$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Hilton Vancouver Washington

3 stars
View map of 301 W. 6th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Vancouver Washington

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
43 out of 43
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 7, 2009

great to be downtown

It was great to be so close to the farmers market and there was live events in the park across the street all weekend. Didn't like the view from our room but I'm sure there are great views from that hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Farmer's Market is right across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Shore, HI
Sep 3, 2009

Hospiality is Everything

A perfect location if you have business in Portland, Oregon. Travel to and from was easy even in traffic. Vancouver seem to be rebuilding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Anywhere in Oregon...No sales tax!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
seattle
Aug 31, 2009

The Hilton Vancouver Washington hotel

The Hilton Vancouver Washington hotel is located just north of Portland, OR. It was easy to access this hotel AM/PM. Avoided the crowds of Portland. Quiet, restful and economical. Highly recommended!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The Hilton Vancouver Washington hotel is located just north of Portland, OR. It was easy to access this hotel AM/PM. Avoided the crowds of Portland. Quiet, restful and economical. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SSL
Business
SPOKANE WA
Aug 18, 2009

AHHHH

FAB

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

THE PARK HAS GREAT FARMERS MARKET

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
modesto, ca
Aug 18, 2009

Luv'd it!!

This hotel was immaculate! The service was impressive! My family enjoyed the hotel so much that we are trying to plan another trip to the area and plan to stay again! The staff anticipated our every need and more than accommodated them. I can't tell you how beautiful and clean this hotel was. We will definitely stay here again. Oh...please try the oysters and scrambled eggs benedict! My family enjoyed every bite! the buffet is great too!!!! :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CheriK
Business
Bakersfield, CA
Aug 5, 2009

Fantastic!!!

This was a beautiful room with luxurious linens and Crabtree and Evelyn toiletries. It was one of the best nights of sleep I have ever had in a hotel. The river view from our room was spectacular. The in-room coffee had real ceramic mugs and we were given 5 bags of coffee along with several tea selections. There was even bottled water available. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly whenever we had a question. The park across the street was unique and wonderful. There is even a Starbuck's a block away!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JudieO
Business
Roseburg, OR
Aug 1, 2009

vancouver let down

check-in staff too busy to refer restaurant other than the one in the hotel. called for towels, coffee and supplies. Did bring the refridgerator (for insulin); but, never saw the other items.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mx travel
Business
Moxee, WA
Jul 27, 2009

comfortable and clean

Beautiful hotel, nice location and received free self-parking since we drove our Prius. The battery in the smoke alarm was dead so the alarm started beeping at 4:00 a.m. Otherwise, pool was great and the location was great! We stayed at this location since it wasn't far to the Washougal Motorcross Race.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Drive your hybrid to receive frees self-parking in this green hotel!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bothell
Dec 24, 2008

The best hotel of our whole trip!

I recommend this hotel over all the hotels we stayed in on our entire road trip to disneyland. The only thing The Disneyland Hotel has on this hotel is the location and the name. This hotel has amazing food, great fast internet. A wonderful indoor pool. Comfortable beds. Nice, clean, spacious, and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 12, 2008

Very Nice

Good quality and ample size room with comfortable bed. Nice location-nice neighborhood and close to I-5.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great resturants along the river.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top