$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 22, 2014 Check-out: Sep 23, 2014

Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

3 stars
12712 SE 2nd Circle, Vancouver, WA 98684
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
27 reviews
awesome time!

Had a great time, hot tub was hot and the bed was comfy. Awesome staff, very helpful. See full review

  • batt503
  • Mar 21, 2014
Just what we were looking for

Close enough to the freeway. Comfortable & no noise from the road, etc since its in a business... See full review

  • JJ road trip queen
  • Jul 28, 2014
Guest service is our number one priority The Vancouver Phoenix Inn Suites offers our guests spacious rooms with all the comforts of home in a quiet hotel setting. A staff member is always available to assist guest with business or pleasure needs. The Phoenix Inn Suites is the perfect location at an affordable price- conveniently located just off I-205 and Mill Plain Blvd. It is near the gateway to the scenic Columbia Gorge and the Portland International Airport. Our delicious breakfast buffet is always complimentary and a favorite amenity of our guests. Located 6 miles Northeast of the Portland International Airport

Hotel Map

45.6208 -122.5414
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver also booked these hotels.

Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver Rooms

Double Queen Suite
All 100pct Non Smoking hotel - Our double queen suites feature our complimentary extended continental breakfast buffet- large comfortable sitting area- refrigerator- microwave- two queen size bed. Twin sink vanity outside the bathroom eases the morning -g
King Suite
All 100pct non smoking rooms - King suite featuring our complimentary extended continental breakfast buffet- king size bed- a large comfortable sitting area- refrigerator and microwave. This room also offers numerous amenities- among them an in-room coff

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Room
Telephone
Free newspaper

Nearby points of interest

  • Westfield Vancouver: 3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (27)

Ratings and reviews for Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Merry working
Business
Eugene, Oregon
Aug 9, 2013

buisness trip

Room dirty, was in a room on first floor next to exit door to parking lot. no springs on the door and security lock broken. The door slammed shut and my room shook every time someone went through the door. The door was used unlocked and people went through the door all night long.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

McGrath's restaurant across the street..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grandbees
Redmond,or
Mar 24, 2014

Dirty carpet

The carpet in our room was gross! Would not stay again unless carpet was changed the balance of our rating/stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Speero
Boise
Feb 10, 2014

Convenient

Good place to be during the ice storm. Close to I 205

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oakland, CA
Nov 22, 2010

Quick trip convenience

Good except the toilet stank....like urine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Renton, WA
Mar 8, 2011

Should not have to plunge own toilet

The room was wonderful, no complaints there at all, but the toilet was about to overflow, and we needed someone to fix it. We were offered the plunger, instead. Really?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Doug and Cat
Idaho, USA
Feb 27, 2013

Nice Vancouver Hotel

The Phoenix is a very convenient hotel located on a main strip of activity in Vancouver. The rooms are big, and they offer a full breakfast (free). The staff is helpful and friendly. There are several restaurants, like McGrath Fish House, right next to the hotel. There are many stores nearby. The freeway is approximately 1/4 mile away. Very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Multiple restaurants located adjacent to hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Boss Man
Santa Monica, Ca
Oct 14, 2012

Great Location & Great Value

The Room Was Spacious & The Bed Was Super Comfortable!! The Only 2 Reasons I Did Not Rate This 5 Stars Is Because When Someone Closes The Door To There Room U Could Definitely Hear It & The TV's Could Use An Update! The Continental Breakfast Had Many Options! Pool Was Not To Heavenly Clorinated, Which Is Good! Also There Were Many Restaurants To Choose From Within Walking Distance!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many Restaurants Nearby!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bothell, WA
Sep 27, 2010

Nice stay

Nice quiet room -- good breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Trabuco Canyon, CA
Apr 9, 2010

College Research Trip to Portland/Van.

The hotel was nice. It has 3 restaurants in the parking lot which was terrific for us. We wished it had movie rentals in the room. The pool and exercise room were good. Proximity to the freeway was terrific for going into Portland or traveling into Washington. The front desk staff could have been more engaging but the cookies were good. The continental breakfast was adequate but could have used better protein - the pre-made eggs were disgusting. Overall, we were happy with the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Just don't miss the Columbia Gorge and the Aeornautical/Automotive Museum outside of Hood River. It was an unexpected highlight of our trip. AMAZING!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
West Palm Beach, FL
Jul 15, 2010

Vancouver First Trip

The Inn was clean, quiet, had very friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and only minutes away from the airport. Conveniently located near a good variety of shopping and dining options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Our room key got us 20% discount at Applebee's Restaurant next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search