$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

3 stars
1730 N Wenatchee Ave, 1730 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
10 reviews
very modern, clean

Perfect for a one night stay. Comfy bed, modern rooms, clean. Nice breakfast too. See full review

  • dreatraveler
  • Oct 7, 2013
First choice in Wenatchee

This hotel is great! Even though it's a short drive from the convention center, it's worth it... See full review

  • melq
  • Oct 11, 2014
Welcome to the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee. Ideal for business and leisure, our guest suites offer a seamless blend of style and function along with luxurious bedding, a microwave, mini-fridge, large work desk, Sofa sleeper, ihome alarm clocks, free high-speed Internet access, and a spa-like bathroom to ensure your stay is anything but ordinary. Free breakfast with fresh, natural, delicious options, including local favorites. Our indoor pool and hot tub along with an on site fitness center and free WiFi in the lobby help you stay refreshed and connected outside of your room. Our guest enjoy local attractions that include Pybus Market, Town Toyota Center, Mission Ridge Ski and Snow board resort, Rocky Reach dam, Ohme Gardens, Highlander Golf Course, Lake Chelan and Leavenworth Bavarian Village. We are just one block away from the Apple Capitol loop trail a 11 mile paved loop trail. If you drive an Electric Vehicle we have two level 2 charging stations.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites Wenatchee also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 10
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GregoryS
Carlton, WA 98814, USA
Mar 30, 2012

Dad & Son getaway

We had a great time! My Sons and I got away for the evening to celebrate my oldest birthday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of nice places to eat close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
melq
Business
bothell, Wa
Oct 11, 2014

First choice in Wenatchee

This hotel is great! Even though it's a short drive from the convention center, it's worth it because of the quality. Clean, spacious rooms, breakfast, and even dinner on some nights. I just wish they had a room service option.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
momof3teens need travel
Business
washington state
Aug 5, 2014

excellent stay

very helpful staff. would have given 5 stars but the pool was indoors and the fitness center was lacking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dreatraveler
Business
kirkland, wa
Oct 7, 2013

very modern, clean

Perfect for a one night stay. Comfy bed, modern rooms, clean. Nice breakfast too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pursenality Queen
Business
Marysville, WA
Aug 20, 2012

Beautiful rooms!

We came in for one night. The hotel and rooms were beautiful! Great breakfast available every morning. Convenient location. Price was a bit higher than we are used to paying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GregoryS
Business
Carlton, WA 98814, USA
Mar 30, 2012

Dad & Son getaway

We had a great time! My Sons and I got away for the evening to celebrate my oldest birthday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of nice places to eat close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
micbsv
Business
Seattle
Feb 6, 2012

Surplussing nice place!

That was wonderful time we spend for two nights in the hotel coming on the kids hockey tournament! Despite the kids were running everywhere (and spending most of the time in the swimming pool) the staff was really nice, responsive and patient. The rooms interior is pretty new, modern and professionally designed, I'd say it was the best design I have ever meet in hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sewstamp
Business
Yakima, WA, USA
Dec 11, 2011

wonderful visit

I do not have any complaints about this hotel except that the pool was quite cool but that is a minor thing. It is beautiful, clean and the breakfast bar was large and well filled.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We ate at McGlinns which is a short drive from the hotel. The food was good and the company was excellent (my daughter and her daughters.) The waitress was nice and efficient and the prices aren't bad.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lisa3349
Business
West Hollywood, CA, USA
Sep 7, 2011

Great experience

the hotel was great and the staff were all so friendly and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle
Jul 4, 2011

Didn't get what I booked...

I booked two rooms with king beds but they gave us a both rooms with double queen bed which I didn't expected...and after asking for it I was told that this happens when you book the hotel through the other websites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MRJ
Business
Oklahoma
Nov 12, 2010

Nice Place will stay again. Staff was #1

Great staff, what ever I needed it was taken care of every time with out fail.Nice Place will stay again if in the area, would recomend it to every one!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top