$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 26, 2014 Check-out: Oct 27, 2014

Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

2 stars
401 E 13th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
14 reviews
Great Deal

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The first night I got there it was really late, I had a long... See full review

  • Bed Head
  • Oct 7, 2014
good

My experience here was good. I had a wonderful time here. Would love to come back. See full review

  • mauidann
  • Aug 21, 2014
We are located 10 miles north of downtown Portland, the Comfort Inn and Suites - Downtown Vancouver is the ideal hotel for business or vacation travelers. With easy access to I-5 and I-205 Freeways, you are less than 7 miles from Portland International Airport and 6 miles from the Portland Convention Center. Portland Expo Center is just a quick 3 mile drive. We are just a hop, skip and a jump away from the Clark County Amphitheatre and the Vancouver Fairgrounds. Pet accommodation: 20.00 USD per stay. Pet Limit: Max 2 pets up to 25 pounds. Outdoor spa unavailable during summer season.

Hotel Map

45.631 -122.6683
Nearby airports
Portland Int'l Airport, (PDX), 7.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center, 13th and D St

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Westfield Vancouver: 4.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 14
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bed Head
Business
Canada
Oct 7, 2014

Great Deal

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The first night I got there it was really late, I had a long flight and just needed to crash out. Had a good sleep and was pumped to get my day started and explore what Vancouver, Washington had to offer. After I got out of the shower I turned on the a/c and some funky smell came out of it. I turned off the a/c and tried to fix the problem my self by taking out the air filter and cleaning it in the tub. Put the filter back in and turned the a/c back on, didn't work, still had a super funky smell. I don't like to complain but I did mention the smelly a/c to the hotel staff, and to my surprise they appologized right away and set me up with another room. The next two nights were good and the new room had a nice a/c and everything was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The town of Vancouver has a street called Main street, and it feels like a ski resort mountain town, with no ski resort. Also seems like everyone drives a Subaru. Kinda cool, Kinda weird.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mauidann
Business
vancouver
Aug 21, 2014

good

My experience here was good. I had a wonderful time here. Would love to come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
franklyi
Business
santa cruz
Mar 23, 2012

Journeyman hotel

Rooms were clean,staff was informed and friendly and easy access to public transportation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salem, OR
Mar 8, 2011

Aqua Fit Training Weekend

The hotel was very close to everything necessary for this training weekend. The Hotel Staff were very accommodating and friendly. The bathtub stopper was broken, I reported it and it was fixed immediately. The breakfast bar was very good. The only thing I would say needed improvement is to plan better for larger groups for the breakfast and to provide more than one washer and dryer for guests. Very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top