$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 26, 2014 Check-out: Oct 29, 2014

Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

2 stars
14110 Tukwila Intl Blvd., Tukwila, WA 98168
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
45 reviews
Good only for one night.

The location is convenient. Room in the north has no sunshine and has a smell. Offer airport... See full review

  • Yellow999
  • Aug 26, 2014
Good, clean hotel

Good clean hotel. Gets the job done. They skimp on the breakfast - not much variety See full review

  • ajain
  • Apr 20, 2014
Conveniently near the airport in Tukwila, Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport is close to Starfire Sports Complex, Westfield Southcenter, and Museum of Flight. Additional regional attractions include Pike Place Market and Space Needle. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available in public areas. The hotel features business amenities including meeting rooms, and a meeting/conference room. Guests are served a complimentary breakfast. Guests receive complimentary roundtrip airport shuttle -available 24 hours- and Guest parking is complimentary night they stay. Amenities in air-conditioned guestrooms at Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport include coffee/tea makers are available in all rooms. Rooms open to balconies. Televisions are equipped with premium cable channels. All accommodations provide desks and phones with voice mail. Complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access is provided. Accommodations all include separate sitting areas. Bathrooms offer shower/tub combinations, hair dryers, and complimentary toiletries. Additional amenities include windows that open and clock radios. All rooms are accessible via exterior corridors. In addition, housekeeping is offered daily and amenities available on request include microwaves.

Hotel Map

47.4769 -122.2836
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Dining
Vending machines
Services
Business center
ATM/Cash machine
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Over sized rooms
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (45)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 45
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.5

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yellow999
Business
New Orleans, LA
Aug 26, 2014

Good only for one night.

The location is convenient. Room in the north has no sunshine and has a smell. Offer airport shuttle. The female staff is not that friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Bus 124 stop is very close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
missmadison
Business
tukwilla
May 1, 2014

roomy quiet like a small apt

Staff is nice except one driver was rude threatned to kick me out because man came lookin for s giirl and i never knew him.it wasnt me.he lied and said he wad looking for me but didnt know my nAme or room number.it upset me because he steostyped me. but the ladies are nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
prasadn
Business
beaverton,or
Mar 10, 2014

Not worth for the money spent

I think they do not have enough staff. I have to wait outside to check in as the door was locked. I think there is only 1 person and he commutes to airport to get passengers as a result if someone comes they have to wait. Same is the case for breakfast in the morning. Doors are broken inside.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ErickW
Business
Freienbach, Switzerland
Jun 3, 2013

great value hotel close to the aiport and the light train

very friendly and helpful staff. room was large and clean. I certainly could not complain. Large King size bed was just a bit too soft for me but that is very personal. Hotel is quite conveniently located. Within walking distance you have grocery shops and usual fast food chains. The airport is close (5 minutes drive) and they have a free shuttle. Also the light train is half a mile and drives you downtown Seattle within 30 minutes. A Day pass costs $5.50.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Wilderness guy
Business
Chicago
Sep 3, 2011

Forget it

When coming out of 3 days of campgrounds, I want 3 things: a good shower, Internet connection to get caught up, and a good bed. This place only provided the first, a good shower. No Internet despite the claim and I was right across from the office. Perhaps the office has Internet and so they aren't lying? The parking lot is atrocious with tiny narrow spaces. Tiny, rough towels. Don't plan to use the pool -- hasn't been usable for years by the look of it. They did have a flat screen TV and a fridge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MissTMuse
Business
Homer, AK
Aug 14, 2011

Nice Place

I managed to get a King Suite for the same price as a regular King room - had a full kitchen, dining area, walk-in closet, and bathroom (in addition to the bed area). The only thing that wasn't fantastic was that there weren't any pots/pans/plates/silverware that came with the kitchen, so it seemed a bit sad that I couldn't cook, even though I had an oven.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiger Kim
Business
Seoul, SK
Jun 15, 2011

Incredible quality of service

I participated 2011 AcademyHealth ARM (conference) in Seattle. Also, I played golf during the interval time in the golf course near the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Good access and convenience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Long Layover Larry
Business
Soldotna, Alaska
Jun 20, 2010

Fit the bill

I had a 9-hour layover in Seattle, so for $52 I thought I'd splurge and stay in a hotel (or motel, as the case may be). The shuttle took 20-minutes to arrive, but the motel is reasonably close, less than 10 minutes from the airport. My room actually had a full kitchen, which I might have used if I had been in the room longer than six hours. The TV had plenty of channels and even on demand movies. The morning shuttle leaves every half hour, but not in between. The room was clean and reasonably quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you're driving, make sure you get the directions right for this motel. Posted signs warn that, because of high drug and prostitution activity in the area, your license plate number will be recorded if you drive up and down the steet too many times.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top