$117 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 6, 2014 Check-out: Dec 7, 2014

Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

3 stars
7301 Ne 41st Street, Vancouver, WA 98663
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
17 reviews
Best place to stay period

Best value and experience for all hotels I have visited. See full review

  • Jess53
  • Dec 2, 2013
Best Ever

This is by far the nicest hotel we have stayed at in 40 years of marriage. Far exceeds the price we... See full review

  • Server
  • Jul 8, 2013
Attractive Vancouver, WA Hotel Suites are Accessible to Portland Area. Whether work endeavors or family travel bring you to Vancouver, you'll love our spacious suites in Vancouver, Washington. Located near the Portland International Airport (PDX), local companies and top attractions, the Staybridge Suites® Hotel Vancouver - Portland Metro promises to impress. Corporate travelers in Vancouver, WA for business have close proximity to major companies. We offer complimentary airport shuttle for guests seeking hotels near the Portland airport. Savvy resources like our free wireless anywhere Internet access, an executive boardroom and a Business Center, promise a productive trip while in Vancouver. The Portland Metro area offers many activities for tourists. Explore the well-known Portland Rose Festival every June. Catch a concert at Sleep Country Amphitheater, or embark upon an adventure at Columbia River Gorge. Venture to downtown Portland to see the sights, or take our free shuttle to the Westfield Vancouver Shopping Center. Get comfortable at this extended stay hotel in Vancouver, WA. Unwind in the whirlpool, enjoy a workout at the 24-hour Fitness Center or pick up a game at the Sport Court. The Great Room offers an inviting place to relax, as well, with a fireplace, library and 50-inch plasma TV. Additional 24-hour perks include the Pantry and free Laundry Room. We even welcome pets, so book today!

Hotel Map

45.651 -122.5971
Nearby airports
Portland International Airport, (PDX), 8.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Westfield Vancouver: 0.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Littleton, CO
Dec 7, 2009

Great Suite with comfy ammenities

Great service and breakfast. Suite was perfect with nice ammenities. Down Pillows!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Nov 3, 2009

Great Place to Stay for Everyone

After long nights, we were able to sleep in as long as we wanted without being disturbed. When we were around town, they provided great food not only for breakfast, but also for dinner, which helped the budget. Business center gave us all the internet and printing we needed. Easy access to Portland area and Vancouver.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rayvan
Business
Seattle, Washington
Oct 30, 2009

Enjoyable place to stay.

I don't think it was the Hotel's fault about the noise, but whom ever was above us sounded like they were practicing for WWE. I attaneded a business meeting and my wife went shopping in Portland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Columbia Outlet Store.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Jun 23, 2009

Great Service

Fantastic value. I had a king-suite and the room was very comfortable, clean and quite. The hotel is about 8 mi away from the airport and very easy to get to most of the time. It is located across the river, so rush-hour travel can be very challenging. The included breakfast provides a good variety and the price is right. The staff met everyone of my requests with the utmost professionalism. My only negative is that the external door locks require inserting the card in several times. Other than that, it is a super hotel at a fair price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a major mall within 3 miles of the hotel and very easy to drive to.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indiana
Jun 17, 2009

nice hotel

Great room for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Just about any type food you may want is close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anchorage, AK
Jun 5, 2009

Nice Place

The staff were very helpful, the rooms were spacious and clean, the only draw-back to the hotel is it's location, which is a bit of a schlep from the nearest restaurants and stores.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Nov 3, 2008

Great all around value

The Staybridge suites is very conviently located. It is near a large mall and many well known chain restaurants. It is a short trip to the Portland Airport by mostly highway roads. The hotel serves a buffet dinner 3 nights a week and a 7 day a week very extensive breakfast buffet all complimentary. The staff is very friendly and the service is very prompt. The room was clean and well planned out. The kitchen had stove, refrigerator microwave, all plates and utensils, coffemaker with free Wolfgang Puck coffee and popcorn all free. Comfortable sofa and large TV situated away from the sleeping area. Parking provided on ther property all around the building. Two terminal stations Business center with 24 hour service. Convience store on property for quick pickup of groceries and snacks. Bathroom separate room from vanity sink area. It was an excellant value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Candy and activities for the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top