$139 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 10, 2014 Check-out: Nov 12, 2014

Heathman Lodge

4 stars
7801 NE Greenwood Drive, Vancouver, WA 98662
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
16 reviews
Perfect stay at Heathman Lodge

The most relaxing stay on our trip. Wonderful facility. Very nice room, great bar and restaurant.... See full review

  • MegandRod
  • Aug 9, 2014
Beautiful hotel

We loved the lodge decor. Rooms were comfortable and the complimentary coffee drinks were a nice... See full review

  • Beachsherry
  • Aug 3, 2014
A Luxury Lodge in Vancouver Designed to express the beauty and spirit of the pacific northwest, the Heathman Lodge brings the splendor of the outdoors into the city of Vancouver. The rustic charm of our mountain-like retreat, enhanced by modern urban amenities and exceptional service, creates a lodging atmosphere that is both peaceful and productive. Built from woods of the northwest forests and basalt from the ancient volcanic flows of the Columbia River Gorge, the Lodge delivers a bucolic energy that rejuvenates the soul. Embrace the unique paintings, carvings, textiles, and sculptures inspired from the northwests native culture that make the Lodge a destination of natural beauty, art and hospitality.

Hotel Map

45.6533 -122.592
Area served
Vancouver, WA
Nearby airports
(PDX), 8.00, MI;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Heathman Lodge also booked these hotels.

Heathman Lodge Rooms

Room
Room

Amenities

  • Free internet in room
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
Free internet in room
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Knock light (hearing impaired)
Brailled elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • Westfield Vancouver: 0.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Heathman Lodge

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Heathman Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kb from nj
NJ
Nov 16, 2012

cozy retreat

the room was comfortable and clean, the pool, whirlpool, and exercise facilities were well maintained and open early, the lobby atmosphere was fun, and everything we ordered at the restaurant was quite good. Also convenient location to shopping and other restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Heathman Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Redbeet
Business
Granger, WA
Aug 30, 2014

Well satisfied

The stay was quite enjoyable. Service was good, and I have no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Huge mall with everything imaginable is a few blocks away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Heathman Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MegandRod
Business
Rapid City SD
Aug 9, 2014

Perfect stay at Heathman Lodge

The most relaxing stay on our trip. Wonderful facility. Very nice room, great bar and restaurant. Would be happy to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Heathman Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beachsherry
Business
Oregon
Aug 3, 2014

Beautiful hotel

We loved the lodge decor. Rooms were comfortable and the complimentary coffee drinks were a nice treat. Only wish breakfast was included on the price of the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Heathman Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wire
Business
Florence, OR 97439, USA
Jul 20, 2014

Home away from home

In January of this year we were married here. Twenty guests stayed here with us and we all had a superb time. The staff really made us really feel at home. Since we have family in Vancouver it is only natural that we would stay here when we visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The area is saturated with fine restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Heathman Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
grandma carla
Business
southern cal
Mar 28, 2014

Happy

After a long drive from So. California, this was the oasis we were hoping for, and decided to book two more nights

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Heathman Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
College Bud
Business
Vancouver, WA
Mar 23, 2014

Great Place to Stay

Very Comfortable Place. sleep well. staff very pleasant at check in. would stay at again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Heathman Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chubb
Business
Tacoma
Mar 9, 2014

Great

Nice atmosphere. Room quiet and cozy. Enjoyed pool hot tub and restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Heathman Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
football mom always
Business
North idaho
Feb 18, 2014

nice hotel

We have stayed at this hotel many times. It is always quiet, clean and comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Heathman Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rosecitygirl2013
Business
portland, or
Feb 8, 2014

After spending 9 hours in traffic jam...

I had just spend 9 hours driving from Seattle to Vancouver due to a massive snow storm and the roads were to bad for me to keep driving home to Portland so I got a room at the Heathman Lodge. It was a Thursday night, nice staff, fun bar with piano, fast room service, menu is slightly pricey but excellent food. I had a king room which i believe was just a standard king. Shower is huge! Nice furnishings feels like a rustic log cabin. TV channels are basic cable. Keurig in room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Heathman Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy life 10
Business
Seattle
Jan 27, 2014

Good night stay

In Vancouver for a one night family event. This hotel was well located and convenient to the 205, mall and area in general. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room (deluxe) spacious with king bed, coffee, micro and small fridge. Parking is plentiful and free in lot close to hotel. Had a lovely private buffet dinner as part of a family celebration and have eaten here before so can recommend the food highly. Overall, recommend the hotel and would personally stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top