$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 25, 2014 Check-out: Oct 26, 2014

Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

3 stars
12712 SE 2nd Circle, Vancouver, WA 98684
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
27 reviews
awesome time!

Had a great time, hot tub was hot and the bed was comfy. Awesome staff, very helpful. See full review

  • batt503
  • Mar 21, 2014
Just what we were looking for

Close enough to the freeway. Comfortable & no noise from the road, etc since its in a business... See full review

  • JJ road trip queen
  • Jul 28, 2014
Guest service is our number one priority The Vancouver Phoenix Inn Suites offers our guests spacious rooms with all the comforts of home in a quiet hotel setting. A staff member is always available to assist guest with business or pleasure needs. The Phoenix Inn Suites is the perfect location at an affordable price- conveniently located just off I-205 and Mill Plain Blvd. It is near the gateway to the scenic Columbia Gorge and the Portland International Airport. Our delicious breakfast buffet is always complimentary and a favorite amenity of our guests. Located 6 miles Northeast of the Portland International Airport

Hotel Map

45.6208 -122.5414
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver also booked these hotels.

Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver Rooms

Double Queen Suite
All 100pct Non Smoking hotel - Our double queen suites feature our complimentary extended continental breakfast buffet- large comfortable sitting area- refrigerator- microwave- two queen size bed. Twin sink vanity outside the bathroom eases the morning -g
King Suite
All 100pct non smoking rooms - King suite featuring our complimentary extended continental breakfast buffet- king size bed- a large comfortable sitting area- refrigerator and microwave. This room also offers numerous amenities- among them an in-room coff

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Room
Telephone
Free newspaper

Nearby points of interest

  • Westfield Vancouver: 3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (27)

Ratings and reviews for Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian Super Dad
Eureka, CA
Oct 1, 2012

Good value

Good location. Very friendly and upbeat staff. breakfast was good. hot tub was hot and pool was clean!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

We arrived at 12pm to check in and had no problems with an early check in.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
batt503
Business
oregon city, oregon
Mar 21, 2014

awesome time!

Had a great time, hot tub was hot and the bed was comfy. Awesome staff, very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great chinese food at great taste, nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gizmo1
Business
Vancouver,Wa
Mar 14, 2013

very nice great location.

great beds,pillows, lots of tv stations alot of food choices I highly recommend this hotel ,north side of motel was very quite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

lots of picks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
New Granddad
Business
Spanish Fork, UT
Apr 17, 2010

Great room, convenient location

We came to portland for a wedding reception. Unfortunately, the only flight had us arriving in Portland at 9:30 a.m. We arrived at the hotel an hour later but they didn't even bat an eye. They put us into a very nice room on the first floor. The room was spacious, with two queens, and a nice living space at the end. The room was spotless and comfortable. If we come back to the Vancouver area, we will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rhode Island
Jul 19, 2011

Great hotel!

Stayed at the Phoenix Inn for 4 nights while visiting Portland. The hotel was conveniently located near the airport, downtown Portland, the Pacific coast, and the Columbia Gorge. We were able to pack a lot of sights into our short stay due to the location. Hotel staff were extremely helpful and friendly, taking the time to discuss downtown Portland with us and options for transportation as well as letting us know he "good" and "bad" sections of the city. Room was clean and spacious. Pool was clean and not overcrowded with families. Continental breakfast was beyond what we expected or ever receive on the east coast. Overall this hotel was a steal for the price and convenience. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We were discouraged to miss the Shanghai Tunnel tour which takes place at Hobo's which is a restaurant/bar next to China Town. Call ahead, the tour is not affiliated with the restaurant so the restaurant staff were not aware that the tour would not be showing up.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vancouver visitors
Business
Oregon
Jan 15, 2014

Nice relaxing stay to visit family.

Staff were super friendly & we got a quick check-in. We had a nice quiet room on the 3rd floor. Comfy beds & couch. Room had stained carpet, but smelled & looked clean. Dual sinks were nice outside of the bathroom. Bathroom average with toilet & tub/shower. Pool area is nice. Jacuzzi was piping hot the way we like. Good hot breakfast & cold breakfast options. Great helpful people working for this hotel. Location is within walking distance to multiple restaurants. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebees, McGrath's Fish House, Sweet Tomatoes very close to hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wire
Business
Florence, OR 97439, USA
Feb 17, 2014

Family visit

My wife's family lives in Vancouver. Not having enough room for us, we always stay at the Phoenix Inn when visiting. The value is incredible. The rooms are clean and spacious with couch, flat-screen TV, microwave and fridge. The staff members are very friendly and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Two excellent restaurants within walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Louis, MO, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Nice place

Clean hotel, very nice staff, pretty good free hot breakfast that goes beyond your basic toast and cereal. Seems like most guests are business travelers, at least during the week. I stayed there with a 2 year old and the staff was very nice to us. Surprisingly comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian Super Dad
Business
Eureka, CA
Oct 1, 2012

Excellent value

Great value. Clean, roomy. Bed was very comfortable, was a pullout in the sofa, and a dividing wall between the sofa and bed. TVs were old, need to be updated. Morning breakfast was good, consisted of make your own waffles, eggs, french toast, pastries, fruit, juices, hot drinks (Stash teas) and good coffee. Staff was very professional. Good to decent location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian Super Dad
Business
Eureka, CA
Oct 1, 2012

Good value

Good location. Very friendly and upbeat staff. breakfast was good. hot tub was hot and pool was clean!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

We arrived at 12pm to check in and had no problems with an early check in.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Boss Man
Business
Santa Monica, Ca
Oct 14, 2012

Great Location & Great Value

The Room Was Spacious & The Bed Was Super Comfortable!! The Only 2 Reasons I Did Not Rate This 5 Stars Is Because When Someone Closes The Door To There Room U Could Definitely Hear It & The TV's Could Use An Update! The Continental Breakfast Had Many Options! Pool Was Not To Heavenly Clorinated, Which Is Good! Also There Were Many Restaurants To Choose From Within Walking Distance!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many Restaurants Nearby!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top