Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

3 stars
12712 SE 2nd Circle, Vancouver, WA 98684
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
27 reviews
awesome time!

Had a great time, hot tub was hot and the bed was comfy. Awesome staff, very helpful. See full review

  • batt503
  • Mar 21, 2014
Just what we were looking for

Close enough to the freeway. Comfortable & no noise from the road, etc since its in a business... See full review

  • JJ road trip queen
  • Jul 28, 2014
Guest service is our number one priority The Vancouver Phoenix Inn Suites offers our guests spacious rooms with all the comforts of home in a quiet hotel setting. A staff member is always available to assist guest with business or pleasure needs. The Phoenix Inn Suites is the perfect location at an affordable price- conveniently located just off I-205 and Mill Plain Blvd. It is near the gateway to the scenic Columbia Gorge and the Portland International Airport. Our delicious breakfast buffet is always complimentary and a favorite amenity of our guests. Located 6 miles Northeast of the Portland International Airport

Hotel Map

45.6208 -122.5414
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver also booked these hotels.

Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver Rooms

Double Queen Suite
All 100pct Non Smoking hotel - Our double queen suites feature our complimentary extended continental breakfast buffet- large comfortable sitting area- refrigerator- microwave- two queen size bed. Twin sink vanity outside the bathroom eases the morning -g
King Suite
All 100pct non smoking rooms - King suite featuring our complimentary extended continental breakfast buffet- king size bed- a large comfortable sitting area- refrigerator and microwave. This room also offers numerous amenities- among them an in-room coff

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Room
Telephone
Free newspaper

Nearby points of interest

  • Westfield Vancouver: 3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (27)

Ratings and reviews for Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 27
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JJ road trip queen
Seattle, WA
Jul 28, 2014

Just what we were looking for

Close enough to the freeway. Comfortable & no noise from the road, etc since its in a business park. Applebees, salad place & fish house all within a walk across the parking lot. No on site restaurants but there is a bar. Staff was super friendly. Out only mishap was not having any towels at the pool. Had to call several times & it took about 30 minutes or so which was a bit long after we were finished swimming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grandbees
Redmond,or
Mar 24, 2014

Dirty carpet

The carpet in our room was gross! Would not stay again unless carpet was changed the balance of our rating/stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wire
Florence, OR 97439, USA
Feb 17, 2014

Family visit

My wife's family lives in Vancouver. Not having enough room for us, we always stay at the Phoenix Inn when visiting. The value is incredible. The rooms are clean and spacious with couch, flat-screen TV, microwave and fridge. The staff members are very friendly and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Two excellent restaurants within walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vancouver visitors
Oregon
Jan 15, 2014

Nice relaxing stay to visit family.

Staff were super friendly & we got a quick check-in. We had a nice quiet room on the 3rd floor. Comfy beds & couch. Room had stained carpet, but smelled & looked clean. Dual sinks were nice outside of the bathroom. Bathroom average with toilet & tub/shower. Pool area is nice. Jacuzzi was piping hot the way we like. Good hot breakfast & cold breakfast options. Great helpful people working for this hotel. Location is within walking distance to multiple restaurants. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebees, McGrath's Fish House, Sweet Tomatoes very close to hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
B's bball Mom
Puyallup, Washington
Feb 25, 2013

Pheonix Inn Suites 1st time experience

This was our first time staying at Phoenix Inn Suites and I would absolutely bring my family back !! The accomodations were clean and staff very hospitable. The only draw back was that the hot tub was not in service, this is something the kids look forward to after a long day of basketball competition. Overall, we had a very nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebees was a short distance from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian Super Dad
Eureka, CA
Oct 1, 2012

Excellent value

Great value. Clean, roomy. Bed was very comfortable, was a pullout in the sofa, and a dividing wall between the sofa and bed. TVs were old, need to be updated. Morning breakfast was good, consisted of make your own waffles, eggs, french toast, pastries, fruit, juices, hot drinks (Stash teas) and good coffee. Staff was very professional. Good to decent location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
St Louis, MO, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Nice place

Clean hotel, very nice staff, pretty good free hot breakfast that goes beyond your basic toast and cereal. Seems like most guests are business travelers, at least during the week. I stayed there with a 2 year old and the staff was very nice to us. Surprisingly comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OmahaTravelers
Omaha NE
Apr 28, 2011

Clean bead, clean pool

Clean bed with warm bedding. Pool and hot tub had clean water if a bit strong on the chemicals. Morning breafast had a good selection if a bit plain. All the staff we met were friendly. Pretty easy to get to from PDX airport, 10 minutes or so 1/2 mile off I-205. Not a high end hotel but a good hotel at what was a fair price for us. We sayed for a week visiting family in Portland

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There were a number of restaurants near by including in front of the hotel. We didn't eat at any of the,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Renton, WA
Mar 8, 2011

Should not have to plunge own toilet

The room was wonderful, no complaints there at all, but the toilet was about to overflow, and we needed someone to fix it. We were offered the plunger, instead. Really?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bothell, WA
Sep 27, 2010

Nice stay

Nice quiet room -- good breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search