$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2014 Check-out: Aug 22, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

3 stars
9420 NE Vancouver Mall Drive, Vancouver, WA 98662-6172
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
43 reviews
Awesome staff!!!

Every single employee I had contact with at this hotel was wonderful. From front desk to... See full review

  • Heatherfeather9360
  • May 8, 2014
Great Vancouver Motel

Not the easiest to find but it is a great find indeed. Breakfast food is a cut above typical. The... See full review

  • MIke Cos
  • Nov 10, 2013
Enjoy shopping at Vancouver Mall, endless nearby dining, a close proximity to Portland International Airport and much more at this Vancouver, WA hotel. A friendly staff, premium amenities and quality service greet you as you enter this Vancouver, WA Best Western, but the comfortable and well-appointed rooms will keep you coming back again and again. Each accommodation at this Vancouver, Washington hotel includes all the comforts and convenience of home, including Internet access, and TVs with cable. Mini-suites, Jacuzzi suites and two-room suites are also available upon request. Other amenities at this Best Western in Vancouver include a complimentary hot full breakfast each morning, an indoor heated pool, spa, dry-heat sauna, on-site fitness center and conference facilities available for up to 35 guests. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites is also perfect for weddings, receptions, reunions and meetings. Adjacent to the Vancouver Mall Shopping Center, this Vancouver, WA hotel offers easy access to nonstop shopping and dining. In addition the BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites is also nearby several other area attractions, including the Portland International Airport, downtown Portland, downtown Vancouver and more. Make your next Vancouver, Washington hotel stay the best yet, book a stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites today.

Hotel Map

45.6591 -122.5748
Area served
Camas, Beaverton, Portland, Battle Ground
Nearby airports
(PDX), 5.00, MI, S;
Area description
Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites Rooms

2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICRO REFRIG,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,MICROWAVE,REFRIGERATOR,WHIRLPOOL,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICROWV,REFRIG,SOFABED,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSM,HI SPEED NET,2ND BD SOFA,MICRFG,DESK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED,SOFABED,MICRFRG,WHIRLPOOL,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 KING BEDS
SUITE-2 KING BEDS,NSMK,2 RM SUITE,SOFABED,MICFRG,2 BATHRMS,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,NO SMOKING,HI SPEED NET,MICROWAVE,REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NO SMOKING,HI SPEED NET,MICROWAVE,REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NOSMOKE,WHIRLPOOL,MICROFRIDGE,HI SPEED,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Steam bath
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Phone with speaker
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Westfield Vancouver: 0.6 mi

Dining

Golden Tent
Across the street from Golden Tent, full service, Chinese, open for: lunch, dinner, Mongolian grill, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Olive Garden
0.50 mile(s) from Olive Garden, bar/lounge, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Shari's
1.00 mile(s) from Shari's, bar/lounge, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, 24-hours
2 Margaritas
0.50 mile(s) from 2 Margaritas, bar/lounge, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Red Lobster
0.50 mile(s) from Red Lobster, bar/lounge, American, open for: lunch, dinner, American seafood, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
IHOP
2.00 mile(s) from IHOP, full service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, 24-hours
Red Robin
0.50 mile(s) from Red Robin, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (43)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
43 out of 43
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heatherfeather9360
Vancouver, WA
May 8, 2014

Awesome staff!!!

Every single employee I had contact with at this hotel was wonderful. From front desk to housekeeping, everyone was so friendly and accommodating. I even had to extend my stay and used an online site to get a good rate (booked online while in the middle of a migraine) and the girl at the front desk that night managed to keep me in the same room and was so pleasant. The housekeeping staff made me feel pampered and were also very pleasant. I am so happy with my stay here. Please compliment your employees for me! We had a lot of family in town for a funeral and I have had a very bad migraine so it has been a hard week for me. But had I stayed somewhere else, it could have been so much harder. Thank you!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Itsmeyen692
Reseda, CA
Jul 3, 2012

EXCELLENT STAY!

We stayed at this wonderful hotel for my aunt's wedding and we were very satisfied about the professionalism & comfort of our hotel. When we checked in, we were greeted by a kind receptionist and our room was very clean & pleasant. Bed comfort is my main focus when I stay in hotels, and this place provided this for my family. Housekeeping was wonderful. The hallways were clean & NOT smelly at all!!! The continental breakfast was good. The waffle maker was a plus for me (Im in my 8th month of pregnancy & this is all i crave!) Besides the waffles, they also served sausages, scrambled eggs, dry cereals, breads & muffins! This definitely was helpful for us to be cost effective during our trip! The room cost was also very reasonable considering we stayed for four nights & along with the wonderful amenities it came with! In other words, I HIGHLY recommend this hotel & would not hesitate to book here again! THANKS BEST WESTERN!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MCDavis
Inland Empire, California
Jun 12, 2012

Great hotel for families

Continental Breakfast was INCREDIBLE. Usually if you go to a continental breakfast after it just openend, it is picked through with almost nothing good left. Not here! They continually stocked it so there was always a great selection. We didn't get there until 15 minutes before the end, and everything was stocked up and fresh!!! Very nice clean rooms. Enjoyed the indoor pool / spa, and really enjoyed the Sauna... something you don't see very much these days! The manager was awesome and very helpful. Would definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gizmobinx
Seattle, WA
May 14, 2013

Loved this hotel

My room was clean, I locked myself out of my room and the staff was very willing to help me. It was nice and relaxing, I would definitely stay there again. I enjoyed the whirlpool a LOT, especially after hiking up Multnohoma Falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RRR3
Vancouver, WA
Aug 31, 2013

Spacious room

The room was spacious, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good with both hot and cold items. It was a little far off of I-5.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angel79
Eugene, Oregon
Sep 1, 2013

Great!

Stayed here as we were going to a concert at the Sleep Country Amphitheater. it was everything we needed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MIke Cos
Tacoma, WA
Nov 10, 2013

Great Vancouver Motel

Not the easiest to find but it is a great find indeed. Breakfast food is a cut above typical. The orange juice tastes like it should, excellent cereal and good eggs. Staff is pleasant and helpful. Rooms are very, very clean as well as the whole place. It was a pleasure to stay there and I will definitely stay again if I'm in Vancouver.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Doha, Qatar
Mar 21, 2011

Great stay and very convenient

Hotel was excellent with easy access to major roads and only 20 minutes from airport. The suite was perfect and the staff were great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Saw the Grotto and Moltnomah falls to experience the special sites near Vancouver.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 26, 2007

Good Value,good location

BEST WESTERN VANCOUVER MALL................. The front desk staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was spacious, clean and quiet. The hotel is in a great location,near a freeway that goes to Seattle or Portland. Better price than hotel in Portland and very close to the airport. It is near shops,restaurants and even a post office. HOtel staff was able to point me in the direction for a quick bite to eat. It has a large, expanded continental breakfast and is open long hours. This Best Western Vancouver Mall is an excellent choice for businessmen or families to stay and you can't beat the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Vancouver Mall is next to the hotel, many shops like Target, Ross, and other stores, all within a short walk. Post office and many restaurants are close by, as are other services and stores.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Maquoketa, IA
Mar 24, 2011

Excellent stay

We have usually had good experiences with Best Western motels. This one was no exception. We thought it was very clean, good breakfast with a clean area, and friendly staff. I appreciate the access to internet, daily USA Today, and a coffee maker in room. We also took advantage of the nearby mall. It was right on I-205 so getting around the area was easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Fort Vancouver was interesting to visit.Cinetopia nearly was fun, too.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search