$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

3 stars
View map of 12712 SE 2nd Circle, Vancouver, WA 98684

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
27 reviews
awesome time!

Had a great time, hot tub was hot and the bed was comfy. Awesome staff, very helpful. See full review

  • batt503
  • Mar 21, 2014
Just what we were looking for

Close enough to the freeway. Comfortable & no noise from the road, etc since its in a business... See full review

  • JJ road trip queen
  • Jul 28, 2014
Guest service is our number one priority The Vancouver Phoenix Inn Suites offers our guests spacious rooms with all the comforts of home in a quiet hotel setting. A staff member is always available to assist guest with business or pleasure needs. The Phoenix Inn Suites is the perfect location at an affordable price- conveniently located just off I-205 and Mill Plain Blvd. It is near the gateway to the scenic Columbia Gorge and the Portland International Airport. Our delicious breakfast buffet is always complimentary and a favorite amenity of our guests. Located 6 miles Northeast of the Portland International Airport

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver Rooms

Double Queen Suite
All 100pct Non Smoking hotel - Our double queen suites feature our complimentary extended continental breakfast buffet- large comfortable sitting area- refrigerator- microwave- two queen size bed. Twin sink vanity outside the bathroom eases the morning -g
King Suite
All 100pct non smoking rooms - King suite featuring our complimentary extended continental breakfast buffet- king size bed- a large comfortable sitting area- refrigerator and microwave. This room also offers numerous amenities- among them an in-room coff

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Room
Telephone
Free newspaper

Nearby points of interest

  • Westfield Vancouver: 3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 27
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The oldfeller
Business
Lynnwood
May 12, 2014

Good place

The room was clean, comfortable and nicely appointed. Hotel close to freeway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
batt503
Business
oregon city, oregon
Mar 21, 2014

awesome time!

Had a great time, hot tub was hot and the bed was comfy. Awesome staff, very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great chinese food at great taste, nearby.

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Speero
Business
Boise
Feb 10, 2014

Convenient

Good place to be during the ice storm. Close to I 205

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Boss Man
Business
Santa Monica, Ca
Oct 14, 2012

Great Location & Great Value

The Room Was Spacious & The Bed Was Super Comfortable!! The Only 2 Reasons I Did Not Rate This 5 Stars Is Because When Someone Closes The Door To There Room U Could Definitely Hear It & The TV's Could Use An Update! The Continental Breakfast Had Many Options! Pool Was Not To Heavenly Clorinated, Which Is Good! Also There Were Many Restaurants To Choose From Within Walking Distance!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many Restaurants Nearby!

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rhode Island
Jul 19, 2011

Great hotel!

Stayed at the Phoenix Inn for 4 nights while visiting Portland. The hotel was conveniently located near the airport, downtown Portland, the Pacific coast, and the Columbia Gorge. We were able to pack a lot of sights into our short stay due to the location. Hotel staff were extremely helpful and friendly, taking the time to discuss downtown Portland with us and options for transportation as well as letting us know he "good" and "bad" sections of the city. Room was clean and spacious. Pool was clean and not overcrowded with families. Continental breakfast was beyond what we expected or ever receive on the east coast. Overall this hotel was a steal for the price and convenience. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We were discouraged to miss the Shanghai Tunnel tour which takes place at Hobo's which is a restaurant/bar next to China Town. Call ahead, the tour is not affiliated with the restaurant so the restaurant staff were not aware that the tour would not be showing up.

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Richland, WA
Nov 26, 2010

very nice place

We have stayed at the Phoenix in Vancouver a couple of times and the staff is always friendly and helpful and the rooms clean and comfortable. I find the beds super comfortable. Breakfast is included with your stay and while it is not gourmet, it is good and offers quite a variety that is especially appealing to families with young children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Palm Beach, FL
Jul 15, 2010

Vancouver First Trip

The Inn was clean, quiet, had very friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and only minutes away from the airport. Conveniently located near a good variety of shopping and dining options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Our room key got us 20% discount at Applebee's Restaurant next door.

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Will Be Staying Here Again
Business
Seattle, WA
Mar 1, 2010

great for what we paid

we booked our room at the Phoenix Inn & Suites at the very last minute and were not sure what we were going to get for our money. We didn't want to pay too much (under $100/night, if possible) but we also didn't want to be afraid that we'd catch Hep C during our stay. Were very pleased with our room: clean, comfortable bed, good tv channel selection, and superb distance to Applebees!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebees was VERY close; a stones throw away. Also very close was a drive-thru Starbucks and a Trader Joes, in addition to a lot of other eateries.

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pennsylvania
Feb 10, 2010

Good Stay

This was our second stay at the Phoenix Inn Suites in Vancouver. We were visiting our grandson and this hotel is a good location to his home and the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top