$169 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 4, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

3 stars
View map of 12712 SE 2nd Circle, Vancouver, WA 98684

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
27 reviews
awesome time!

Had a great time, hot tub was hot and the bed was comfy. Awesome staff, very helpful. See full review

  • batt503
  • Mar 21, 2014
Just what we were looking for

Close enough to the freeway. Comfortable & no noise from the road, etc since its in a business... See full review

  • JJ road trip queen
  • Jul 28, 2014
Guest service is our number one priority The Vancouver Phoenix Inn Suites offers our guests spacious rooms with all the comforts of home in a quiet hotel setting. A staff member is always available to assist guest with business or pleasure needs. The Phoenix Inn Suites is the perfect location at an affordable price- conveniently located just off I-205 and Mill Plain Blvd. It is near the gateway to the scenic Columbia Gorge and the Portland International Airport. Our delicious breakfast buffet is always complimentary and a favorite amenity of our guests. Located 6 miles Northeast of the Portland International Airport

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver Rooms

Double Queen Suite
All 100pct Non Smoking hotel - Our double queen suites feature our complimentary extended continental breakfast buffet- large comfortable sitting area- refrigerator- microwave- two queen size bed. Twin sink vanity outside the bathroom eases the morning -g
King Suite
All 100pct non smoking rooms - King suite featuring our complimentary extended continental breakfast buffet- king size bed- a large comfortable sitting area- refrigerator and microwave. This room also offers numerous amenities- among them an in-room coff

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Room
Telephone
Free newspaper

Nearby points of interest

  • Westfield Vancouver: 3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Merry working
Business
Eugene, Oregon
Aug 9, 2013

buisness trip

Room dirty, was in a room on first floor next to exit door to parking lot. no springs on the door and security lock broken. The door slammed shut and my room shook every time someone went through the door. The door was used unlocked and people went through the door all night long.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

McGrath's restaurant across the street..

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Speero
Business
Boise
Feb 10, 2014

Convenient

Good place to be during the ice storm. Close to I 205

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grandbees
Business
Redmond,or
Mar 24, 2014

Dirty carpet

The carpet in our room was gross! Would not stay again unless carpet was changed the balance of our rating/stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oakland, CA
Nov 22, 2010

Quick trip convenience

Good except the toilet stank....like urine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Renton, WA
Mar 8, 2011

Should not have to plunge own toilet

The room was wonderful, no complaints there at all, but the toilet was about to overflow, and we needed someone to fix it. We were offered the plunger, instead. Really?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vancouver visitors
Business
Oregon
Jan 15, 2014

Nice relaxing stay to visit family.

Staff were super friendly & we got a quick check-in. We had a nice quiet room on the 3rd floor. Comfy beds & couch. Room had stained carpet, but smelled & looked clean. Dual sinks were nice outside of the bathroom. Bathroom average with toilet & tub/shower. Pool area is nice. Jacuzzi was piping hot the way we like. Good hot breakfast & cold breakfast options. Great helpful people working for this hotel. Location is within walking distance to multiple restaurants. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebees, McGrath's Fish House, Sweet Tomatoes very close to hotel.

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wire
Business
Florence, OR 97439, USA
Feb 17, 2014

Family visit

My wife's family lives in Vancouver. Not having enough room for us, we always stay at the Phoenix Inn when visiting. The value is incredible. The rooms are clean and spacious with couch, flat-screen TV, microwave and fridge. The staff members are very friendly and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Two excellent restaurants within walking distance

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Louis, MO, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Nice place

Clean hotel, very nice staff, pretty good free hot breakfast that goes beyond your basic toast and cereal. Seems like most guests are business travelers, at least during the week. I stayed there with a 2 year old and the staff was very nice to us. Surprisingly comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian Super Dad
Business
Eureka, CA
Oct 1, 2012

Excellent value

Great value. Clean, roomy. Bed was very comfortable, was a pullout in the sofa, and a dividing wall between the sofa and bed. TVs were old, need to be updated. Morning breakfast was good, consisted of make your own waffles, eggs, french toast, pastries, fruit, juices, hot drinks (Stash teas) and good coffee. Staff was very professional. Good to decent location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Phoenix Inn Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian Super Dad
Business
Eureka, CA
Oct 1, 2012

Good value

Good location. Very friendly and upbeat staff. breakfast was good. hot tub was hot and pool was clean!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

We arrived at 12pm to check in and had no problems with an early check in.

Back to menu Return to top