was pretty good. Pillows were kind of flat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Wenatchee

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super uke
Business
Penticton B.C.
Mar 29, 2013

Great close to everything

This was our fifth or sixth stay at this motel.our stay was great staff were wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top