Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

3 stars
12712 SE 2nd Circle, Vancouver, WA 98684
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
27 reviews
awesome time!

Had a great time, hot tub was hot and the bed was comfy. Awesome staff, very helpful. See full review

  • batt503
  • Mar 21, 2014
Just what we were looking for

Close enough to the freeway. Comfortable & no noise from the road, etc since its in a business... See full review

  • JJ road trip queen
  • Jul 28, 2014
Guest service is our number one priority The Vancouver Phoenix Inn Suites offers our guests spacious rooms with all the comforts of home in a quiet hotel setting. A staff member is always available to assist guest with business or pleasure needs. The Phoenix Inn Suites is the perfect location at an affordable price- conveniently located just off I-205 and Mill Plain Blvd. It is near the gateway to the scenic Columbia Gorge and the Portland International Airport. Our delicious breakfast buffet is always complimentary and a favorite amenity of our guests. Located 6 miles Northeast of the Portland International Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver also booked these hotels.

Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver Rooms

Double Queen Suite
All 100pct Non Smoking hotel - Our double queen suites feature our complimentary extended continental breakfast buffet- large comfortable sitting area- refrigerator- microwave- two queen size bed. Twin sink vanity outside the bathroom eases the morning -g
King Suite
All 100pct non smoking rooms - King suite featuring our complimentary extended continental breakfast buffet- king size bed- a large comfortable sitting area- refrigerator and microwave. This room also offers numerous amenities- among them an in-room coff

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Room
Telephone
Free newspaper

Nearby points of interest

  • Westfield Vancouver: 3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (27)

Ratings and reviews for Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Merry working
Business
Eugene, Oregon
Aug 9, 2013

buisness trip

Room dirty, was in a room on first floor next to exit door to parking lot. no springs on the door and security lock broken. The door slammed shut and my room shook every time someone went through the door. The door was used unlocked and people went through the door all night long.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

McGrath's restaurant across the street..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Speero
Business
Boise
Feb 10, 2014

Convenient

Good place to be during the ice storm. Close to I 205

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grandbees
Business
Redmond,or
Mar 24, 2014

Dirty carpet

The carpet in our room was gross! Would not stay again unless carpet was changed the balance of our rating/stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oakland, CA
Nov 22, 2010

Quick trip convenience

Good except the toilet stank....like urine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Renton, WA
Mar 8, 2011

Should not have to plunge own toilet

The room was wonderful, no complaints there at all, but the toilet was about to overflow, and we needed someone to fix it. We were offered the plunger, instead. Really?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Louis, MO, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Nice place

Clean hotel, very nice staff, pretty good free hot breakfast that goes beyond your basic toast and cereal. Seems like most guests are business travelers, at least during the week. I stayed there with a 2 year old and the staff was very nice to us. Surprisingly comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian Super Dad
Business
Eureka, CA
Oct 1, 2012

Excellent value

Great value. Clean, roomy. Bed was very comfortable, was a pullout in the sofa, and a dividing wall between the sofa and bed. TVs were old, need to be updated. Morning breakfast was good, consisted of make your own waffles, eggs, french toast, pastries, fruit, juices, hot drinks (Stash teas) and good coffee. Staff was very professional. Good to decent location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian Super Dad
Business
Eureka, CA
Oct 1, 2012

Good value

Good location. Very friendly and upbeat staff. breakfast was good. hot tub was hot and pool was clean!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

We arrived at 12pm to check in and had no problems with an early check in.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Boss Man
Business
Santa Monica, Ca
Oct 14, 2012

Great Location & Great Value

The Room Was Spacious & The Bed Was Super Comfortable!! The Only 2 Reasons I Did Not Rate This 5 Stars Is Because When Someone Closes The Door To There Room U Could Definitely Hear It & The TV's Could Use An Update! The Continental Breakfast Had Many Options! Pool Was Not To Heavenly Clorinated, Which Is Good! Also There Were Many Restaurants To Choose From Within Walking Distance!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many Restaurants Nearby!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
B's bball Mom
Business
Puyallup, Washington
Feb 25, 2013

Pheonix Inn Suites 1st time experience

This was our first time staying at Phoenix Inn Suites and I would absolutely bring my family back !! The accomodations were clean and staff very hospitable. The only draw back was that the hot tub was not in service, this is something the kids look forward to after a long day of basketball competition. Overall, we had a very nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebees was a short distance from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top