$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

2 stars
View map of 14110 Tukwila Intl Blvd., Tukwila, WA 98168

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.1
Comfort:
2.7
Location:
3
Value:
2.9

44% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
amazing carrie
Business
Tukwila wa
Nov 16, 2013

nasty dirty hotel

Checked in and checked out in less then 10 minutes. The management will not talk to me and I'm fighting to get my money back. You should never walk into a hotel with bugs and 3 inches of dust and nothing works and had Nevever been clean. The pics on the web side lie it looks nothing like the pics stay away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TheodorVamp
Business
Portland, Oregon
Oct 20, 2013

Ok for the money

This motel is pretty basic and ok for the price. I was worried that it might be a noisy neighborhood but I slept through the night without disturbance. I was told breakfast would be ready at 7, but when I went get coffee and whatever they served at 7:15, there was a note on the door saying they would be back in 15 minutes. Not cool when you need to hit the road right away. Note that Burien is a couple of miles away and has plenty of good restaurants if you don't want to eat at the ordinary places along International Blvd. And there are some amazing homes on the Sound with incredible views just a mile west of Burien.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Manny 1234567890
Business
Portland, Oregon
Oct 16, 2013

Love this htel

The receptionist was very welcoming, the room was clean and they had free parking and also breakfast. The location is great because the downtown seattle was just about 17-20 mins, lots of convinient stores around. The hotel was quiet, tv and cable included, iliked it very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Cars, the train, restaurants, bridges.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
traveling simply
Business
Los Angeles, California
Aug 26, 2013

It is what it is

Your run of the mill motel near an airport. However, the carpet in the rooms were disgusting, and the closet door fell off but was just let there rather than replaced or removed in two of the rooms we stayed in. Very unclean feel to the entire place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
matrixneo
Business
Portland, Oregon
Aug 17, 2013

Not good

The room smells very bad, there were burnt stains everywhere (on carpet, comforter), the room lock does not work, the lights were broken inside the bathroom, one of the wall edge was so sharp that one of us had a cut from it. Overall, nothing was good about this place absolutely and does not worth the money paid to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ErickW
Business
Freienbach, Switzerland
Jun 3, 2013

great value hotel close to the aiport and the light train

very friendly and helpful staff. room was large and clean. I certainly could not complain. Large King size bed was just a bit too soft for me but that is very personal. Hotel is quite conveniently located. Within walking distance you have grocery shops and usual fast food chains. The airport is close (5 minutes drive) and they have a free shuttle. Also the light train is half a mile and drives you downtown Seattle within 30 minutes. A Day pass costs $5.50.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
donsal
Business
texas
May 20, 2013

worst bed

The queen bed was hard and noisy. My blowup used for tent camping is better. Good TV with on demand was nice. Clean room, medium size. Adequate breakfast. Good location for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steven H.
Business
Federal way, we
Oct 6, 2012

Nice room

Comfrotable quiet room and loved the bed. Quiet neighborhood and nice and friendly service. Shower was great I even took a bath because I was so sore. I recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
WowSleeplessInSeattle
Business
Seattle, WA
May 29, 2012

IamSleeplessinSeattle1

Bad area and bad place. The place smells and if you look at it you will get some disease. I did not stay. Saw the room and left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ThxY
Business
Oregon, USA
Jan 14, 2012

Nice place

A nice place. comparing with the price this inn is good enough. It has breakfast And the room is clean. If you are just looking for a short day and cheap inn, I prefer is one

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top