$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 13, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

Hilton Vancouver Washington

3 stars
View map of 301 W. 6th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Vancouver Washington

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
modesto, ca
Aug 18, 2009

Luv'd it!!

This hotel was immaculate! The service was impressive! My family enjoyed the hotel so much that we are trying to plan another trip to the area and plan to stay again! The staff anticipated our every need and more than accommodated them. I can't tell you how beautiful and clean this hotel was. We will definitely stay here again. Oh...please try the oysters and scrambled eggs benedict! My family enjoyed every bite! the buffet is great too!!!! :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JudieO
Friends
Roseburg, OR
Aug 1, 2009

vancouver let down

check-in staff too busy to refer restaurant other than the one in the hotel. called for towels, coffee and supplies. Did bring the refridgerator (for insulin); but, never saw the other items.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mx travel
Family
Moxee, WA
Jul 27, 2009

comfortable and clean

Beautiful hotel, nice location and received free self-parking since we drove our Prius. The battery in the smoke alarm was dead so the alarm started beeping at 4:00 a.m. Otherwise, pool was great and the location was great! We stayed at this location since it wasn't far to the Washougal Motorcross Race.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Drive your hybrid to receive frees self-parking in this green hotel!!

Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Bothell
Dec 24, 2008

The best hotel of our whole trip!

I recommend this hotel over all the hotels we stayed in on our entire road trip to disneyland. The only thing The Disneyland Hotel has on this hotel is the location and the name. This hotel has amazing food, great fast internet. A wonderful indoor pool. Comfortable beds. Nice, clean, spacious, and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 12, 2008

Very Nice

Good quality and ample size room with comfortable bed. Nice location-nice neighborhood and close to I-5.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great resturants along the river.

Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Mar 18, 2008

My review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Nice place. All tried to be helpful. All day power washing of balconies outside windows was annoying, but staff offered to change my room, if cleaning continued after 6pm. Internet access was $6.95+tax extra. I think one shouldn't have to pay at all. Parking cost $12.00 per day. For downtown Vancouver, WA, that seems a bit high. Also should be free. The location is quiet yet convenient to the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Nov 19, 2007

Upsell nightmare...

The rooms are very nice but everything is extra...prepare to be charged for parking...use of the business center is quite costly...room service is nice and the food was very good but very expensive...i had a bowl of soup and a sandwich and the bill was $30.00....I have no idea what they charge if you call in directly...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Vancouver Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Jul 28, 2007

Great Beds!

The Hilton Vancouver is a very new, very comfortable Hilton in a convenient location for anyone wanting access to the Portland/Vancouver area, or just needing a place to land on their I-5 travels. The room was very large, and the best part was the bed, which had crisp linens, plenty of pillows, and was very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a park across the street - the farmers market is a short walk away - open Saturday and Sunday. Starbucks is just the other side of the park.

Back to menu Return to top