$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 30, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

3 stars
View map of 7301 Ne 41st Street, Vancouver, WA 98663

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.6

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Georgia
Apr 11, 2010

Wonderful Stay

Check in was fast and easy. Was given the option for several different rooms. My stay was uneventful with the exception of one night. Several young men were drunk and began fighting at my door at 4am. After seeing them fighting I called the front desk and they responded immediately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Almost everything you need is on Fourth Plain

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
hurst tx.
Mar 7, 2010

okay

nice hotel just not as nice as the one I stayed in in Brownsville in January

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vail, Arizona
Dec 9, 2009

Better than expected

We wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of work, and this hotel provided the perfect atmosphere. The staff were friendly, the hotel was clean and it really felt like we were at home and could relax. Not only did they provide breakfast, but for many evenings there were self-service meals available too, in a very friendly setting. Additionally, every issue that we discussed with them was handled professionally and efficiently, clearly with us, the customer, in mind. A week later and we are still talking about how much we enjoyed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Take advantage of the courtesy meal offerings that they have during the week. We saved a lot of money over dining out every evening.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Littleton, CO
Dec 7, 2009

Great Suite with comfy ammenities

Great service and breakfast. Suite was perfect with nice ammenities. Down Pillows!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Nov 3, 2009

Great Place to Stay for Everyone

After long nights, we were able to sleep in as long as we wanted without being disturbed. When we were around town, they provided great food not only for breakfast, but also for dinner, which helped the budget. Business center gave us all the internet and printing we needed. Easy access to Portland area and Vancouver.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rayvan
Business
Seattle, Washington
Oct 30, 2009

Enjoyable place to stay.

I don't think it was the Hotel's fault about the noise, but whom ever was above us sounded like they were practicing for WWE. I attaneded a business meeting and my wife went shopping in Portland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Columbia Outlet Store.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Jun 23, 2009

Great Service

Fantastic value. I had a king-suite and the room was very comfortable, clean and quite. The hotel is about 8 mi away from the airport and very easy to get to most of the time. It is located across the river, so rush-hour travel can be very challenging. The included breakfast provides a good variety and the price is right. The staff met everyone of my requests with the utmost professionalism. My only negative is that the external door locks require inserting the card in several times. Other than that, it is a super hotel at a fair price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a major mall within 3 miles of the hotel and very easy to drive to.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indiana
Jun 17, 2009

nice hotel

Great room for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Just about any type food you may want is close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anchorage, AK
Jun 5, 2009

Nice Place

The staff were very helpful, the rooms were spacious and clean, the only draw-back to the hotel is it's location, which is a bit of a schlep from the nearest restaurants and stores.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites VANCOUVER-PORTLAND METRO

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Nov 3, 2008

Great all around value

The Staybridge suites is very conviently located. It is near a large mall and many well known chain restaurants. It is a short trip to the Portland Airport by mostly highway roads. The hotel serves a buffet dinner 3 nights a week and a 7 day a week very extensive breakfast buffet all complimentary. The staff is very friendly and the service is very prompt. The room was clean and well planned out. The kitchen had stove, refrigerator microwave, all plates and utensils, coffemaker with free Wolfgang Puck coffee and popcorn all free. Comfortable sofa and large TV situated away from the sleeping area. Parking provided on ther property all around the building. Two terminal stations Business center with 24 hour service. Convience store on property for quick pickup of groceries and snacks. Bathroom separate room from vanity sink area. It was an excellant value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Candy and activities for the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top