$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 31, 2014 Check-out: Jan 1, 2015

Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

2 stars
14110 Tukwila Intl Blvd., Tukwila, WA 98168
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
48 reviews
Good only for one night.

The location is convenient. Room in the north has no sunshine and has a smell. Offer airport... See full review

  • Yellow999
  • Aug 26, 2014
Good, clean hotel

Good clean hotel. Gets the job done. They skimp on the breakfast - not much variety See full review

  • ajain
  • Apr 20, 2014
Conveniently near the airport in Tukwila, Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport is close to Starfire Sports Complex, Westfield Southcenter, and Museum of Flight. Additional regional attractions include Pike Place Market and Space Needle. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available in public areas. The hotel features business amenities including meeting rooms, and a meeting/conference room. Guests are served a complimentary breakfast. Guests receive complimentary roundtrip airport shuttle -available 24 hours- and Guest parking is complimentary night they stay. Amenities in air-conditioned guestrooms at Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport include coffee/tea makers are available in all rooms. Rooms open to balconies. Televisions are equipped with premium cable channels. All accommodations provide desks and phones with voice mail. Complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access is provided. Accommodations all include separate sitting areas. Bathrooms offer shower/tub combinations, hair dryers, and complimentary toiletries. Additional amenities include windows that open and clock radios. All rooms are accessible via exterior corridors. In addition, housekeeping is offered daily and amenities available on request include microwaves.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Dining
Vending machines
Services
Business center
ATM/Cash machine
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Over sized rooms
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (48)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Overall score

2.2 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 48
Amenities:
2.1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2.6
Location:
2.9
Value:
2.6

40% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JoeyW
Business
Kansas
Oct 30, 2014

Dirty

Not only is the place dirty it is also noisy. The immediate neighborhood is less than desirable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Travel Adventurer17
Business
California
Jul 14, 2014

Proceed to book with severe CAUTION

This hotel looks nothing like it's pictures. Seattle was exceptionally hot during my visit and both rooms the air conditioning wasn't working even though this hotel advertises air conditioned rooms. There was food on my bed, the carpet and the room stunk of cigarettes. The light fixtures were missing. The shower rods were held by plywood. The lights in the room don't work. Apparently google the hotel. There's been a murder in the parking lot. There are signs that state no prostitution or drug dealing. Horrible, dirty, very unsafe, and staff exceptionally rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Highway Chau
Business
Oregon
Feb 2, 2014

covenient

computer for guests was broken and removed. But, staff was helpful;free shuttle, close to aiport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TheodorVamp
Business
Portland, Oregon
Oct 20, 2013

Ok for the money

This motel is pretty basic and ok for the price. I was worried that it might be a noisy neighborhood but I slept through the night without disturbance. I was told breakfast would be ready at 7, but when I went get coffee and whatever they served at 7:15, there was a note on the door saying they would be back in 15 minutes. Not cool when you need to hit the road right away. Note that Burien is a couple of miles away and has plenty of good restaurants if you don't want to eat at the ordinary places along International Blvd. And there are some amazing homes on the Sound with incredible views just a mile west of Burien.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ThxY
Business
Oregon, USA
Jan 14, 2012

Nice place

A nice place. comparing with the price this inn is good enough. It has breakfast And the room is clean. If you are just looking for a short day and cheap inn, I prefer is one

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
yoyoyo
Business
San Diego
Aug 18, 2011

Knights Inn da Hood

Not a very nice neighborhood. No IRON? Really? All I can say is that the bathroom was clean and I didn't see any bugs in the room. That makes it acceptable. You get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
florida
Nov 1, 2010

Perfect for the price!

I dont understand why all the bad reviews. For 45 dollars a night and a free shuttle to the airport it was everything I needed. The bed was comfy. The room was clean. What more could you ask for for that price? The only problem I had was the internet connection was sketchy and would fade in and out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The light rail that takes you right in to downtown Seattle is less than a mile away from the hotel. And they even offered to drive me there but it is in walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Danyman
Business
Seattle, WA
Aug 11, 2009

Not happy!!!!

Trip was Business and fun. I picked the location cause it had a pool. But when I got there pool was under construction. The room next to us had Police show up in the middle of the night. I left in the morning to work while sister stayed with the kids. Someone walked into the room while they were there. Scared my kids! Next night had the grave yard manager yelling at some people right outside my door at 3 in the morning. An hour and 1/2 before we had to get up to catch a flight out. I came back to the motel to complain and left a letter for the general manager to call me, listing the complaints. Staff told me she started at 7am. It is now 9am and I have yet to hear from her. Never staying there again!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
beautiful mess
Business
claksville,TN
May 31, 2009

not too shabby...

the hotel staff were very friendly and accomadating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Middleport, NY
Jul 24, 2008

Somewhat dissatisfied

The hotel was located in a rough area based upon the condition of the surrounding buildings and several groups of people hanging out on the street corners. the room was large but had a musty smell. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool was under repair and the breakfast was very limited.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top