$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2014 Check-out: Aug 25, 2014

Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

3 stars
12712 SE 2nd Circle, Vancouver, WA 98684
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
29 reviews
awesome time!

Had a great time, hot tub was hot and the bed was comfy. Awesome staff, very helpful. See full review

  • batt503
  • Mar 21, 2014
very nice great location.

great beds,pillows, lots of tv stations alot of food choices I highly recommend this hotel ,north... See full review

  • gizmo1
  • Mar 14, 2013
Guest service is our number one priority The Vancouver Phoenix Inn Suites offers our guests spacious rooms with all the comforts of home in a quiet hotel setting. A staff member is always available to assist guest with business or pleasure needs. The Phoenix Inn Suites is the perfect location at an affordable price- conveniently located just off I-205 and Mill Plain Blvd. It is near the gateway to the scenic Columbia Gorge and the Portland International Airport. Our delicious breakfast buffet is always complimentary and a favorite amenity of our guests. Located 6 miles Northeast of the Portland International Airport

Hotel Map

45.6208 -122.5414
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver also booked these hotels.

Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver Rooms

Double Queen Suite
All 100pct Non Smoking hotel - Our double queen suites feature our complimentary extended continental breakfast buffet- large comfortable sitting area- refrigerator- microwave- two queen size bed. Twin sink vanity outside the bathroom eases the morning -g
King Suite
All 100pct non smoking rooms - King suite featuring our complimentary extended continental breakfast buffet- king size bed- a large comfortable sitting area- refrigerator and microwave. This room also offers numerous amenities- among them an in-room coff

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Room
Telephone
Free newspaper

Nearby points of interest

  • Westfield Vancouver: 3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (29)

Ratings and reviews for Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 29
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Merry working
Business
Eugene, Oregon
Aug 9, 2013

buisness trip

Room dirty, was in a room on first floor next to exit door to parking lot. no springs on the door and security lock broken. The door slammed shut and my room shook every time someone went through the door. The door was used unlocked and people went through the door all night long.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

McGrath's restaurant across the street..

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Speero
Boise
Feb 10, 2014

Convenient

Good place to be during the ice storm. Close to I 205

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grandbees
Redmond,or
Mar 24, 2014

Dirty carpet

The carpet in our room was gross! Would not stay again unless carpet was changed the balance of our rating/stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oakland, CA
Nov 22, 2010

Quick trip convenience

Good except the toilet stank....like urine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Renton, WA
Mar 8, 2011

Should not have to plunge own toilet

The room was wonderful, no complaints there at all, but the toilet was about to overflow, and we needed someone to fix it. We were offered the plunger, instead. Really?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vancouver visitors
Oregon
Jan 15, 2014

Nice relaxing stay to visit family.

Staff were super friendly & we got a quick check-in. We had a nice quiet room on the 3rd floor. Comfy beds & couch. Room had stained carpet, but smelled & looked clean. Dual sinks were nice outside of the bathroom. Bathroom average with toilet & tub/shower. Pool area is nice. Jacuzzi was piping hot the way we like. Good hot breakfast & cold breakfast options. Great helpful people working for this hotel. Location is within walking distance to multiple restaurants. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebees, McGrath's Fish House, Sweet Tomatoes very close to hotel.

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wire
Florence, OR 97439, USA
Feb 17, 2014

Family visit

My wife's family lives in Vancouver. Not having enough room for us, we always stay at the Phoenix Inn when visiting. The value is incredible. The rooms are clean and spacious with couch, flat-screen TV, microwave and fridge. The staff members are very friendly and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Two excellent restaurants within walking distance

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
St Louis, MO, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Nice place

Clean hotel, very nice staff, pretty good free hot breakfast that goes beyond your basic toast and cereal. Seems like most guests are business travelers, at least during the week. I stayed there with a 2 year old and the staff was very nice to us. Surprisingly comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian Super Dad
Eureka, CA
Oct 1, 2012

Excellent value

Great value. Clean, roomy. Bed was very comfortable, was a pullout in the sofa, and a dividing wall between the sofa and bed. TVs were old, need to be updated. Morning breakfast was good, consisted of make your own waffles, eggs, french toast, pastries, fruit, juices, hot drinks (Stash teas) and good coffee. Staff was very professional. Good to decent location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian Super Dad
Eureka, CA
Oct 1, 2012

Good value

Good location. Very friendly and upbeat staff. breakfast was good. hot tub was hot and pool was clean!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

We arrived at 12pm to check in and had no problems with an early check in.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search