$81 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

2 stars
View map of 401 E 13th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salem, OR
Mar 8, 2011

Aqua Fit Training Weekend

The hotel was very close to everything necessary for this training weekend. The Hotel Staff were very accommodating and friendly. The bathtub stopper was broken, I reported it and it was fixed immediately. The breakfast bar was very good. The only thing I would say needed improvement is to plan better for larger groups for the breakfast and to provide more than one washer and dryer for guests. Very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
portsmouth, oh
Nov 22, 2010

the great, and not so great

went to watch my daughter in the national cross country race. cities and towns were great. the hotel had a VERY slow drain in the shower and could have been cleaner. the beds were great but we were across from the breakfast room so starting at 6 am we would hear the beeping from the waffle maker. the walls are very thin. it sounded like everyone was coming in our room when going to breakfast. the main reason i chose this place was because to college team my daughter is on stayed there. don't think i will be staying there next year. it was OK

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

we went to mt st helens but knowing what i know now, i wished we had went to see mt hood. more stuff to do there. we went in nov. but portland has great bike tours july-sept.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Surprised Shawna
Business
Washington
Oct 11, 2010

Very surprised!

I called ahead to let them know I would be a late check in and they were very kind on the phone. When I arrived I was pleasently surprised by how clean and nice the lobby looked and that continued into the room. I do not think I have ever stayed in a non suite room that had such a large bathroom. The beds were comfortable, and I was amazed to see a flat screen in the room. The hotel was very easy to find and it only took a few minutez to get back on the highway. If I need to stay in this area again, I will totally be staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nampa, Idaho
Aug 27, 2010

Superb Customer Service by Staff !!!

A very nice place to stay and relax. I'll stay here again the next time I am in the Portland/Vancouver area !!! It was also great that a Black Angus resturant was right next door - Yum, Yum !!! The hotel staff is very friendly and cordial !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Stuart Anderson's Black Angus is the best - right next door to the hotel !!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Modesto, CA
Apr 5, 2010

Good stay

Came in after dark. Easy to find, comfortable, very friendly staff, clean room. Black Angus restaurant right next door was very convenient. Left early in the am so can't comment on the other features.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Camano Island, WA
Sep 21, 2009

Easy access, clean and friendly.

Easy access and quick check-in. Quiet and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tacoma,Wa
May 2, 2009

Comfortable conference stay

Great location located next to Black Angus w/bar. Within a 8 min walk to Convention center and Esther Park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top