$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 31, 2014 Check-out: Jan 1, 2015

Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

2 stars
14110 Tukwila Intl Blvd., Tukwila, WA 98168
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
48 reviews
Good only for one night.

The location is convenient. Room in the north has no sunshine and has a smell. Offer airport... See full review

  • Yellow999
  • Aug 26, 2014
Good, clean hotel

Good clean hotel. Gets the job done. They skimp on the breakfast - not much variety See full review

  • ajain
  • Apr 20, 2014
Conveniently near the airport in Tukwila, Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport is close to Starfire Sports Complex, Westfield Southcenter, and Museum of Flight. Additional regional attractions include Pike Place Market and Space Needle. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available in public areas. The hotel features business amenities including meeting rooms, and a meeting/conference room. Guests are served a complimentary breakfast. Guests receive complimentary roundtrip airport shuttle -available 24 hours- and Guest parking is complimentary night they stay. Amenities in air-conditioned guestrooms at Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport include coffee/tea makers are available in all rooms. Rooms open to balconies. Televisions are equipped with premium cable channels. All accommodations provide desks and phones with voice mail. Complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access is provided. Accommodations all include separate sitting areas. Bathrooms offer shower/tub combinations, hair dryers, and complimentary toiletries. Additional amenities include windows that open and clock radios. All rooms are accessible via exterior corridors. In addition, housekeeping is offered daily and amenities available on request include microwaves.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Dining
Vending machines
Services
Business center
ATM/Cash machine
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Over sized rooms
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (48)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
48 out of 48
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.2
Room comfort:
2.7
Location:
3
Value:
2.9

44% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Danyman
Business
Seattle, WA
Aug 11, 2009

Not happy!!!!

Trip was Business and fun. I picked the location cause it had a pool. But when I got there pool was under construction. The room next to us had Police show up in the middle of the night. I left in the morning to work while sister stayed with the kids. Someone walked into the room while they were there. Scared my kids! Next night had the grave yard manager yelling at some people right outside my door at 3 in the morning. An hour and 1/2 before we had to get up to catch a flight out. I came back to the motel to complain and left a letter for the general manager to call me, listing the complaints. Staff told me she started at 7am. It is now 9am and I have yet to hear from her. Never staying there again!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Grohlak
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Oct 1, 2011

Rude

The parking is horrible and the management is rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
WowSleeplessInSeattle
Business
Seattle, WA
May 29, 2012

IamSleeplessinSeattle1

Bad area and bad place. The place smells and if you look at it you will get some disease. I did not stay. Saw the room and left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
matrixneo
Business
Portland, Oregon
Aug 17, 2013

Not good

The room smells very bad, there were burnt stains everywhere (on carpet, comforter), the room lock does not work, the lights were broken inside the bathroom, one of the wall edge was so sharp that one of us had a cut from it. Overall, nothing was good about this place absolutely and does not worth the money paid to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
amazing carrie
Business
Tukwila wa
Nov 16, 2013

nasty dirty hotel

Checked in and checked out in less then 10 minutes. The management will not talk to me and I'm fighting to get my money back. You should never walk into a hotel with bugs and 3 inches of dust and nothing works and had Nevever been clean. The pics on the web side lie it looks nothing like the pics stay away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 31, 2008

Terrible!

First of all, this was supposed to be a non-smoking room and it wreaked like cigarettes. I could barely breathe, and I have a baby! The only reason I chose this hotel is because it had a kitchen. Initially I just got a microwave and tiny fridge. After I complained, they transferred me to a room with a 70's fridge, stove, and dishwasher (no microwave, toaster, or coffee pot). By the way, I asked for a coffee pot but never got one. There was not a single dish, utensil, pot or pan! What am I supposed to do in a kitchen with no accessories! Again, I complained at got a severely scratched tiny pan, a pot that was somewhat scratched, a spatula, some paper plates and plastic utensils. I complained about the pan, and with much hesitancy, the woman who appeared to be the manager said I could use hers, but she'll charge me if I burn it. In fact, they said they normally don't check out anything because customers complain. Of course they complain! The neighborhood was terrible too. I would never let my children walk around out there. There is nothing to do (I guess they figure most people are staying there to fly out right away?) If at all possible, I would stay in a city on the outskirts or downtown Seattle. There are many surrounding cities that are 10 or 15 minute drives to the airport. Who knew? My advice - DO NOT STAY HERE!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Yakima
Dec 21, 2008

Old and Cold

The staff were very helpful and accomodating. However, the heater was not working properly and the room was cold. The staff brought us extra blankets that we could not have done without. The room didn't even have a table and chairs on which to eat our delivered dinner from a local eatery. However, having said that, we felt fortunate to even have a bed and shower. Thousands of others were still stranded at the Sea-Tac Seattle airport with no where to go. The motel shuttle got us safely from and to the airport even in the midst of a snow storm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
dkv123
Business
Yakima, WA, USA
Aug 24, 2011

Large, cozy sitting room

They gave us the key & the maid told us to go in, but the room hadn't been cleaned yet. Very few TV channels available, no pool, but the air conditioner worked, the sitting room was large & cozy, there was a little refrigerator & kitchen sink, cereal & bananas for breakfast, computer to print boarding pass, no airport noise, staff very polite. Once they got it cleaned, it was OK for the price although we will probably pay a little more for something a little nicer next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Travel Adventurer17
Business
California
Jul 14, 2014

Proceed to book with severe CAUTION

This hotel looks nothing like it's pictures. Seattle was exceptionally hot during my visit and both rooms the air conditioning wasn't working even though this hotel advertises air conditioned rooms. There was food on my bed, the carpet and the room stunk of cigarettes. The light fixtures were missing. The shower rods were held by plywood. The lights in the room don't work. Apparently google the hotel. There's been a murder in the parking lot. There are signs that state no prostitution or drug dealing. Horrible, dirty, very unsafe, and staff exceptionally rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Don't Usually Review
Business
Portland
Jul 25, 2014

Don't Go

Last minute hotel reservation and all hotels were booked. Dirty, old, run-down and uncomfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top