$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Hilton Vancouver Washington

3 stars
View map of 301 W. 6th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Vancouver Washington

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tom_09-11_1954
Business
Eugene OR
Feb 22, 2010

Great place to stay

Very courteous and helpfull staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dasher
Business
british columbia
Apr 11, 2010

modern, clean hotel

Charging for car parking makes sense in a "green" hotel, but should be boldly declared up front! Hotel doors wake you up late at night as most guests don't close them gently. Couldn't they be dampened with something?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SSL
Business
SPOKANE WA
Aug 18, 2009

AHHHH

FAB

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

THE PARK HAS GREAT FARMERS MARKET

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Prosser, Washington
Jul 26, 2010

Portland/Klamath Consult

This was an excellent hotel with exceptional service. I was only disappointed by the fact that the proximity of PDX was not as it appeared on the internet. It took me longer to get there than anticipated therefore I incurred additional transportation fees.I would have appreciated the use of a hotel shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CheriK
Business
Bakersfield, CA
Aug 5, 2009

Fantastic!!!

This was a beautiful room with luxurious linens and Crabtree and Evelyn toiletries. It was one of the best nights of sleep I have ever had in a hotel. The river view from our room was spectacular. The in-room coffee had real ceramic mugs and we were given 5 bags of coffee along with several tea selections. There was even bottled water available. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly whenever we had a question. The park across the street was unique and wonderful. There is even a Starbuck's a block away!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Touring type
Business
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Jun 26, 2013

Great Location

Located next to the weekend Farmer's Market and Esther Short Park, this wonderfully appointed hotel has many rooms with great views. Walking distance to numerous shops and cafes. The park includes many events through the summer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jason 808
Business
Hawaii
Dec 10, 2013

Birthday Trip

The staff are very friendly, valet was awesome as they always asked if I needed directions. Rooms are spacious and cleaned daily. Close to freeway, highway, and dining. I would recommend anyone to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wyrdsistie
Business
lacey, wa
Oct 18, 2009

hilton is grand!

Attended a very large convention at the hotel; staff were exemplary in hospitality, housekeeping, and all the little details that came up along the way. In addition, my friend forgot a piece of luggage as we were leaving, which the hotel kindly mailed to him gratis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bothell
Dec 24, 2008

The best hotel of our whole trip!

I recommend this hotel over all the hotels we stayed in on our entire road trip to disneyland. The only thing The Disneyland Hotel has on this hotel is the location and the name. This hotel has amazing food, great fast internet. A wonderful indoor pool. Comfortable beds. Nice, clean, spacious, and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 12, 2008

Very Nice

Good quality and ample size room with comfortable bed. Nice location-nice neighborhood and close to I-5.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great resturants along the river.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top