$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Hilton Vancouver Washington

3 stars
View map of 301 W. 6th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Vancouver Washington

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wyrdsistie
Business
lacey, wa
Oct 18, 2009

hilton is grand!

Attended a very large convention at the hotel; staff were exemplary in hospitality, housekeeping, and all the little details that came up along the way. In addition, my friend forgot a piece of luggage as we were leaving, which the hotel kindly mailed to him gratis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles
Sep 13, 2009

daisy says best hilton ever!

loved the hotel... terrific location across from a beautiful park and close to fantastic walking trails along the river! i will definitely stay again! i marked noisy, but i acknowledge i am a very light sleeper, so it could just be me... i was in room 304 and there was a constant hum, day and night... not sure if it was the air conditioner, or maybe i was just close to some sort of boiler room. luckily, i had ear plugs, and slept fine in the very comfortable bed and top notch bedding! for that reason, i'm still giving 5 stars! i look forward to returning to vancouver's hilton!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

ask the hotel staff for a vancouver walking tour map... it is a lovely 3 1/2 mile walk right out the front door that takes you along the columbia river, through the barracks and officers row, and back through a quaint storefront area of downtown! it's a great way to start a day! stop for coffee on the north/east corner of evergreen and columbia... i didn't catch the name of the cafe, but it had terrific coffee and the service was amazing! the fresh cut flowers next door are nice too, if you want to brighten someone's day!

Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 7, 2009

great to be downtown

It was great to be so close to the farmers market and there was live events in the park across the street all weekend. Didn't like the view from our room but I'm sure there are great views from that hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Farmer's Market is right across the street.

Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Shore, HI
Sep 3, 2009

Hospiality is Everything

A perfect location if you have business in Portland, Oregon. Travel to and from was easy even in traffic. Vancouver seem to be rebuilding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Anywhere in Oregon...No sales tax!

Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
seattle
Aug 31, 2009

The Hilton Vancouver Washington hotel

The Hilton Vancouver Washington hotel is located just north of Portland, OR. It was easy to access this hotel AM/PM. Avoided the crowds of Portland. Quiet, restful and economical. Highly recommended!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The Hilton Vancouver Washington hotel is located just north of Portland, OR. It was easy to access this hotel AM/PM. Avoided the crowds of Portland. Quiet, restful and economical. Highly recommended!!

Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SSL
Business
SPOKANE WA
Aug 18, 2009

AHHHH

FAB

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

THE PARK HAS GREAT FARMERS MARKET

Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
modesto, ca
Aug 18, 2009

Luv'd it!!

This hotel was immaculate! The service was impressive! My family enjoyed the hotel so much that we are trying to plan another trip to the area and plan to stay again! The staff anticipated our every need and more than accommodated them. I can't tell you how beautiful and clean this hotel was. We will definitely stay here again. Oh...please try the oysters and scrambled eggs benedict! My family enjoyed every bite! the buffet is great too!!!! :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SSL
Business
SPOKANE WA
Aug 18, 2009

AHHHH

FAB

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

THE PARK HAS GREAT FARMERS MARKET

Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CheriK
Business
Bakersfield, CA
Aug 5, 2009

Fantastic!!!

This was a beautiful room with luxurious linens and Crabtree and Evelyn toiletries. It was one of the best nights of sleep I have ever had in a hotel. The river view from our room was spectacular. The in-room coffee had real ceramic mugs and we were given 5 bags of coffee along with several tea selections. There was even bottled water available. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly whenever we had a question. The park across the street was unique and wonderful. There is even a Starbuck's a block away!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CheriK
Business
Bakersfield, CA
Aug 5, 2009

Fantastic!!!

This was a beautiful room with luxurious linens and Crabtree and Evelyn toiletries. It was one of the best nights of sleep I have ever had in a hotel. The river view from our room was spectacular. The in-room coffee had real ceramic mugs and we were given 5 bags of coffee along with several tea selections. There was even bottled water available. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly whenever we had a question. The park across the street was unique and wonderful. There is even a Starbuck's a block away!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top