$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 20, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

3 stars
View map of 9420 NE Vancouver Mall Drive, Vancouver, WA 98662-6172

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Noah's ark
Business
California
Mar 27, 2013

This hotel was close to a major mall and many restaurants.

The room was large, clean, and comfortable. We liked that the room had a small table for playing games, reading, or eating a snack. There was a mini fridge and a microwave. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mukilteo Soccer Dad
Business
Mukilteo, WA
Dec 2, 2012

Great stop

Really have no complaints at all. Place was nice, room was large, and food was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Road Racer 47
Business
Oklahoma City
Aug 4, 2012

Great room for the money.

Spent 5 nights there this week and was very pleased with the room and staff. The hotel was very quiet and clean. Great mattress. Felt like I was at home! Decent breakfast buffet and well kept grounds. Would definitely recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Itsmeyen692
Business
Reseda, CA
Jul 3, 2012

EXCELLENT STAY!

We stayed at this wonderful hotel for my aunt's wedding and we were very satisfied about the professionalism & comfort of our hotel. When we checked in, we were greeted by a kind receptionist and our room was very clean & pleasant. Bed comfort is my main focus when I stay in hotels, and this place provided this for my family. Housekeeping was wonderful. The hallways were clean & NOT smelly at all!!! The continental breakfast was good. The waffle maker was a plus for me (Im in my 8th month of pregnancy & this is all i crave!) Besides the waffles, they also served sausages, scrambled eggs, dry cereals, breads & muffins! This definitely was helpful for us to be cost effective during our trip! The room cost was also very reasonable considering we stayed for four nights & along with the wonderful amenities it came with! In other words, I HIGHLY recommend this hotel & would not hesitate to book here again! THANKS BEST WESTERN!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeffrey michael
Business
Vancouver, wa
Jun 25, 2012

Very nice hotel stay

My family had a great time at the best western in Vancouver, wa

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sudoku
Business
chico,ca.
Jun 13, 2012

enjoyable stay

great value at a very clean comfortable hotel . good selection at the breakfast buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MCDavis
Business
Inland Empire, California
Jun 12, 2012

Great hotel for families

Continental Breakfast was INCREDIBLE. Usually if you go to a continental breakfast after it just openend, it is picked through with almost nothing good left. Not here! They continually stocked it so there was always a great selection. We didn't get there until 15 minutes before the end, and everything was stocked up and fresh!!! Very nice clean rooms. Enjoyed the indoor pool / spa, and really enjoyed the Sauna... something you don't see very much these days! The manager was awesome and very helpful. Would definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
loves to travel lots
Business
Idaho
May 30, 2012

great value, comfortable setting, breakfast was wonderful!

We arrived to a beautiful lobby, friendly front staff, who exceeded my expectations. The room was very large for the cost, and the breakfast was very good. Many options for breakfast combinations, to meet each guest needs. Will definately stay again when in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul M.
Business
Los Angeles
Apr 27, 2012

Good Deal on a Nice Hotel

For the money we paid, it was a surprisingly good experience. The room was very clean, the bed was fairly comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. Free Wi-Fi worked very well, but the breakfast is only a tick above "continental." Has the typical cereal, yogurt and waffles, but also has scrambled eggs, sausage patties and biscuits and gravy. TVs are the old CRT type, but it worked well. Room is spacious, and has plenty of room to do some work. I would definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kissa
Business
Oregon, USA
Apr 12, 2012

nice hotel,good location

Staff very friendly ,room clean and quiet,breakfast ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top